Directory search

SPECIALIZED CARE FOR CHILDREN, Division of

Banner Dept: 2-496000


3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 217-558-0773
Executive Director
Thomas Fabian Jerkovitz
T 217-558-2350
tfjerkov@uic.edu
Associate Director, Care Coordination Services
Molly Hofmann
T 217-558-2350
mollywh@uic.edu
Associate Director, Finance and Information Technology
Kevin Wesley Steelman
T 217-558-2350
kwsteelm@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Operations
Shelly G. Roat
T 217-558-2350
sgroat@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Operations
Amy Edders
aeedders@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Operations
Mary J. Cole
T 217-558-2350
mmilbu2@uic.edu
Human Resource Associate
Elise M Hoffmann
T 217-558-2350 X112
ehoff2@uic.edu
Administrative Services Chicago
T 312-996-6380
Administrative Services Springfield
Janet Lynn Morell
T 217-558-2350
jlmorell@uic.edu
Administrative Liaison
T 217-558-2350
Business Office
T 217-558-2350
Central Support Services
Jill E Ralph
T 217-558-2350
jralph@uic.edu
Claims Services
Bonita M. Dillon
T 217-558-2350
bmdillon@uic.edu
Coordinator, Staff Development/Training
Tiffany A. Kalka
T 217-558-2350
takalka@uic.edu
Family Liaison Specialist
Violet Marie Wiker
T 217-558-2350 X128
vmwiker@uic.edu
Family Liaison Specialist
Gina Jones
T 312-413-1642
gmjones@uic.edu
Manager Healthcare Administration
Melinda M Kolaz
T 217-558-2350
mmkolaz@uic.edu
Home Care Compliance and Audit
T 815-987-7571
T 312-433-4100
Core Compliance and Audit
Ruann L Barack
T 815-987-7571
rbarack@uic.edu
Information Systems Manager Coodinator
Information Systems
T 217-558-2350
Network Administrator
Dwight E. Lowery
T 217-558-2350
delowery@uic.edu
Coordinator, Research and Development
Donna J Scherer
T 217-558-2350
dscherer@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Brenda A Solomon
MC 419
3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
F 217-557-0406
bsolomon@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dwight E. Lowery
MC 419
3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
F 217-558-0773
delowery@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kim E Kirchner
MC 419
3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
F 217-557-0406
kekirchn@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dwight E. Lowery
MC 419
3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
F 217-558-0773
delowery@uic.edu
Webmaster
Amanda Marie Simhauser

3135 Old Jacksonville Springfield IL 62704
T 217-558-2350
arsimhau@uic.edu
Webmaster
Katherine Marie Shaffer
MC 618
3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704
T 217-558-2350
kshaf2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Donna J Scherer
MC 419
3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
F 217-558-0773
dscherer@uic.edu
EcoRep
Jill E Ralph
MC 618
3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-558-2350
F 217-558-0773
jralph@uic.edu
EcoRep
William Kelmel
MC 618
3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704
T 217-558-2350
whkelmel@uic.edu
Regional Offices
Champaign Regional Office
Rachel Elizabeth Gubbins

510 Devonshire St., Suite A Champaign IL 61820-7306
T 217-333-6528
regubbin@uic.edu
Chicago Core Regional Office
August R. Nall
MC 419
722 West Maxwell St., Suite 350 Chicago IL 60612-5017
T 312-433-4114
arnall@uic.edu
Chicago Home Care Region 1 Office
Kimberly Marie McJunkins
MC 418
1309 South Halsted, Suite 307 Chicago IL 60607-5021
T 312-433-4100
mcjunkin@uic.edu
Home Care Region 3 Office
Debra M Anderson

3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704
T 217-524-2000 X192
dmanders@uic.edu
Home Care Region 5 Office
Aishia Renee Brown

1309 South Halsted 3rd Floor, Suite 307 Chicago IL 60607-5021
aishiab@uic.edu
Lombard Core Regional Office
Renee Charlotte Johnson

1919 Highland Ave, Suite 320A Lombard IL 60148-6181
T 630-652-8900
reneecj@uic.edu
Lombard Home Care Region 2 Office
Lisa S Washington

1919 Highland Ave, Suite 320A Lombard IL 60148-6181
T 630-652-8900
lwashi3@uic.edu
Lombard Home Care Region 4 Office
Tenisha Capri Brewer

1919 South Highland Ave. Suite 320A Lombard IL 60148-6181
tenishab@uic.edu
Mokena Regional Office
Deanna Deleshe

19065 Hickory Creek Drive Mokena IL 60448-8507
T 708-482-0633
ddeleshe@uic.edu
Marion Regional Office
Brandi Williamson

2309 W. Main St., Suite 119 Marion IL 62959-1195
T 618-997-4396
bcwilli2@uic.edu
Olney Regional Office
Brandi Williamson

1102 A South West St., Box 159 Olney IL 62450-0159
T 618-395-8461
bcwilli2@uic.edu
Peoria Regional Office
Kristine R. Simmons

7013 N. Stalworth Drive Peoria IL 61615-9465
T 309-693-5350
krsimmon@uic.edu
Rockford Regional Office
Shannon Reid Jones

4302 N. Main St., Room 106 Rockford IL 61103-1209
T 815-987-7571
srjones1@uic.edu
Rock Island Regional Office
Kristine R. Simmons

4711 44th St., Suite #1 Rock Island IL 61201-7169
T 309-788-4300
krsimmon@uic.edu
St. Clair Regional Office
Mary L. Gruneich

1734 Corporate Crossing, Suite 1 O'Fallon IL 62269-3734
T 618-624-0508
mlgrunei@uic.edu
Springfield Regional Office
Mary L. Gruneich

3135 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield IL 62704-6488
T 217-524-2000
mlgrunei@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.