Directory search

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Anderson, Danah C.
Assistant Director
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-3126
danah2@uic.edu
Ayala, Jose
Assistant Director
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-3126
jayala1@uic.edu
Bahena, Samuel R.
Assistant Director
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-3126
sambah@uic.edu
Burton-Richardson, Tanasia M.
Financial Aid Counselor
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-3126
burton16@uic.edu
Cabrera, Erik D.
Assistant Director
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-3126
ecabre1@uic.edu
Davis, Kerry Theresa
Assistant Director
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-3126
kdavis12@uic.edu
Fletcher, Kiely Ann
Executive Director
312-996-5563
kfletch@uic.edu
Givens, Sabrena
Customer Service Representative II
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-5563
sagivens@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Sylvia
Financial Aid Counselor
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-3126
sylviag@uic.edu
Guzman, Cristina
Financial Aid Counselor
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-3126
crguzman@uic.edu
Hardaway, Thomas M.
Assistant Director
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-3126
tjhard@uic.edu
Holloway, Kara
Director of Scholarships
1800 SSB MC 334
312-413-1066
khollowa@uic.edu
Kao, Hua Huey
Assistant Director
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-5563
hkao1@uic.edu
Mandel, Brian R.
Associate Director
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-5563
brmandel@uic.edu
Morales, Maria Mercedes
Director of Student Services
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-5563
mariamg@uic.edu
Rodriguez-Vega, Shirley
Director of Compliance and Special Programs
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-5563
srodri3@uic.edu
Rush, Deidre Renae
Director of Fiscal Operations
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-5563
deidreb@uic.edu
Sanchez, Bianca
Assistant Director
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-3126
bsanch5@uic.edu
Sanders, Katherine Marie
Assistant Director
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-5563
ksoper2@uic.edu
Simpson-Simon, Debra A.
Financial Aid Counselor
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-3126
simpsond@uic.edu
Tan, Xu H.
Coordinator of Information Technology & System Programming
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-5563
atan@uic.edu
Taylor, ZaQuela
Financial Aid Counselor
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-3126
ztaylor@uic.edu
Thomas, Kelli Charisse
Assistant Director
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-5563
kculp1@uic.edu
Wiley, Debbie M.
Customer Service Representative II
1800 SSB MC 334
312-996-5563
debbiew@uic.edu
Witherspoon, Yolanda
ywirhers@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.