Directory search

OPHTHALMOLOGY AND VISUAL SCIENCE, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Aakalu, Vinay Kumar
Clinical Instructor - Neuro Ophthalmology
vaakalu@uic.edu
Abbasian, Javaneh
Assistant Professor - Pediatric Ophthalmology & Adult Strabismus
MC 648
1855 W. Taylor Street
312-996-6599
javaneh@uic.edu
Absolon, Ryan J.
Inventory Clerk I
312-996-6705
ryanabso@uic.edu
Abu-Amero, Khaled
Research Associate Professor
235 LIERI MC 648
abuamero@uic.edu
Adams, Kelly
Ophthalmic Technologist
MC 648
adamske@uic.edu
Afshar Khamseh, Neda
Research Associate I
312-413-3190
neda3032@uic.edu
Ahmad, Amjad Z.
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
EEI MC 648
312-996-9120
ahmad@uic.edu
Ahn, Anna Joy
Research Specialist
aahn4@uic.edu
Alexander, Benny
Acconting Clerk
balexa9@uic.edu
Alexander, Benson
Accounting Clerk
balexa8@uic.edu
Ali, Marwan
Research Specialist
marwan@uic.edu
Almanza, Judy
Program Services Aide - General Eye Clinic
312-996-6562
alma3525@uic.edu
Alonzo, Nancy
Medical Assistant
alonzon@uic.edu
An, Seungwon
Visiting Scholar
seunga1@uic.edu
Andreoli, Michael Thomas
Resident of Ophthalmology
Ophthalmology MC 648
312-996-6591
mandre3@uic.edu
Angeles, Cristina Mipana
Program Services Aide - Pediatirc Ophthalmology & Adult Strabismus
312-996-6599
angeles@uic.edu
Anwar, Khandaker Nasimul
Research Specialist
213 LIERI MC 648
kanwar@uic.edu
Aref, Ahmad A.
Assistant Professor (CT) of Ophthalmology
312-996-7030
aaref@uic.edu
Azar, Nathalie
Associate Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology
2.05 EEI MC 648
312-996-6599
nazar@uic.edu
Baker, Jennifer Lynn
Visiting Research Associate I
jbaker9@uic.edu
Baker, Joseph
Clinical Research Coordinator
2186C EEI MC 648
jbaker7@uic.edu
Balasubramaniam, Arun
Visiting Scholar
1080 COMRB MC 648
312-996-3929
arun@uic.edu
Barrera , Magali
Ophthalmic Technician
magbarre@uic.edu
Berman, Adrienne J.
Assistant Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology
3138 EEI MC 648
aberman@uic.edu
Bhat, Pooja V.
Physician Surgeon
Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
312-996-6660
pbhat@uic.edu
Bhatt, Harit K.
Clinical Assistant Professor
EEI MC 648
1855 W Taylor St
312-996-6590
hbhatt1@uic.edu
Billingsley-Head, Valarie
Program Service Aide - General Eye Clinic
312-996-6562
laneir@uic.edu
Blair, Michael P.
Clinical Assistant Professor
L120 LIERI MC 648
312-996-6660
mblair2@uic.edu
Blair, Norman Paul
Professor
L135 LIERI MC 649
312-996-6660
npblair@uic.edu
Blankshain, Kimberly Diane
Research Associate I
kblank5@uic.edu
Borkar, Poulami
Visiting Scholar
155 LIERI MC 648
pborkar@uic.edu
Butcko, Victoria Marie
Visiting Instructor of Clinical Ophthalmology
3.164 EEI MC 648
312-996-5410
vbutcko@uic.edu
Byrne, Catriona Marguerite
byrnec@uic.edu
Byrne, Kiera T.
Ophthalmic Technician - Neuro/Oculo-Plastic Ophthalmology
312-996-8937
kierab@uic.edu
Byrne, Marie Dolores
COT Manager, Cornea Service
312-996-8937
dolobyrn@uic.edu
Camardo, Nicole Christine
Visiting Research Specialist
MC 648
1905 W. Taylor Street
UIH
312-413-8606 X38606
ncamardo@uic.edu
Campbell, Delores H.
Information Services Supervisior
312-996-1424
dcampbel@uic.edu
Cao, Dingcai
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
312-355-3662
dcao98@uic.edu
Carver, Julie A.
