Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, LAS

Banner Dept: 2-410000

409 UH MC 228
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7104
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2511
LAS Administration and Reception
409 UH MC 228
T 312-413-2500
Dean
Astrida Orle Tantillo
425 UH MC 228
T 312-413-7329
tantillo@uic.edu
Executive Associate Dean
Dibyen Majumdar
428 UH MC 228
T 312-355-3985
dibyen@uic.edu
Assistant Dean
Agnes Herget
421 UH MC 228
T 312-413-2470
aherget@uic.edu
Assistant Dean
Beth Allen
419 UH MC 228
T 312-413-7329
T 312-413-2504
betha@uic.edu
Dean's Calendar and Special Events
Edward C Drogos
425 UH MC 228
T 312-355-0646
T 312-413-7329
edrogo2@uic.edu
Associate Dean
Richard A Alpern
422 UH MC 228
T 312-413-2509
ralpern@uic.edu
Associate Dean
Henrik Aratyn
411 UH MC 228
T 312-413-9466
aratyn@uic.edu
Associate Dean
Marya S Schechtman
417 UH MC 228
T 312-996-4687
marya@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Student Academic Affairs
Rosilie Hernandez-Pecoraro
400 UH MC 228
T 312-413-2532
rosieher@uic.edu
Assistant Dean
Karen Ann Sholeen
420 UH MC 228
T 312-413-2508
sholeen@uic.edu
Director of Finance and Budget
Montanee Wongchinsri
418 UH MC 228
T 312-413-2507
montanee@uic.edu
Assistant Dean
Laura J. Oliver
424 UH MC 228
T 312-413-2506
llee@uic.edu
Business/Administrative Associate
Gwendolyn Lazard
414 UH MC 228
T 312-996-3364
gbox@uic.edu
Human Resources Associate
Jorge A Martinez Romo
414 UH MC 228
T 312-413-2506
jmarti72@uic.edu
Director of Communication and Marketing
Jannie Marie Kirby
518 UH MC 228
T 312-413-4366
jkirby1@uic.edu
Director of Faculty Research Activities
Alma Faust
408 UH MC 228
T 312-413-4328
azfaust@uic.edu
Executive Director of IT
Ronald J Versetto
528 UH MC 228
T 312-996-8094
ronv@uic.edu
LAS Office of Advancement
409 UH MC 228
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607
Home Page
F 312-413-2511
Director of Advancement and Assistant Dean
Wendy L Irvine
402 UH MC 228
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-3469
wirvine@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Donor Relations - General Information
Linda Macias
404 UH MC 228
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-3281
maciasl@uic.edu
Director of Development
Arlene L Cortez
410 UH MC 228
T 312-413-4328
arlenec@uic.edu
Director of Participation and Engagement
Sara Connell
412 UH MC 228
T 312-413-3281
F 312-413-2511
sconnell@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Gildardo Camacho
526 UH MC 228
T 312-996-9596
lalo@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Edward C Drogos
425 UH MC 228
T 312-355-0646
edrogo2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ronald J Versetto
528 UH MC 228
T 312-413-9017
ronv@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gildardo Camacho
526 UH MC 228
T 312-996-9596
lalo@uic.edu
Webmaster
Scott F Rozman
T 312-996-3361
F 312-413-2511
sfrozman@uic.edu
EcoRep
Gildardo Camacho
526 UH MC 228
T 312-996-9596
lalo@uic.edu
EcoRep
Ronald J Versetto
528 UH MC 228
T 312-413-9017
ronv@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.