Directory search

CURE VIOLENCE

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Adelman, Caryn Rosen
EH-Development Officer
cadelman@uic.edu
Belcher, Michelle
Grant and Contract Administer
751 AHSB MC 528
312-413-3842
312-413-3369
mmbelch@uic.edu
Benifield, David Alexander
Community Affairs Specialist I
dbenifie@uic.edu
Bianca, Angalia Louise
Community Affairs/Implementation Specialist
abianca2@uic.edu
Black, Antonio D.
Program Services Specialist/Hospital Responder
312-996-8775
adblack@uic.edu
Buggs, Marlon Demond
marlonsr@uic.edu
Bunch, Demetrius Tyrone
bunchd@uic.edu
Cruz, Guadalupe M.
CeaseFire Communty Affairs Specialist
cruzlupe@uic.edu
Davis, Jessie James
Program Service Specialist
jessied@uic.edu
Decker, R Brent T.
CPVP Community Coordinator
1071 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-5001
brentd@uic.edu
Doyle, Melvin E.
Community Affairs Specialist I
mdoyle20@uic.edu
Floyd, Ulysses Simpson
Program Assistant
312-996-8775
usfloyd@uic.edu
Franklin, Don
Program Service Specialist
dvcf@uic.edu
Frison, Arlander
Program Services Specialist-VI
frison@uic.edu
Hardy, Charles J.
hardy29@uic.edu
Hite, Darnell
Program Services Specialist
darnellh@uic.edu
Hunter, Denise I.
Business Manager I
1015 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-4784
denisehu@uic.edu
Joiner, John
Program Service Specialist
Keyes, Rosie L.
rkeyes@uic.edu
King, Wilbert
Program Services Specialist
wilbert@uic.edu
Mack, Charles F.
Program Services Specialist
MC 923
1603 W, Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-8775
charlm@uic.edu
Matthews, Reginald L.
Program Service Specialist
rm21@uic.edu
Mayo, Keenan Maurice
Community Affairs Specialist I
mayo4@uic.edu
McClinton, Royal
rmack67@uic.edu
McDaniel, Demarco
Program Service Specialist
McNeal, Ralph Edward
Program Service Specialist
rmcneal@uic.edu
Montgomery, Charles Cedrick
Program Support Specialist
montgo2@uic.edu
Normand Hodge, Jerusha N.
Program Services Specialist -VI
312-996-8775
jerusha@uic.edu
Peace, Jermaine M.
jpeace25@uic.edu
Phillips, Baten Gee
Program Service Specialist
batenp@uic.edu
Pitts-Brown, Debra L.
Executive Assistant to CEO - Cure Violence
312-996-6026
dlpbrown@uic.edu
Prieto, Rocio
Business Manager I
1073 SPHPI MC 923

1121 SPHPI MC 923
312-413-2292
312-996-8140
rpriet2@uic.edu
Reed, Arthur Charles
Program Services Specialist
areed30@uic.edu
Reed, Brian
Program Service Specialist
brian6@uic.edu
Robinson, Derrick
derrickr@uic.edu
Robinson, Donnell
Program Service Specialist / Violence Interrupter
Roundtree, Lamel Lonzo
Program Services Specialist
lamelr@uic.edu
Safarloo, Cameron
Chief Operating Officer - Cure Violence
1071 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-1319
safarloo@uic.edu
Simmons, LTanya Denise
Community Affairs Specialist I
SPHPI
ltanya@uic.edu
Sims, James
Community Affairs Specialist
jasims@uic.edu
Slutkin, Gary
Executive Director
1045 SPHPI MC 923
312-996-5524
gslutkin@uic.edu
Smith, Tony R.
tony@uic.edu
Stewart, Kevin Dale
Training and Development Specialist I - Cure Violence
312-996-8775
kdstew@uic.edu
Stone, LeVon R.
Community Affairs Specialist II
MC 923
1603 W, Taylor Street, 10th Floor Chicago IL 60612
312-996-8775
stonel@uic.edu
Thomas, Andre Marvell
Community Affairs Specialist II
312-996-8775
amthom@uic.edu
Tyler, Scott A.
Program Service Specialist
styler@uic.edu
Volker, Karen
Director, CureViolence Washington Office
MC 923
1603 W, Taylor Street, 10th Floor Chicago IL 60612
312-996-8775
volkerk@uic.edu
Whatley, Demeatreas L.
CPVP - Program Services Specialist
312-996-8775
dwhat@uic.edu
Williams, Ricardo D.
Community Affairs Specialist for CeaseFire
rdwillia@uic.edu
Wright-Hunt, Marveline
Director of Finance
1082 SPHPI MC 923
312-355-3772
marvelin@uic.edu
Yarbrough, Christine
chrisse8@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.