Directory search

UNDERGRAD AFFAIRS, Vice Provost for

Also known as UNDERGRADUATE AFFAIRS, UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Banner Dept: 2-310001


601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax (312) 413-5707
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Nikos Varelas
2700 UH MC 103
601 South Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7127
T 312-413-9461
varelas@uic.edu
Associate Vice Provost
2708 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607-7031
T 312-413-2264
F 312-413-5707
Assistant Vice Provost
Susan Patricia Farruggia
2718 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-8115
spf@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Provost for Advising Development
Josephine Volpe
2722 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3092
jvolpe@uic.edu
Director of Operations
Gerardo Jimenez
2704 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-8516
gjimenez@uic.edu
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs and Academic Programs
Karen Lynn Rosenthal
2702 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-7269
kkalal1@uic.edu
Acting Director, Office of Undergraduate Research
James Joseph Lynn
2720 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-3586
jlynn@uic.edu
Director, Office of First-Year Initiatives
Elizabeth Houlihan
2180 SSB MC 205
1200 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-5003
lizah@uic.edu
Director, Office of Project Management for Student Success Initiatives
Negar Mansourian-Hadavi
2706 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-1079
nmhadavi@uic.edu
Lieutenant Colonel and Professor of Military Science, ROTC
34B RRB MC 252
728 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-9422
F 312-413-2353
Director - Office of External Fellowships
Kimberly K Germain
800 UH MC 115
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-2477
kgermain@uic.edu
Director, L@S GANAS Program
Veronica I Arreola
2190 SSB MC 359
1200 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-3160
via@uic.edu
Home Page
Executive Director, LARES
Hugo Teruel
2640 SSB MC 220
1200 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-2268
hugot@uic.edu
Director, Office of Academic Program Development
Dana C Wright
2628 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-2325
dcwright@uic.edu
Director, Office of Academic Programs, Review and Assessment
Ranfen Li
2632 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-0359
ranfen@uic.edu
Executive Director, Office of High School Development
James Joseph Lynn
610 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-0010
jlynn@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Thomas P. Moss
T 312-413-2437
tommoss@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gerardo Jimenez
2704 UH MC 103
T 312-413-8516
gjimenez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael John Swaine
MC 923
1603 W, Taylor Street, 10th Floor Chicago IL 60612
2514 UH MC 359
T 312-996-0480
swainemj@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael John Swaine
MC 923
1603 W, Taylor Street, 10th Floor Chicago IL 60612
2514 UH MC 359
T 312-996-0480
swainemj@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gerardo Jimenez
2704 UH MC 103
T 312-413-8516
gjimenez@uic.edu
Webmaster
Debra S Hale
2508 UH MC 103

1330 UH MC 288
T 312-413-3648
F 312-996-3754
F 312-413-2192
dhale@uic.edu
See Also
Academic Affairs, Vice Chancellor for

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.