Directory search

ART HISTORY, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Adibfar, Leili
ladibf2@uic.edu
Aggelopoulou, Argiri
Lecturer
amiridie@uic.edu
Archias, S Elise
Assistant Professor
305 HH MC 210
312-996-3342
archias@uic.edu
Baird, Ellen Taylor
Professor Emerita
MC 201
etbaird@uic.edu
Beachy, Rebecca A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
rbeach2@uic.edu
Becker, Catherine
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
211A HH MC 201
312-996-5975
cathbeck@uic.edu
Bruegmann, Robert
Professor Emeritus
MC 201
bbrueg@uic.edu
Dubin, Nina
Associate Professor
208A HH MC 201
312-355-2151
dubin@uic.edu
Ehresmann, Donald L.
Associate Professor, Emeritus
dle@uic.edu
Finegold, Andrew
Assistant Professor
208B HH MC 201
312-413-2467
afineg2@uic.edu
Harmansah, Omur
Associate Professor
211B HH MC 201
312-355-0616
omur@uic.edu
Higgins, Hannah B.
Professor
305 HH MC 201
312-413-2089
higgins@uic.edu
Hughes, Aaron J.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ahughes@uic.edu
Ise, Claudine
Visiting Clinical Assiistant Professor
claudine@uic.edu
Johnson, Peri
Adjunct Assistant Professor
106 JH MC 201
peri@uic.edu
Katz, Roberta Gray
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Adjunct Assistant Professor
106 JH MC 201
312-996-3337
rkatz1@uic.edu
Lee, Benneth Ray
Adjunct Assistant Professor
106 JH MC 201
312-996-3337
blee53@uic.edu
Lee, Lisa Yun
Associate Professor
106 JH MC 036
312-413-5358
lisalee@uic.edu
Margolin, Victor
Professor Emeritus
victor@uic.edu
Mekinda, Jonathan

1300 ADS MC 036
mekinda@uic.edu
Mensah, Lucy Kwabah
Visiting Assistant Professor
lucym@uic.edu
Miller, Virginia E.
Associate Professor Emerita
309 HH MC 201
312-413-2467
vem@uic.edu
Mohammad Rafie, Kaveh
Teaching Assistant
kmoham20@uic.edu
Morgan-Cloud, Nyeema
Adjunct Assistant Professor
nmorganc@uic.edu
Munman, Robert
Professor Emeritus
munman@uic.edu
Ortega, Emmanuel
Visiting Assistant Professor
eortega@uic.edu
Pollak, Martha
Professor
Chair
310A HH MC 201
312-413-2465
mpollak@uic.edu
Quinn, Therese Maura
Associate Professor
Director MUSE
206 HH MC 201
312-413-2463
thereseq@uic.edu
Rashied, Kamilah
Adjunct Assistant Professor
106 JH MC 201
312-996-3337
krashied@uic.edu
Robinson, Sidney K.
Professor Emeritus
skrobn@uic.edu
Smart, Alan Adams
Teaching Assistant
asmart4@uic.edu
Sokol, David M.
Professor Emeritus
dmsokol@uic.edu
Stepter, Anthony
Graduate Academic Advisor, MUSE
106 JH MC 201
312-996-0237
astepter@uic.edu
Stewart, Lorelei
Lecturer
lorelei@uic.edu
Stimson, Blake
Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies
302A HH MC 201
312-413-2461
stimson@uic.edu
Uner Yilmaz, Pinar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
HH
punery2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.