Directory search

LIBRARY, University

Banner Dept: 2-280001

MC 234
801 S. Morgan St., Chicago, IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0424
General Information
T 312-996-2726
University Librarian and Dean of Libraries
Rhea Ballard-Thrower
1-280 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2716
rheabt@uic.edu
Dean Emerita
Mary Case
marycase@uic.edu
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Valerie Hill
1-280 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-3272
vhill@uic.edu
Associate University Librarian for the Health Sciences and Associate Dean
Kathryn H Carpenter
228 LHS MC 763
T 312-996-8974
khc@uic.edu
Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services and Associate Dean
Linda A Naru
1-280 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-0394
lnaru@uic.edu
Interim Associate University Librarian and Associate Dean
Pam Hackbart-Dean
3-330 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-0243
phdean@uic.edu
Head, Assessment and Scholarly Communications
Sandra De Groote
3-191 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-9494
sgroote@uic.edu
Director of Library Business and Financial Operations
Rodney P Chambers
1-280 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-4241
rchamber@uic.edu
Collections Coordinator
Deborah Diana Blecic
2-180 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2730
dblecic@uic.edu
Director of Library Communications
Andrea Lynn Smith
1-280 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-3265
andsmith@uic.edu
Head, Facilities
Linda A Naru
1-280 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2716
lib-fac@uic.edu
Human Resources Associate
Jennifer Ann Bordy
1-358 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-7353
jbordy@uic.edu
Head, Library Systems
4-120 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-8283
Richard J. Daley Library
MC 234
801 S. Morgan St.
Home Page

Access Services

Elena Carrillo
Head, Access Services
1-124 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2724
elena48@uic.edu
Book Renewals
T 312-996-2724
lib-circ@uic.edu
Interlibrary Loan
1-472 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-4886
lib-ill@uic.edu
Microforms
2nd Floor LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2724
Mail Services
1-496 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2716
Reserve Services
1st Floor LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2726
lib-res@uic.edu
Home Page

Digital Programs and Services

Tracy J Seneca
Head, Digital Programs and Services
4-120 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-7677
tjseneca@uic.edu
M Jane Darcovich
Visual Resources Librarian
4-171 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-2464
darcovic@uic.edu

Research Services and Resources

Paula R Dempsey
Head, Research Services and Resources
2-196 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-3060
dempseyp@uic.edu
Reference Assistance
IDEA Commons LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2726
lib-ref@uic.edu
Home Page
Maps Assistance
3-330 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2742
Resource Acquisitions and Management
Kavita Mundle
Interim Head, Resource Acquisitions and Management
2-390 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-5681
kavita@uic.edu

Special Collections and University Archives

Pam Hackbart-Dean
Head, Special Collections and University Archives
3-330 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-0243
phdean@uic.edu
Leanna M Barcelona
University Archivist
3-330 LIB
/ 320 LIBHS
T 312-355-4739
barceln2@uic.edu
Library of the Health Sciences
MC 763
1750 W. Polk Chicago IL 60612-7223
Home Page
Associate University Librarian for the Health Sciences and Associate Dean
Kathryn H Carpenter
228 LHS MC 763
T 312-996-8974
khc@uic.edu

Access to Resources

Kevin M O'Brien
Head, Access to Resources
134 LHS MC 763
T 312-355-5501
kevinm@uic.edu
Circulation Services
103 LHS MC 763
T 312-996-8966
Interlibrary Loan
134 LHS MC 763
T 312-996-8991
Reserve Services
134 LHS MC 763
T 312-996-8966
Serials
134 LHS MC 763
T 312-996-8985

Information Services and Research

Jeanne Marie Link
Head, Information Services and Research
134C LHS MC 763
T 312-996-2227
jlink@uic.edu
Reference Desk
T 312-996-9163
Special Collections and University Archives
Megan E Keller Young
Special Collections Librarian
320 LHS
T 312-996-8977
megank@uic.edu
Library of the Health Sciences - Peoria
Deborah Lauseng
Regional Head Librarian

One Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
Home Page
T 309-671-8489
dlauseng@uic.edu
Library of the Health Sciences - Rockford
Felicia Aurora Barrett
Regional Head Librarian

1601 Parkview Rockford IL 61107
Home Page
T 815-395-5660
fbarrett@uic.edu
Library of the Health Sciences - Urbana
Regional Health Sciences Librarian

1301 West Springfield Avenue Urbana IL 61801
Home Page
T 217-333-4893
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Danyelle Edwards
4-112 MC 234
T 312-413-3269
dke512@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Emily M Johnson-Barlow

One Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8491
emj11@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Linda A Naru
1-280 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2716
lnaru@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lisa Marie Elliott Blake
4-122 LIB MC 234

LHS
T 312-413-1677
T 312-996-3850
loleary@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jessie Duran
1-358 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-8308
jessie1@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Karen Luna

One Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8488
kmluna@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Danyelle Edwards
4-112 MC 234
T 312-413-3269
dke512@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Lisa Marie Elliott Blake
4-122 LIB MC 234

LHS
T 312-413-1677
T 312-996-3850
loleary@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Allan J Berry
4-181 LIB MC 234

4230 SES MC 111
T 312-355-2051
aberry3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Tracy J Seneca
4-120 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-7677
tjseneca@uic.edu
Webmaster
Tracy J Seneca
4-120 LIB MC 234
T 312-413-7677
tjseneca@uic.edu
Webmaster
Allan J Berry
4-181 LIB MC 234

4230 SES MC 111
T 312-355-2051
aberry3@uic.edu
EcoRep
Linda A Naru
1-280 LIB MC 234
T 312-996-2716
lnaru@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.