Certified Orthoptist
2.57 EEI MC 648
312-996-6599
jlenthca@uic.edu
Chan, Robison Vernon Paul
Physician Surgeon
Visiting Professor of Ophthalmology
3138 EEI MC 648
312-996-6590
rvpchan@uic.edu
Chang, Jin-Hong
Visiting Assistant Professor
EEI MC 648
312-413-5590
changr@uic.edu
Chau, Felix Yan-Fay
Assistant Professor (CT) of Ophthalmology
312-996-6660
fchau@uic.edu
Chaudhary, Shweta
Research Associate I
cshweta@uic.edu
Chee, Ru-Ik
Clinical Fellow of Ophthalmology
rchee2@uic.edu
Chervinko, Margaret Ann
Senior Research Information Specialist
L163 LIERI MC 648
312-996-6595
macmac@uic.edu
Churilova, Sofya
Ophthalmic Technician - Glaucoma
312-996-7030
sofychur@uic.edu
Clark-Cooper, Vanessa
Program Service Aide - Glaucoma
MC 648
1855 W. Taylor Street
7 West Transplant UIH MC 537
1740 W. Taylor St
312-996-0376
312-996-7030
vclark@uic.edu
Coniku, Suela
Medical Office Assistant
EEI MC 648
suelac@uic.edu
Cortina, Maria S.
Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
Assistant Professor (CT) of Ophthalmology
312-355-5220
mcortina@uic.edu
Cross, Andrew C.
Ophthalmic Technologist
312-996-6660
across@uic.edu
Curnyn, Kimberlee M.
Clinical Assistant Professor
MC 648
312-996-6599
kimbcurn@uic.edu
De La Cruz, Jose
Assistant Professor
3.164 EEI MC 648
312-996-8937
josedlc@uic.edu
Degillio, Andrea
Principal Ophthalmic Photographer
EEI MC 648
312-996-6660
adegilli@uic.edu
Diaz, Bridgette
Ophthalmic Technologist
diazb@uic.edu
Djalilian, Ali R.
Associate Professor
3.164 EEI MC 648
312-996-8937
adjalili@uic.edu
Doise, Sarah Patricia
Clerical Assistant
sdoise@uic.edu
Dorsey, Randy
Program Services Aide - Glaucoma
312-996-7030
christo5@uic.edu
Dumitrascu, Oana Maria
Visiting Research Specialist - Neuro Ophthalmology
312-996-9120
dumitra@uic.edu
Edward, Deepak Paul
Professor of Ophthalmology
235 LIERI MC 648
deepedwa@uic.edu
Elizaga, Teresa
Project Coordinator
2.108 EEI EEI MC 648
312-996-1490
telizaga@uic.edu
Erazo, Blanca Elva
Program Services Aide - Pediatric Ophthalmology & Adult Strabismus
312-996-6599
berazo@uic.edu
Eslani, Medi
Senior Research Specialist
medi@uic.edu
Finder, Anthony G.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
EEI MC 648
312-996-6562
afinder@uic.edu
Fitzgerald, Robert
Visiting Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
1.45 EEI MC 648
312-996-6562
rfitz@uic.edu
Gao, Xiaoyi
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
rgao@uic.edu
Garcia, Sandy
Medical Office Assistant
sandyg@uic.edu
Goldstein, Debra A.
Professor
L131 LIERI MC 649
312-996-6660
debrgold@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Analicia
Ophthalmic Technologist
agonz56@uic.edu
Goodwin, James A.
Associate Professor
3.69 EEI MC 648
312-996-9120
jamegood@uic.edu
Goswami, Rajendra
Senior Research Specialist
239 MC 648
rgoswami@uic.edu
Goulee, Kristen
Research Associate
235 LIERI MC 648
312-996-5825
kgoulee@uic.edu
Graben, Lisa Jo
Acting, Director of Physicians Practice
3.37 EEI MC 648
312-996-7774
lgraben@uic.edu
Grassi, Michael
Assistant Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology
312-413-7347
grassim@uic.edu
Guaiquil, Victor H.
