Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, College of Medicine

Also known as COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

Banner Dept: 2-718000

130 CMWT MC 784
1853 West Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-9006
General Information
T 312-996-3500
comevents@uic.edu
Executive Dean
Mark I Rosenblatt
131 CMW MC 784
T (312) 996-3500
F (312) 996-9006
mrosenbl@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Administration
Todd Van Neck
131 CMW MC 784
T (312) 996-3500
F (312) 996-9006
tvanneck@uic.edu
Senior Associate Dean for Research
Bellur S Prabhakar
133C CMWT MC 784
1853 West Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 996-3500
F (312) 996-9006
bprabhak@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
Heather M Prendergast
130 MC 784
1853 West Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 996-3500
F (312) 996-9006
hprender@uic.edu
Senior Associate Dean of Students
Kathleen J Kashima
105 CMWT MC 785
1853 West Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 996-2450
F (312) 413-3787
kkashima@uic.edu
Home Page
Senior Associate Dean for Education
Raymond Curry
117 CMWT MC 784
1853 West Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 996-1200
F (312) 996-9006
curryrh@uic.edu
Home Page
Registrar
140 CMW MC 785
1819 West Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 996-8228
F (312) 996-8922
Home Page
Admissions
Leila Amiri
165 CMET MC 783
808 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 996-5635
F (312) 996-6693
medadmit@uic.edu
Home Page
Financial Aid
Marchello A. Johnson
163 CMET MC 782
808 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 413-0127
F (312) 996-2467
marchelj@uic.edu
Home Page
Associate Dean for International Affairs
Ara S Tekian
986 CMET MC 591
808 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 996-8438
F (312) 413-2048
tekian@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Gloria L Elam
365 CMET MC 784
808 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 996-6491
F (312) 996-3548
gelam@uic.edu
Home Page
Associate Dean for Executive Development & Strategic Communication
Jay Noren
133D CMWT MC 784
1853 West Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 413-2129
F 312-996-9006
jnoren@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
William Edward Walden
T (312) 996-3509
F (312) 996-9006
wwalden@uic.edu
Director, Office of Faculty Affairs
Gillian J Coombs
W310 CSN MC 784
Clinical Sciences North Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 996-3509
F (312) 996-9006
gcoombs@uic.edu
Home Page
Director of Human Resources
Marci J. Fanti
131 CMWT MC 784
1853 West Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 996-3500
F (312) 996-9006
mritchie@uic.edu
Chief Information Officer
Andre Pavkovic
618 CMW MC 784
1853 West Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 413-1154
andrep@uic.edu
Office of Compliance
Nicole Almiro
218 MCA MC 775
914 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 413-0573
F (312) 996-5356
almiro@uic.edu
Home Page
Director of Marketing and Communications
Tom Wyatt
130 CMWT MC 784
1853 West Polk Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 996-6631
F (312) 996-9006
tomwyatt@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Admissions
Trevonne Marcelle Thompson
165 CMET MC 783
808 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 413-0114
F (312) 996-6693
tthomps@uic.edu
Office of Advancement
302 WROB MC 792
1747 W. Roosevelt Chicago IL
F 312-996-4472
General Information
T 312-996-4470
Chief Development Officer
302 WROB MC 792
T 312-996-1313
F 312-996-4472
Director of Finance for Development
Jordan B Waugh
T 312-996-8622
jwaugh@uic.edu
Medical Service Plan, College of Medicine
823 AHSB MC 775
1919 West Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
F (312) 996-8422
General Information
T (312) 413-1350
Chief Business Officer
823 AHSB MC 775
1919 West Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 413-1350
F (312) 996-8422
Home Page
Director of Finance
Victoria M. Levitske
823 AHSB MC 775
1919 West Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 413-1350
F (312) 996-8422
levitske@uic.edu
Home Page
Medical Scientist Training Program
MC 784
1853 W. Polk St. Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
F 312-413-8221
Administrative Director
Julianna L. Mann
308 CSN MC 784
820 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T (312) 355-5900
F (312) 413-8221
jlmann@uic.edu
Home Page
Regional Sites
Chicago
Peoria
Rockford
Urbana
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Kate Campbell
253 CSN MC 808

142 CMW
T 312-996-7006
T 312-413-5909
F 312-996-4238
kcamp@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alberto Camarena
618 CMWT MC 784
alberto@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Cesar Mojarro
cmojar2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jason Butler
jbutle24@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
John M Fudacz
fudacz@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nicholas J Kane
131 CMW MC 784
T 312-996-3500
F 312-996-9006
nkane@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Susanne Uslenghi
130 CMW MC 748
T 312-996-3500
susl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Victor R Galindo
vgalindo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ray A Allen
rallen@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Anna Williams
annaw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Sherise Brown
csbrown7@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth Owen Lloyd III
kenl3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Andre Pavkovic
618 CMW MC 784
T 312-413-1154
andrep@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jason Butler
jbutle24@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Max Anderson
220 LHS MC 763

420B CMWT MC 785
T 312-996-5898
T 312-996-2008
max@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alberto Camarena
618 CMWT MC 784
alberto@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Miguel Angel Bautista
miguelb@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
Webmaster
Anthony William Lowery
438 CMW MC 784
tlowery1@uic.edu
Webmaster
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
EcoRep
Corey Conn
112 CMW MC 785
T 312-996-1628
F 312-413-3787
cjconn@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.