Directory search

FOOD AND CAFETERIA SERVICES, Hospital

Also known as DIETARY; NUTRITIONAL SERVICES

Banner Dept: 2-466003

MC 633
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-1319
General Information
T 312-996-3646
T 312-996-3647
Administrative Aide
Theresa Rhine
C403 MC 633
1740 W Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-1664
trhine@uic.edu
Director
Mary Niewinski
C403 MC 633
T 312-996-0310
mniewins@uic.edu
Business/Administrative Associate
James P. O'Connor
T 312-413-0996
joconnor@uic.edu
Manager Cafeteria/Catering
Richard A Robinson
C400 UIH MC 633
1740 W Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3654
richrobi@uic.edu
Executive Chef
John M Albanese
C400 UIH MC 633
1740 W Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3650
johna@uic.edu
AM Trayline Manager
Maria Corral
C400 UIH MC 633
1740 W Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3657
mcorral2@uic.edu
P.M. Trayline Manager
Lilian Villalon
C400 MC 633
1740 W Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3657
lvillalo@uic.edu
Diet Office/Patient Menu Information
Fe Cabrera
T 312-996-3648
T 312-996-3646 or 3647
fcabrera@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
James P. O'Connor
C617B UIH MC 723
T 312-413-0996
F 312-413-1319
joconnor@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jerome Monegan
380 CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-3211
F 312-996-8081
jmonegan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jannifer Santos
109 HRB MC 862
T 312-996-3505
F 312-413-1190
jasantos@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.