Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, Graduate College

Also known as GRADUATE COLLEGE

Banner Dept: 2-480000

606 UH MC 192
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0185
General lnformation
T 312-413-2550
Dean
Karen J Colley
628 UH MC 192
T 312-413-2540
F 312-413-0185
karenc@uic.edu
Graduate School Specialist
Tanya Renee Murry
600 UH MC 192
T 312-413-2560
F 312-413-0185
tanyad@uic.edu
Associate Dean
Jonathan J Art
618 UH MC 192
T 312-413-2542
F 312-413-0185
jart@uic.edu
Associate Dean
Laura Lee Junker
620 UH MC 192
T 312-996-3283
F 312-413-0185
ljunker@uic.edu
Executive Assistant Dean
Steven P Kragon
600 UH MC 192
T 312-413-2560
F 312-413-0185
skragon@uic.edu
Assistant Dean
Lunaire D. Ford
601 UH MC 192
T 312-413-2556
F 312-413-0185
lford@uic.edu
Director of Pre-Graduate Programs
Allen Jeffrey Bryson
609 UH MC 192
T 312-413-2558
F 312-413-0185
ajbryson@uic.edu
Director of Recruitment
Francisco Pina
603 UH MC 192
T 312-413-9729
F 312-413-0185
fpina@uic.edu
Business/Administrative Associate
Susana Sylvester
612 UH MC 192
T 312-355-0637
F 312-413-0185
scarri4@uic.edu
IT Support Associate
Shannon D Reden
624 UH MC 192
T 312-355-0327
F 312-413-0185
sreden@uic.edu
Thesis/Dissertation Specialist
James Edward Kollenbroich
613 UH MC 192
T 312-996-3958
F 312-413-0185
jkolle1@uic.edu
Fellowships and Awards Coordinator
Benn Williams
633 UH MC 192
T 312-413-2389
F 312-413-0185
bwilli7@uic.edu
Director of Graduate Student Professional and Career Development
Theresa Christenson
616 UH MC 192
T 312-355-2137
F 312-413-0185
tchris1@uic.edu
Director-International Teaching Assistant Program
Vandana Loomba Loebel
T 312-413-2235
F 312-413-0185
vloomba@uic.edu
Home Page
Graduation Coordinator
629 UH MC 192
T 312-413-2545
F 312-413-0185
Assistant Director
Araceli Aguirre
631 UH MC 192
T 312-413-2543
F 312-413-0185
aaguirre@uic.edu
Graduate School Specialist
Demetria Antwonette Ward-Kato
611 UH MC 192
T 312-413-2559
F 312-413-0185
deward@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Susana Sylvester
612 UH MC 192
T 312-355-0637
scarri4@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Shannon D Reden
T 312-355-0327
sreden@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.