Directory search

ACADEMIC COMPUTING AND COMMUNICATIONS CENTER

Also known as ACCC, ADN, CIO, CAMPUS CIO, CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER, CHIEF SECURITY OFFICER, COMPUTER CENTER, HIPAA PRIVACY AND SECURITY OFFICER, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES, UIC CIO

Banner Dept: 2-424000

124 BGRC MC 135
1940 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612-7352
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-6834
General Information
T 312-413-0003
Report a service outage - 24/7
T 312-413-8080
noc@uic.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer, HIPAA Privacy and Security Officer
Matthew Riley
116 BGRC MC 135
T 312-413-2495
mlriley@uic.edu
Chief Technology Officer
Jason Maslanka
130 BGRC MC 135
T 312-355-0181
jasonm@uic.edu
Director of IT Strategy and Planning
Mark N Goedert
118 BGRC MC 135
T 312-413-9787
mgoedert@uic.edu
Director of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure for Education and Research
Himanshu Sharma
367 RRB MC 010
T 312-996-8959
himanshu@uic.edu
Sr. Director, Learning Technologies & Instructional Innovation
Elizabeth Romero Fuerte
128 BGRC MC 135
T 312-413-9579
elromero@uic.edu
Chief Information Security and Privacy Officer
Edward R Zawacki
126 BGRC MC 135
T 312-996-0658
edz@uic.edu
Director of Network Engineering and Infrastructure
Jelene M Crehan
162 BGRC MC 135
T 312-355-3101
jelene@uic.edu
Director, Client Experience
Anthony Marino
2257A SELE MC 135
T 312-355-0840
amarino@uic.edu
Director of Finance and Budget
Nilton J Garcia
124 BGRC MC 135
T 132-996-0475
njgarcia@uic.edu
Director, Enterprise Application & Services
Dean Dang
174 BGRC MC 135
T 312-996-8873
ddd@uic.edu
Director, Software Development and Delivery
Radhika Shah Reddy
177 BGRC MC 135
T 312-355-3154
rsreddy@uic.edu
Directory Services (Phonebook)
directoryservices@uic.edu
General Services
124 BGRC MC 135
1940 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
Account Access and Password Resets
T 312-413-0003
consult@uic.edu
Active Directory Desktop Advantage (ADDA) Support
T 312-413-0003
consult@uic.edu
Home Page
Service Desk (CSO)
T 312-413-0003
F 312-413-7583
consult@uic.edu
Home Page
Email Support
T 312-413-0003
consult@uic.edu
Security and Privacy Office
T 312-432-0074
security@uic.edu
Home Page
Software Purchasing/Support
consult@uic.edu
Home Page
Service Status and Outage Reporting
T 312-413-8080
noc@uic.edu
Data, Phone and Network Services
Cellular Phones and Pagers (none hospital)
T 312-413-2720
General Telephone Inquiries
T 312-996-7144
Telecommunications Device for the Deaf (TDD)
TDD 312-413-1220
Telephone Billing
T 312-996-7144
acccbilling@uic.edu
Telephone Repair
T 312-996-7171
Voicemail Inquiries
T 312-996-7144
VOIP
asterisk@uic.edu
Wireless Support
T 312-413-0003
consult@uic.edu
Wireless and Network Data Jack Installation
networks@uic.edu
Learning Technology Solutions
Home Page
Learning Environment & Technology Support
E112 LCE MC 235
lts@uic.edu
Academic Multimedia Lab
1-030 LIB
Richard Daley Library IDEA Commons
lts@uic.edu
Instructional Design Office
181 BGRC
lts@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sherri Richardson
124A PSB MC 500
T 312-413-9443
sherrir@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sadonia Letrice Ruff
124B PSB MC 500
T 312-355-1876
F 312-996-6896
smilsap@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Trina Brown
114 BGRC MC 135
T 312-996-3719
trinab@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sidney L Hood
LL81 BGRC MC 135
T 312-355-2108
F 312-996-6834
shood@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Edward R Zawacki
126 BGRC MC 135
T 312-996-0658
F 312-996-6834
edz@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Greg Cross
258G RRB MC 010
T 312-996-1666
grog@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry Goldstein
B11 AOB MC 817

1700 SSB MC 334
T 312-996-7786
F 312-413-1128
goldbar@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.