Directory search

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES, Department of

Also known as BIOLOGY

Banner Dept: 2-453000

3272 SES MC 066
845 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60607-7060
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2435
General Information
3272 SES
T 312-996-2211
Department Head
Eric V Stabb
3240 SES MC 066
T 312-996-4249
estabb@uic.edu
Associate Department Head
Thomas J Park
4278 SELE MC 067
T 312-413-3020
tpark@uic.edu
Director of Administration
Suzanne Bing Harrison
3244 SES MC 066
T 312-996-2207
suzanne7@uic.edu
Director of Finance
Thomas T. Lagen
3376 SES MC 066
T 312-996-2222
F 312-413-3936
thomlage@uic.edu
Director, Graduate Studies
Peter G Okkema
4052 MBRB MC 567
T 312-413-7445
okkema@uic.edu
Director, Undergraduate Studies
Miquel Angel Gonzalez-Meler
3338 SES MC 066
T 312-355-3928
mmeler@uic.edu
Director, James Woodworth Prairie Preserve
Alan J Molumby
3092 SELE MC 067
T 312-996-2994
molumby@uic.edu
Human Resource Associate
Jacquelyn DeLaurentis
3238 SES MC 066
T 312-996-2213
F 312-413-3277
jdelaur@uic.edu
Academic Advising and Appointments
T 312-996-2211
biosciadvising@uic.edu

Ecology and Evolution
Faculty Coordinator
Emily Minor
T 312-355-0823
eminor@uic.edu
Program Coordinator
Suzanne Bing Harrison
3244 SES MC 066
T 312-996-2207
suzanne7@uic.edu
Molecular Biology, Laboratory for
MC 567 F 312-413-2691
Faculty Coordinator
Teresa Vales Orenic
4220 MBRB MC 567
T (312) 355-1452
torenic@uic.edu
Program Coordinator
Leslie Kiku Steinfeld
4150 MBRB MC 567
T 312-996-0131
lstein1@uic.edu
Neurobiology
Faculty Coordinator
Ronald R. Dubreuil
7275 SELE MC 067
T 312-413-7831
ron@uic.edu
Program Coordinator
Suzanne Bing Harrison
3244 SES MC 066
T 312-996-2207
suzanne7@uic.edu
Laboratory of Integrative Neuroscience
F 312-996-2802
Director
Robert Paul Malchow
4083 SELE MC 067
T 312-413-1552
paulmalc@uic.edu
Associate Director
Mitchell Franklin Roitman
1042C BSB
T 312-996-3113
mroitman@uic.edu
Program Coordinator
Suzanne Bing Harrison
3244 SES MC 066
T 312-996-2207
suzanne7@uic.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Robert D Wirtshafter
2010 BSB MC 285
T 312-413-2631
davew@uic.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Liang-Wei Gong
4296 SELE MC 067
T 312-413-0089
lwgong@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jacquelyn DeLaurentis
3238 SES MC 066
T 312-996-2213
F 312-413-3277
jdelaur@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Suzanne Bing Harrison
3256 SES MC 066
T 312-996-2207
F 312-413-3277
suzanne7@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Scott F Rozman
T 312-996-3361
F 312-413-2511
sfrozman@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ronald J Versetto
528 UH MC 228
T 312-413-9017
ronv@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gildardo Camacho
526 UH MC 228
T 312-996-9596
lalo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Hank Tsung-Hun Chen
3186 UH
hankchen@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Thebao T Nguyen
522 UH MC 228
T 312-996-5237
tnguy53@uic.edu
EcoRep
Kellen A Marshall
kmarsh9@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.