Directory search

CAMPUS PROGRAMS

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Briones, Marina Isabelle
Program Coordinator
mbriones@uic.edu
Cane, Kevin M.
Director, Fraternity & Sorority Life
312-413-5070
kcane@uic.edu
Funk, Meghan Kathleen
EH Assistant Program Director
mfunk@uic.edu
Gordon, Valerie
Office Administrator
340 SCE MC 118
312-996-8653
valerieg@uic.edu
Grbic, Sladjana
Assistant Program Director
Room 340 Student Center East SCE MC 118
312-413-5076
sgrbic2@uic.edu
Harrington, Sharmayne E.
Main Desk Attendant
Room 340 Student Center East SCE MC 118
312-413-5071
sharmayn@uic.edu
Hayes, Kennedy Allyce
Intern
khayes25@uic.edu
Moon, Daelyn Elizabeth
Program Assistant
daelynm@uic.edu
Padilla, Amanda Soledad
Assistant Program Director
312-413-5079
apadil8@uic.edu
Pierce, Vance
Associate Director - Student Organization Resources
Room 340 Student Center East SCE MC 118
312-413-5070
vpierce4@uic.edu
Rothamer-Wallenfeldt, Jill F.
Director UIC Experience
356 SCE MC 118
312-355-3663
jillr@uic.edu
Vergara, Roniciel Joy
Director
340 SCE MC 118
312-413-5075
rvergara@uic.edu
Womble, Allen
Associate Director
awomble@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.