Directory search

ARCHITECTURE, DESIGN, and the Arts Administration

Banner Dept: 2-894000

303 JH MC 033
929 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607-7038
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-355-1793
Main line
T 312-996-9491
Dean
Rebecca Rugg
303 JH MC 033
T 312-996-2006
rugg@uic.edu
Dean's Assistant
Julie Duignan
303 JH MC 033
T 312-996-2006
jduignan@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Judith De Jong
T 312-996-0929
jdejong@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Cheryl Towler Weese
T 312-996-9546
cheryltw@uic.edu
Assistant Dean for Administration
Dina L Taylor
306C JH
T 312-413-2963
dltaylor@uic.edu
Business Manager
Cecilia Flores
300 JH
T 312-996-4658
cecyf@uic.edu
Facilities Manager
Daniel Scott Viger
dviger1@uic.edu
DevOps Engineer
Jahnvi Patel
jpate201@uic.edu
Director of Human Resources - College of Architecture, Design and the Arts
Dragan Krstic
T 312-355-3058
dkrstic@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Physical Resources and Planning
Stewart Roger Hicks
T 312-996-2006
hickss@uic.edu
Advancement
303 JH MC 033
929 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607
Home Page
Visiting Assistant Dean for Advancement
T 312-996-4714
Student Affairs
Home Page
F 312-355-1793
General Information
T 312-996-3351
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Thomas P. Moss
208 JH MC 033
T 312-996-3351
tommoss@uic.edu
Executive Director of Student Affairs
Elizabeth Salvi
208 JH
T 312-996-3351
esalvi@uic.edu
Academic Advisor for the School of Art & Art History
Amanda Gabriella Grant
T 312-355-0979
agg@uic.edu
Academic Advisor for the School of Design
Academic Advisor for the School of Architecture
Maria J Tolbert-Ross
T 312-413-1575
dbljoy@uic.edu
Academic Advisor for the School of Music & Theatre
Lisa Weisi Tang
ltang9@uic.edu
Academic Advisor
T 312-996-3351
College Recruiter
Evelyn Belle Gaynor
T 312-355-3571
T 312-413-9427
egaynor@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Dina L Taylor
T 312-413-2963
dltaylor@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Catherine Ann Foley-DiVittorio
3331 ETMSW MC 147
T 312-996-4360
F 312-996-9679
cathyfd@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jahnvi Patel
jpate201@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jahnvi Patel
jpate201@uic.edu
EcoRep
Daniel Scott Viger
303 JH MC 033
dviger1@uic.edu
See Also
Architecture, Design, and the Arts, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.