Directory search

ACADEMIC COMPUTING AND COMMUNICATIONS CENTER

Also known as ACCC, ADN, CIO, CAMPUS CIO, CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER, CHIEF SECURITY OFFICER, COMPUTER CENTER, HIPAA PRIVACY AND SECURITY OFFICER, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES, UIC CIO

Banner Dept: 2-424000

124 BGRC MC 135
1940 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612-7352
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-6834
General Information
T 312-413-0003
Report a service outage - 24/7
T 312-413-8080
noc@uic.edu
Chief Information Officer, Executive Director and HIPAA Privacy and Security Officer
Cynthia Herrera Lindstrom
T 312-413-2495
cynthiar@uic.edu
Chief Information Security and Privacy Officer
Edward R Zawacki
126 BGRC MC 135
T 312-996-0658
edz@uic.edu
Director of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure for Education and Research
Himanshu Sharma
367 RRB MC 010
T 312-996-8959
himanshu@uic.edu
Interim Director of Enterprise Architecture and Development
Edward R Zawacki
126 BGRC MC 135
T 312-996-0658
edz@uic.edu
Director of Learning Technology Solutions
Elizabeth Romero Fuerte
128 BGRC MC 135
T 312-413-9579
elromero@uic.edu
Director of IT Strategy and Planning
Mark N Goedert
118 BGRC MC 135
T 312-413-9787
mgoedert@uic.edu
Interim Director of Network Engineering & Telecommunications Services
Jelene M Crehan
162 BGRC MC 135
T 312-355-3101
jelene@uic.edu
Directory Services (Phonebook)
directoryservices@uic.edu
Director of Finance and Budget
Nilton J Garcia
124 BGRC MC 135
T 132-996-0475
njgarcia@uic.edu
General Services
Home Page
Account Access and Password Resets
T 312-413-0003
consult@uic.edu
Active Directory Desktop Advantage (ADDA) Support
T 312-413-0003
consult@uic.edu
Home Page
Service Desk (CSO)
T 312-413-0003
F 312-413-7583
consult@uic.edu
Home Page
Email Support
T 312-413-0003
consult@uic.edu
Security and Privacy Office
T 312-432-0074
security@uic.edu
Home Page
Software Purchasing/Support
consult@uic.edu
Home Page
Service Status and Outage Reporting
T 312-413-8080
noc@uic.edu
Data, Phone and Network Services
Cellular Phones and Pagers (none hospital)
T 312-413-2720
General Telephone Inquiries
T 312-996-7144
Telecommunications Device for the Deaf (TDD)
TDD 312-413-1220
Telephone Billing
T 312-996-7144
acccbilling@uic.edu
Telephone Repair
T 312-996-7171
Voicemail Inquiries
T 312-996-7144
VOIP
asterisk@uic.edu
Wireless Support
T 312-413-0003
consult@uic.edu
Wireless and Network Data Jack Installation
networks@uic.edu
Learning Technology Solutions
Home Page
Learning Environment & Technology Support
E112 LCE MC 235
lts@uic.edu
Academic Multimedia Lab
1-030 LIB
Richard Daley Library IDEA Commons
lts@uic.edu
Instructional Design Office
181 BGRC
lts@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sherri Richardson
124A PSB MC 500
T 312-413-9443
sherrir@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sadonia Letrice Ruff
124B PSB MC 500
T 312-355-1876
F 312-996-6896
smilsap@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Edward R Zawacki
126 BGRC MC 135
T 312-996-0658
F 312-996-6834
edz@uic.edu
EcoRep
William Meredith
178 BGRC MC 135
T 312-996-4491
wbm1@uic.edu
See Also
Academic Affairs, Vice Chancellor for

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.