Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, College of Engineering

Banner Dept: 2-284000

123 SEO MC 159
851 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-8664
Fax 312-413-3365
General Information
T 312-996-2400
Student Information
123 SEO
T 312-996-3463
jmuench@uic.edu
Innovation Center
SSB
1240 West Harrison Street
uicinnovationcenter@uic.edu
Machine Shop
1287 SELE
T 312-996-4383
Nano Core Facility
3064 SELE
T 312-996-2967
Dean
Peter C Nelson
838 SEO MC 159
T 312-996-3259
nelson@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
Ludwig C. Nitsche
101 SEO MC 159
T 312-996-3463
lcn@uic.edu
Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies
Venkatakrishnan Venkatesan Natarajan
812 SEO MC 159
T 312-996-5843
venkat@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Administration
Monica Tith
827 SEO MC 159
T 312-413-9125
mocamp2@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Online & International Programs
807 SEO MC 159
T 312-996-6059
F 312-996-8664
Director of Engineering Admissions and Records
James T Muench
101 SEO MC 159
T 312-413-7623
F 312-413-3365
jmuench@uic.edu
Engineering Career Center Front Desk
800 SEO MC 159
T 312-996-8374
Director of the Engineering Career Center
Rosemarie Coppola-Conroy
818 SEO MC 159
T 312-355-5174
F 312-413-7950
rcconroy@uic.edu
Director of Minority Affairs
Gerald A Smith
2065 B SELE MC 159
T 312-996-2201
F 312-413-7577
gasmith@uic.edu
Home Page
Director of Development
811 SEO MC 159
T 312-996-9422
Director of Advancement
Janet M Kashuba
811 SEO MC 159
T 312-996-2168
F 312-996-8664
jkashuba@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Ronald Fernandez
1075A ERF MC 251
T 312-996-0673
ronaldf@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
James T Muench
101 SEO MC 159
T 312-413-7623
F 312-413-3365
jmuench@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Raymond A. Matthes
1075 ERF MC 251
T 312-996-0672
tmatthes@uic.edu
REACH Contact
James T Muench
101 SEO MC 159
T 312-413-7623
F 312-413-3365
jmuench@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ronald Fernandez
1075A ERF MC 251
T 312-996-0673
ronaldf@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Andrew Peter Graham
1521 SSB MC 299
T 312-996-4538
graham3@uic.edu
Webmaster
Raymond A. Matthes
1075 ERF MC 251
T 312-996-0672
tmatthes@uic.edu
Webmaster
Ronald Fernandez
1075A ERF MC 251
T 312-996-0673
ronaldf@uic.edu
Webmaster
James T Muench
101 SEO MC 159
T 312-413-7623
F 312-413-3365
jmuench@uic.edu
See Also
Engineering, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.