Research Assistant Professor
1080 MC 648
312-996-6590
vguaiqui@uic.edu
Gulati, Anil
Clinical Assistant Professor
1.44 EEI MC 648
312-996-9120
drgulati@uic.edu
Guo, Kai
Visiting Scholar
1100 COMRB MC 648
kaiguo@uic.edu
Guy, Aminah
Ophthalmic Technologist
aminahg@uic.edu
Guzzo, Clare Rose
Clerical Assistant
EEI MC 648
cguzzo@uic.edu
Haaland Stone, Wendy Jo
Optometrist
MC 648
1855 W. Taylor St
312-996-5410
Hadigal, Satvik Ramiah
Research Specialist
Research Specialist
shadigal@uic.edu
Hallak, Joelle
Visiting Assistant Professor
3.138 EEI MC 648

131 CMW MC 784
312-996-3500
312-996-6590
joelle@uic.edu
Han, Kyuyeon
Research Assistant Professor
1080 COMRB MC 648
312-413-5487
biohan72@uic.edu
Hartemayer, Lisa
Certified Orthoptist
2.05 EEI MC 648
312-413-8126
lisahart@uic.edu
Haynes, Felicia Diane
Ophthalmic Technologist
312-355-3808
haynesf@uic.edu
Hillman, David S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
2.78 EEI MC 648
312-996-7030
davihill@uic.edu
Huang, Hua
Research Associate I
238 LIERI MC 648
huahuang@uic.edu
Hundley, Hope S.
Ophthalmic Technician - Retina / Uveitis
312-996-6660
hopeh@uic.edu
Iwahiro, Tyroma
Licensed Practical Nurse II
tiwahiro@uic.edu
Jager, Rama D.
Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology
rjager1@uic.edu
Jain, Sandeep
Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
3.164 EEI MC 648
312-996-8937
jains@uic.edu
Janowicz, Mark Jeffrey
Principal Ophthalmic Photographer
markjano@uic.edu
Jefferson, Ruby R.
Administrative Aide
4018A MC 141
312-996-5431
renelewi@uic.edu
Johnson, Dina
Chief Ophthalmic Technologist
dinaj620@uic.edu
Johnson, Tametha K.
Ophthalmic Technician - Uveitis
312-996-6660
tjohnso1@uic.edu
Jones, Jametta
Administrative Aide
2050 EEI MC 648
jjone36@uic.edu
Jones, Marva Marie
Project Coordinator - Neuro / Oculoplastic Ophthalmology
2.50 EEI MC 648
312-996-9120
marvjone@uic.edu
Joslin, Charlotte Enns
Assistant Professor, Contact Lens Service
3.164 EEI MC 648
312-996-5410
312-996-5410
charjosl@uic.edu
Kalinoski, Lauren L.
Medical Illustrator
Research Associate II
EEI MC 648
lkalin2@uic.edu
Kalmodia, Sushma
Visiting Scholar
1080 LIERI MC 648
sushmak@uic.edu
Karas, Faris
Visiting Scholar
3138 EEI MC 648
karas@uic.edu
Katam, Neelima Swetha
Visiting Research Specialist
nkatam2@uic.edu
Kaufman, Lawrence M.
Clinical Assistant Professor
3.29 EEI MC 648
312-996-9123
lawrkauf@uic.edu
Kazlauskas, Andrius
Adjunct Professor
3.138 EEI MC 648
312-996-8377
ak20@uic.edu
Kelly, Charles J.
Administrative Assistant I - General Eye Clinic
312-996-6562
charkell@uic.edu
Khammar, Alexander J.
Clinical Assistant Professor
2.05 EEI MC 648
312-996-6599
khammar@uic.edu
Khanolkar, Vishakha
Senior Research Specialist
vishakha@uic.edu
Kikyo, Fumitaka
Research Specialist
149 LIERI MC 648
fkikyo@uic.edu
Kim, Bryan M.
Clinical Assistant Professor
EEI MC 648
312-996-6599
bkim10@uic.edu
Kim, Heejin
Research Associate I
hkim382@uic.edu
Kim, Michelle Nayoung Lee
Clinical Trials Coordinator
3138 EEI MC 648
312-996-2020
mk5@uic.edu
Kim, Young Jin
Accounting Clerk
ykim250@uic.edu
Kinnaird, Charles W.
Clinical Assistant Professor
cwkeyes@uic.edu
Knepper, Paul A.
Senior Research Specialist
L247 LIERI MC 648
312-413-3942
pknepper@uic.edu
Ko , Kevin
Director of HR & Facility Operations
3138 EEI MC 648
1855 W. Taylor Street
312-996-8478
sko8@uic.edu
Koutnik, Edwards
Clinical Fellow - Contact Lens
Clinical Fellow - Contact Lens
EEI MC 648
ekoutnik@uic.edu
Kumar, Nalin Mohan
Professor of Ophthalmology
2021 EEI MC 648
312-413-5414
nalin@uic.edu
Kwon, Jieun
Research Specialist
239 EEI MC 648
jkwon12@uic.edu
Lasso, Kimberly
Patient Billing Specialist
kimlasso@uic.edu
Leiderman, Yannek Isaac
Assistant Professor (CT) of Ophthalmology
Retina Academic Suite 2.50 MC 648
312-355-3841
yannek@uic.edu
LiCavoli, Gina Marie
Administrative Aide
licavoli@uic.edu
Lim, Jennifer I.
