Directory search

STUDENT SYSTEMS SERVICES, Office of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Arroyo, Marco Antonio
IT Technical Associate
2141A SSB MC 325
312-996-5070
marroyo@uic.edu
Blackwell, George Milton
IT Technical Associate
2141A SSB MC 325
312-355-1311
gmbj@uic.edu
Carrion, Violeta De Los Angeles
IT Technical Associate
2122 SSB MC 018
312-996-7765
vcarrion@uic.edu
Davila, Christine A.
IT Technical Associate
2131 SSB MC 325
312-413-3491
cdavila@uic.edu
Dix , Ken
IT Technical Associate
2141A SSB MC 325
312-413-0090
kdix@uic.edu
Dwyer, Shannon F.
IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
2122 SSB MC 325
312-413-8916
sfagan@uic.edu
Grazier, Carl A.
Associate Director of Student Systems Services
2141A SSB MC 325
312-413-8921
carlg@uic.edu
Harris, Benjamin William
IT Technical Associate
2141A SSB MC 325
312-413-8602
bwharris@uic.edu
Kamowski, Michael G.
Executive Director of OSSS

2141A SSB MC 325
312-355-1201
mikek@uic.edu
Monahan, Kevin Michael
IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
2133 SSB MC 018
312-996-1231
kmonahan@uic.edu
Roche, Barbara Cheek
Extra Help Professional
2141 SSB MC 325
312-996-4595
broche@uic.edu
Sosnowski, Nancy
Extra Help
2141A SSB MC 325
312-413-5983
nsosnow@uic.edu
Vidhyarthi, Shivya
IT Project Manager
2122 SSB MC 325
312-996-6708
shivya@uic.edu
Wilson, Michael N.
Extra Help IT Manager
2122 SSB MC 325
312-413-8917
mnwilso@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.