Directory search

LIBRARY, University

Banner Dept: 2-280001

MC 234
801 S. Morgan St.
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0424
General Information
T 312-996-2726
University Librarian and Dean of Libraries
Mary Case
1-280 LIB
T 312-996-2716
marycase@uic.edu
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Valerie Hill
1-280 LIB
T 312-413-3272
vhill@uic.edu
Associate University Librarian for Information Technology and Associate Dean
Robert Sandusky
1-280 LIB
T 312-413-9822
sandusky@uic.edu
Associate University Librarian, Health Sciences and Associate Dean
Kathryn H Carpenter
228 LHS
T 312-996-8974
khc@uic.edu
Assistant University Librarian for Administrative Services and Assistant Dean
Linda A Naru
1-280 LIB
T 312-413-0394
lnaru@uic.edu
Scholarly Communication Librarian
Sandra De Groote
3-191 LIB
T 312-413-9494
sgroote@uic.edu
Collections Coordinator
Deborah Diana Blecic
T 312-996-2730
dblecic@uic.edu
Richard J. Daley Library
MC 234
801 S. Morgan St.
Home Page
Archives, University
Scott P Pitol
University Archivist
3-330 LIB
/ 320 LIBHS
T 312-413-7417
spitol@uic.edu
Business Office, Library
Rodney P Chambers
Business Administrative Associate
1-280 LIB
T 312-996-4241
rchamber@uic.edu
Circulation Department
Elena Carrillo
Circulation Librarian
1-124 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2724
elena48@uic.edu
Digital Programs and Services
Tracy J Seneca
Digital Services Librarian
4-120 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-7677
tjseneca@uic.edu

Government Documents

Human Resources, Library
Jennifer Ann Bordy
Human Resources Associate
1-358 LIB
T 312-996-7353
lib-hr@uic.edu

Information

Book Renewals
T 312-996-2724
lib-circ@uic.edu
Interlibrary Loan
1-472 LIB
T 312-996-4886
lib-ill@uic.edu
Library Information
T 312-996-2726
Mail Services
1-496 LIB
T 312-996-2716
Microforms
2nd Floor LIB
T 312-996-5353
Reference Assistance
T 312-996-2726
Reserve Services
1st Floor LIB
T 312-996-2719
lib-res@uic.edu
Home Page
Map Section
Maps Assistance
3-330 LIB
T 312-996-2742
Photo Services
Roberta Dupuis-Devlin

T 312-996-2412
T312-996-7463
uicphoto@uic.edu
Home Page

Research Services and Resources

IDEA Commons
Reference Assistance
T 312-996-2726
lib-ref@uic.edu
IDEA Commons
1st Floor LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2726
Home Page
Paula R Dempsey
Research Services and Resources Librarian
2-196 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-3060
dempseyp@uic.edu
Resource Acquisitions and Management
Gwen Gregory
Resource Acquisitions and Management Librarian
2-390 LIB
T 312-996-2736
ggregory@uic.edu

Special Collections Department

3-330 LIB

Systems, Library

Robert Sandusky
Assistant University Librarian for Information Technology and Associate Dean
1-299 LIB
T 312-413-9822
sandusky@uic.edu
Library Systems Assistance
T 312-996-2716
lib-sys@uic.edu
Visual Resources
M Jane Darcovich
Visual Resources Librarian
4-171 LIB
T 312-413-2464
darcovic@uic.edu
Library of the Health Sciences
MC 763
1750 W. Polk Chicago IL 60612-7223
Home Page
Assistant University Librarian for the Health Sciences and Associate Dean
Kathryn H Carpenter
228 LHS
T 312-996-8974
khc@uic.edu

Access to Resources

103 LHS
1750 W. Polk Chicago IL
Circulation Services
103 LHS
T 312-996-8966
Interlibrary Loan
134 LHS
T 312-996-8991
Mail Services
143 LHS
Reserve Services
134 LHS
T 312-996-8966
Serials
134 LHS
T 312-996-8985
Information Services, Research, and Bioinformatics
Reference Desk
T 312-996-9163
Library of the Health Sciences - Peoria
Deborah Lauseng
Regional Head Librarian
Home Page
T 309-671-8489
dlauseng@uic.edu
Library of the Health Sciences - Rockford
Felicia Aurora Barrett
Regional Head Librarian
Home Page
T 815-395-5660
fbarrett@uic.edu
Library of the Health Sciences - Urbana
Ryan Scott Rafferty
Regional Head Librarian
Home Page
T 217-333-4893
rraffer2@uic.edu
Special Collections Department
Curator
320 LHS
T 312-996-8977
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Danyelle Edwards
4-112 MC 234
T 312-413-3269
dke512@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Emily Johnson

One Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8491
emj11@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Robert Sandusky
1-280 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-9822
sandusky@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Adebimpe Akinlolu
LHS

217 LHS
T 312-413-1677
aade13@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Linda A Naru
1-280 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2716
lnaru@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lisa Marie Elliott Blake
4-122 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-3850
loleary@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Maria D Duran
1-358 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-8308
jessie1@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Karen Luna

One Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8488
kmluna@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Adebimpe Akinlolu
LHS

217 LHS
T 312-413-1677
aade13@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Danyelle Edwards
4-112 MC 234
T 312-413-3269
dke512@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Robert Sandusky
1-280 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-9822
sandusky@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Lisa Marie Elliott Blake
4-122 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-3850
loleary@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Esther B Verreau
4-120 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-8283
verreau1@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Allan J Berry
4-181 LIB MC 234

4230 SES MC 111
T 312-355-2051
aberry3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Tracy J Seneca
4-120 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-7677
tjseneca@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vaishnavi Gowrisankar
4-181 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-8025
vgowri2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Esther B Verreau
4-120 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-8283
verreau1@uic.edu
Webmaster
Tracy J Seneca
4-120 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-7677
tjseneca@uic.edu
Webmaster
Allan J Berry
4-181 LIB MC 234

4230 SES MC 111
T 312-355-2051
aberry3@uic.edu
EcoRep
Linda A Naru
1-280 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2716
lnaru@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.