Director of Retina Services
EEI MC 648
312-413-0704
jennylim@uic.edu
Liu, Yunxiang
Clinical Instructor of Ophthalmology
EEI MC 648
ycliu@uic.edu
Liu, Zhiqiang
Senior Research Specialist
239 MC 648
zliu2015@uic.edu
Lobo-Chan, Ann-Marie
Assistant Professor (CT)
alobo2@uic.edu
Lopez, Azucena
Research Associate I
239 LIERI MC 648
alopez56@uic.edu
Luna, Maria Luisa
Medical Office Assistant
3138 EEI MC 648
luna7@uic.edu
Luo, Yun Cin
Visiting Research Specailist
1080 COMRB MC 648
ycluo@uic.edu
MacIntosh, Peter William
Assistant Professor (CT)
Physician Surgeon
pmacint1@uic.edu
Macaranas, Peluchie Ann Santos
Program Services Aide - Cornea
312-996-8937
pelumaca@uic.edu
Maldonado, Tamarise Erlinda
Customer Service Representative - Contact Lens
MC 648
1855 W Taylor
312-996-5410
312-996-7774
tamm@uic.edu
Manco, Thimonela
Medical Office Assistant
EEI MC 648
tmanco@uic.edu
Mangano, Kyle
Research Specialist
kmangano@uic.edu
Martinez, Benjamin J.
Medical Office Assistant
benmar@uic.edu
Mathew, Benjamin
Clinical Assistant Professor
EEI MC 648
312-996-6599
bmathew3@uic.edu
McAnany, James Jason
Assistant Professor (RT)
L145 LIERI MC 648
312-355-3632
jmcana1@uic.edu
McMahon, Timothy
Professor of Ophthalmology
3.164 EEI MC 648
312-996-5410
timomcma@uic.edu
Meena, George
Clinical Assistant Professor
EEI MC 648
meena1@uic.edu
Mehralian, Amir
Assistant Director of Ophthalmology Education Program
3.164 EEI MC 648
312-996-8937
amirmeh@uic.edu
Mieler, William
Professor
EEI MC 648
312-996-6660
wmieler@uic.edu
Miller, Marilyn T.
Professor, Pediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus
3.27 EEI MC 648
312-996-7445
marimill@uic.edu
Mocan, Mehmet
Pediatric Fellow
312-996-6599
cmocan@uic.edu
Moulthrop, Hannah E.
Research Associate I
L217 LIERI MC 648
moulthr1@uic.edu
Mun , Christine
Clinical Research Coordinator
EEI MC 648
mun2@uic.edu
Mun, Peter S.
Inventory Clerk
Inventory Clerk
pmun2@uic.edu
Ng, Roxana
Research Specialist
239 LIERI MC 648
rtoh@uic.edu
Nguyen, Tara Thanh
Senior Research Specialist
LB103 LIERI MC 648
312-996-7423
tnguye40@uic.edu
Nicandro, Nathaniel Ryan
Visiting Research Specialist
MC 648
1905 W. Taylor Street, ATTN: Dingcai Cao, PhD
312-355-3728
nrn12@uic.edu
Niec, Marcia
Project Coordinator
L135 LIERI MC 648
312-355-3743
mniec@uic.edu
Nijm, Lisa
Assistant Professor
lmnijm@uic.edu
Olivas, Monica
Medical Office Assistant
moliva2@uic.edu
Ovando, Yesenia
Ophthalmic Technician - Retina / Uveitis
312-996-6660
ygarcia@uic.edu
Park, Anna J.
Clinical Assistant Professor
1.45 EEI MC 648
312-996-6562
parka@uic.edu
Park, Chang Bum
Postdoc Research Associate
MC 648
1855 West Taylor Street, ATTN; Jason McAnany
312-355-3632
jcpark76@uic.edu
Pasha, Zeeshan
Research Assistant Professor
3138 EEI MC 648
pashaz@uic.edu
Patel, Shrey Yogeshkumar
Research Specialist
spate318@uic.edu
Paz Filgueira, Clemente
J1 Postdoc Research Fellow
LIERI MC 648
cpaz@uic.edu
Pepperberg, David R.
