Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, Education

Banner Dept: 2-784000

3004 EPASW MC 147
1040 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607-7133
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2620

General Information
T 312-996-5641



Dean's Office
3004 EPASW MC 147 Home Page
F 312-413-2620

Dean
Alfred Walter Tatum
3004 0
T 312-996-5641
atatum1@uic.edu
Director of Advancement
Edward T Briscoe
3115 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-996-8032
ebriscoe@uic.edu
Academic Affairs
3022 EPASW MC 147 Home Page
F 312-996-4311
General Information
3022 EPASW
T 312-413-3823
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Marc A Van Overbeke
3123 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-996-8141
mvanover@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Claire L. Grimmenga
3022 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-996-7022
claireg@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
James D Rowan
3022 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-355-0721
jimrowan@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
William Gallaga
3022 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-413-3823
gallaga@uic.edu
Student Affairs
3145 EPASW MC 147 Home Page
F 312-996-9866
General Information
3145 EPASW
T 312-996-4532
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Gena Patricia Brooks Flynn
3145 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-996-4532
gflynn@uic.edu
Administrative Affairs
3335 EPASW MC 147 Home Page
F 312-996-9679
Associate Dean for Administration
Loretta Foote Casey
3329 EPASW
T 312-996-0741
lfoote@uic.edu
Director of Human Resources
Catherine A Foley-DiVittorio
3331 EPASW
T 312-996-4360
cathyfd@uic.edu
Assistant to the Dean - Accounting
Patricia Garcia
3357 EPASW
T 312-413-1965
pgarcia@uic.edu
Assistant to the Dean - Accounting
James K Ziegler
3357 EPASW
T 312-996-5645
jziegler@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Ernesto D Reyna
2027 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-996-0191
ernesto@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Catherine A Foley-DiVittorio
3331 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-996-4360
F 312-996-9679
cathyfd@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael T Herkes
3111 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-355-2437
F 312-996-9866
mherkes@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Manoj Pant
mpant3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Arnold Huahon Lee
2027 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-996-0133
alee29@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ernesto D Reyna
2027 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-996-0191
ernesto@uic.edu
Webmaster
Ernesto D Reyna
2027 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-996-0191
ernesto@uic.edu
EcoRep
Christopher L. Miller
1204 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-413-2415
F 312-996-8134
clmiller@uic.edu
EcoRep
Ernesto D Reyna
2027 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-996-0191
ernesto@uic.edu
See Also
Education, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.