Directory search

ARCHITECTURE, DESIGN, and the Arts Administration

Banner Dept: 2-894000

303 JH MC 033
929 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607-7038
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-355-1793
Main line
T 312-996-9491
Dean
Rebecca Rugg
303 JH MC 033
T 312-996-2006
rugg@uic.edu
Dean's Assistant
Julie Duignan
303 JH MC 033
T 312-996-2006
jduignan@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Judith De Jong
T 312-996-0929
jdejong@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Cheryl Towler Weese
T 312-996-9546
cheryltw@uic.edu
Visiting Assistant Dean for Administration
Joseph R Patzin
306C JH
T 312-413-2963
jpatzin@uic.edu
Business Manager
Cecilia Flores
300 JH
T 312-996-4658
cecyf@uic.edu
Human Resource Associate
Jessie Morris-Forristall
T 312-355-3048
jmorri7@uic.edu
Business/Administrative Associate
Conrad Merced
T 312-996-0562
cpmerced@uic.edu
Facilities Manager
Daniel Scott Viger
dviger1@uic.edu
Director of Technology
Sarah Ritch
110 HH MC 033
T 312-355-3273
ritch@uic.edu
Digital Technology Specialist
Jahnvi Vasant Patel
jpate201@uic.edu
Web Developer
Siddharth Neeraj Sinha
ssinha21@uic.edu
Advancement
303 JH MC 033
929 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607
Home Page
Visiting Assistant Dean for Advancement
Helen C Dannelly
T 312-996-4714
dannelly@uic.edu
Student Affairs
Home Page
F 312-355-1793
General Information
T 312-996-3351
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Thomas P. Moss
208 JH MC 033
T 312-996-3351
tommoss@uic.edu
Executive Director of Student Affairs
Elizabeth Salvi
208 JH
T 312-996-3351
esalvi@uic.edu
Academic Advisor for the School of Art & Art History
Amanda Gabriella Grant
T 312-355-0979
agg@uic.edu
Academic Advisor for the School of Design
Miles Katz
mrmk@uic.edu
Academic Advisor for the School of Architecture
Maria J Tolbert-Ross
T 312-413-1575
dbljoy@uic.edu
Academic Advisor for the School of Music & Theatre
Lisa Weisi Tang
ltang9@uic.edu
Academic Advisor
T 312-996-3351
College Recruiter
Evelyn Belle Gaynor
T 312-355-3571
T 312-413-9427
egaynor@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jessie Morris-Forristall
303 JH MC 033
T 312-355-3048
jmorri7@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Annabelle E Clarke
T 312-355-9101
aclarke@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sarah Ritch
T 312-355-3273
ritch@uic.edu
Webmaster
Siddharth Neeraj Sinha
ssinha21@uic.edu
EcoRep
Annabelle E Clarke
T 312-355-9101
aclarke@uic.edu
EcoRep
Daniel Scott Viger
303 JH MC 033
dviger1@uic.edu
See Also
Architecture, Design, and the Arts, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.