Professor
L205 LIERI MC 649
312-996-4262
davipepp@uic.edu
Pigati, Lucy
Clinical Research Coordinator - OCTTC
2186C EEI MC 648
312-355-4866
lpigati@uic.edu
Pradeep, Anubhav
Research Associate I
anubhavp@uic.edu
Puente, Michael J.
Clinical Research Coordinator
puentem@uic.edu
Putra, Ilham
Research Associate
213 EEI MC 648
iderhanp@uic.edu
Putterman, Allen
Professor of Ophthalmology
1.76 EEI MC 648
312-372-2256
alleputt@uic.edu
Rabiee, Behnam
Visiting Scholar
213 LIERI MC 648
behnam@uic.edu
Rada, Maria Isabel
Program Services Aide
2.59 EEI MC 648
312-355-1153
mrada@uic.edu
Raju, Ilangovan
Visiting Research Specailist
239 LIERI MC 648
iraju@uic.edu
Ramirez, Evelyn
Medical Office Assistant
evelynr@uic.edu
Ripps, Harris
Professor Emeritus
L235 LIERI MC 649
312-996-2001
harrripp@uic.edu
Robinson, Latanza
Customer Service Representative
EEI MC 648

MC 913
912 S. Wood St.
312-996-5410
312-413-0929
latanza@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Carmina Nathaly
Ophthlamic Technician
carmina@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Olivia
Patient Unit Clerk I - Cornea
312-996-8937
orodrig1@uic.edu
Rogers, Markitta
Customer Service Representative II - Neuro / Oculoplastic Ophthalmology
312-413-4355
312-996-9120
mrogers9@uic.edu
Roldan, Lillian
Ophthalmic Technician - Comprehensive Ophthalmology
312-996-6562
lroldan@uic.edu
Rosenblatt, Mark I.
Department Head
Physician Surgeon
Professor of Ophthalmology
3138 EEI MC 648
312-996-6590
mrosenbl@uic.edu
Rouhbakhshzaeri, Majid
Clinical Instructor of Ophthalmology
mrzaeri@uic.edu
Sandoval, Maria
Administrative Aide
EEI MC 648
marsand@uic.edu
Sarkar, Joy
Research Assistant Professor
jsarkar1@uic.edu
Sayers, Scott
Senior Research Specialist
ss54@uic.edu
Scanzera, Angelica Ciepiela
Assistant Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology
EEI MC 648
ascanz@uic.edu
Scheurich, Kristen M.
Research Coordinator
221 LIERI MC 648
312-996-6707
kristens@uic.edu
Setabutr, Pete
Director of Plastic Ophtalmology Service
Associate Professor (CT) of Ophthalmology
Physician Surgeon
3.158 EEI MC 648
312-996-9120
psetabut@uic.edu
Shah, Dhara Ketul
Visiting Research Associate I
dshah40@uic.edu
Shah, Ruchi Dilip
Clinical Instructor of Ophthalmology
EEI MC 648
rshah32@uic.edu
Shalileh, Keivan
VST RES SPEC
1080 COMRB MC 648
773-290-9833
shalileh@uic.edu
Shen, Xiang
Research Specialist
L239 LIERI MC 648
312-996-7920
shenxia2@uic.edu
Sheth, Veeral
Clinical Assistant Professor
EEI MC 648
1855 W Taylor Street
312-996-6590
vsheth2@uic.edu
Shorter, Ellen Sue
Visiting Assistant Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology
3.164 EEI MC 648
312-996-5410
eshorter@uic.edu
Shukla, Deepak
Professor of Ophthalmology
Marion H. Schenk ESQ Professor
Director of Research Committee
L233 LIERI MC 648
312-355-0908
dshukla@uic.edu
Singh, Kuljit Kaur
Visiting Scholar
3.164 EEI MC 648
312-996-8937
kks1@uic.edu
Sinha, Satyabrata
Research Specialist
239 LIERI MC 648
sanku78@uic.edu
Son, Kyung No
Research Assistant Professor
kson@uic.edu
Stallworth, Kenisha
Customer Service Representive III - Comprehensive Ophthalmology
312-355-5220
kenistal@uic.edu
Starnes, Taylor Williamson
Clinical Instructor of Ophthalmology
EEI MC 648
tstarnes@uic.edu
Stelmack, Joan A.
Clinical Assistant Professor
157 EEI MC 648
312-996-6562
stelmack@uic.edu
Steward, LaVitta V.
