Directory search

ENGLISH, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-492000

2027 UH MC 162
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7120
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-1005
General Information
2027 UH
T 312-413-2200
Head
Lisa A Freeman
2033 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2204
lfreeman@uic.edu
Associate Head
Nasser Mufti
1913 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2226
nmufti@uic.edu
Business Manager II
Su Yuan Liu
2019 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2252
suliu@uic.edu
HR Associate
Noah Kaplan
2031 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2203
noahk@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Katherine Simon
2023 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2254
kasimon@uic.edu
Office Support Associate
Sylvia Lashaundra McKinley
2027/2029 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2202
smckin5@uic.edu
IT - Graduate Assistant
Agastya Narumanchi
2021 UH
T 312-413-5028
rnarum2@uic.edu
Programs

English Education

David W Schaafsma
Director
1904 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2223
schaaf1@uic.edu
Abigail Parker Kindelsperger
Associate Director
1900 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2220
akinde4@uic.edu

First Year Writing Program

Mark S Bennett
Director
2001 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2249
F 312-413-1005
mbenne2@uic.edu
Sarah Primeau
Associate Director
2003 UH MC 162
T 312-355-2776
F 312-413-1005
sprimeau@uic.edu

Graduate Studies

Peter M Coviello
Acting Director
2000 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2238
F 312-413-1005
coviello@uic.edu
Victoria A Bolf
Graduate Studies Specialist
2002 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2239
F 312-413-1005
vicbolf@uic.edu
Program for Writers
Cris Mazza
Director
1932 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2795
cmazza@uic.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Robin Reames
Director of Undergraduate Studies
1931 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2237
F 312-413-1005
rreames@uic.edu
Katherine Boulay
Program Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
1931 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2237
F 312-413-1005
kboulay@uic.edu
Internship Program
Linda Landis Andrews
Director
1929 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2236
F 312-413-1005
landrews@uic.edu
Writing Center
Vainis Aleksa
Director
105 GH MC 162
T 312-413-2206
T312-413-2205
vainis@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Noah Kaplan
noahk@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Katherine Simon
2023 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2254 X3-2254
F 312-413-1005 X3-1005
kasimon@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Faiz Syed
fsyed31@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Su Yuan Liu
2019 UH MC 162
T 312-413-2252 X3-2252
T 312-413-2252
F 312-413-1005
suliu@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Noah Kaplan
noahk@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.