Program Services Aide
2.50 MC 648
312-355-3841
vee@uic.edu
Suarez, Lucila
Clerical Assistant
lsuare4@uic.edu
Suarez, Luisa S.
Customer Service Rep III
3.138 EEI MC 648
312-413-3593
luisa@uic.edu
Sugar, Joel
Professor
Interim Department Head
3.164 EEI MC 648
312-996-8937
joelsuga@uic.edu
Summage, Kordia Y.
Ophthalmic Technician
1.45 EEI MC 648
312-996-6562
312-996-6562
ksummage@uic.edu
Sun, Jie
Research Associate II
jielsun@uic.edu
Surenkhuu, Bayasgalan
Visiting Research Specialist
bayasaa@uic.edu
Suryawanshi, Rahul
J1 Postdoc Research Fellow
231 LIERI MC 648
rahuls@uic.edu
Szlyk, Janet P.
Professor
B110 EEI MC 648
312-996-1466
janeszly@uic.edu
Tadepalli, Asha
Research Associate
213 LIERI MC 648
atadep2@uic.edu
Talasnik, Lauren
Clinical Research Coordinator
2186C MC 648
talasnik@uic.edu
Tan, Michael R.
Research Specialist
LIERI MC 648
mtan30@uic.edu
Tayeb, Safwan
Visiting Scholar
1080 COMRB MC 648
safwan@uic.edu
Tessler, Howard H.
Professor Emeritus
MC 648
312-996-6660
howatess@uic.edu
Thakkar, Neel
Research Specialist
nthakk21@uic.edu
Ticho, Benjamin H.
Clinical Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
2.05 EEI MC 648
312-996-6599
benjtich@uic.edu
Tomatsu, Shizuka
Research Specialist
L215 EEI MC 648
stomatsu@uic.edu
Tu, Elmer Y.
Director, Refractive Surgery
3.43 EEI MC 648
312-996-8937
etu@uic.edu
Ulanski, Lawrence
312-996-6660
lulanski@uic.edu
Uptain , Robert
Network Analyst
LB111 LIERI MC 648
312-996-0595
ruptain@uic.edu
Vajaranant, Thasarat S.
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
2.10 EEI MC 648
312-996-7030
thasarat@uic.edu
Valadez, Annabel
Customer Service Representative II - Retina / Uveitis
1077 EEI MC 950
312-996-6660
312-413-7318
annabelg@uic.edu
Vicente, Jennifer Ann
Clinial Fellow
jvicente@uic.edu
Voustros, Mary Ann
Office Support Assistant - ADM
MC 648
1855 West Taylor Street, Suite# 3.138
312-996-5097
maryv@uic.edu
Walker, Laurie
Research Project Coordinator
B110G EEI MC 648
312-996-1204
lawalker@uic.edu
Wanek, Justin
Visiting Research Specialist
LIERI MC 648
jmwanek@uic.edu
Wang, Shuangyong
Visiting Scholar
1100 MC 648
312-413-5590
tiannuo@uic.edu
Wang, Wangfei
Research Specialist
LIERI MC 648
wwang75@uic.edu
Warren, Brit-Alexandra
Clinical Research Coordinator
2142 EEI MC 648
312-996-6599
warrenba@uic.edu
Wilensky, Jacob Tobias
Professor
2.50 EEI MC 648
312-996-7030
jacowile@uic.edu
Winterbotham, Chloe Tyler
Clinical Assistant Professor
1.44 EEI MC 648
312-996-9120
ctw@uic.edu
Wu, Pei-Yu
Research Collaborator
239 LIERI MC 648
1905 West Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
312-413-5487
peiyuwu@uic.edu
Yadavalli, Tejabhiram
Visiting Scholar
yteja@uic.edu
Yazdanpanah, Ghasem
Visiting Scholar
213 LIERI MC 648
ghyazdan@uic.edu
Yepez, Cynthia E.
Medical Office Assistant
cyepez@uic.edu
Yu, Charles
Assistant Professor (CT)
Physician Surgeon
3138 EEI MC 648
charlesy@uic.edu
Zamfirova, Madlen M.
Research Hourly
mzamfi2@uic.edu
Zelkha, Ruth
Research Specialist in the Health Sciences
L218 LIERI MC 648
312-355-1159
ruzelk@uic.edu
Zhang, Jiaguang
Ophthalmic Technologist
jiazhang@uic.edu
Zhou, Qiang
Research Specialist
jackzhou@uic.edu
Zou, Wei
Senior Research Specialist
235 LIERI MC 648
312-996-5825
wzou@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.