Directory search

MANAGERIAL STUDIES, CBA

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Albrecht, Maryann
Associate Professor Emeritus
maryann@uic.edu
Atchley, Cindy J.
Adjunct Lecturer
catchley@uic.edu
Barlow, Christopher
Clinical Assistant Professor
barlowc@uic.edu
Barnum, Darold
Professor Emeritus of Managerial Studies
dbarnum@uic.edu
Bintz, John
Adjunct Lecturer
jbintz@uic.edu
Bottoms, Nancy Ann
Business Manager
312-996-2925
nlehner@uic.edu
Brickson, Shelley
Associate Professor
2230 UH MC 243
312-996-9861
brickson@uic.edu
Bujas, Dan
Adjunct Lecturer
bujas1@uic.edu
Burack, Elmer H.
Professor of Management - Emeritus
elmerbur@uic.edu
Chaplin, Lan Nguyen
Associate Professor
2206 UH MC 243
312-413-8376
nguyenl@uic.edu
Cooke, Robert Alan
Associate Professor Emeritus
racooke@uic.edu
Cooper, James Wesley
Clinical Assistant Professor
2328 UH MC 243
312-413-9047
jcoop1@uic.edu
Corte, Anthony M.
Senior Lecturer
2229 UH MC 243
312-413-2241
acorte@uic.edu
Cui, Shaojie
Associate Professor
2223 UH MC 243
312-996-7326
ascui@uic.edu
DeBerry-Spence, Benet
Department Head and Professor
2227 UH MC 243
312-996-4614
benet@uic.edu
Dickey, Elizabeth Tompkins
Associate Director of Academic Outreach Initiatives
2212 UH MC 243
312-996-9405
ldickey@uic.edu
Duchak, Alexander Duchak
Adjunct Lecturer
aducha2@uic.edu
Duros, Sally
Adjunct Lecturer
sduros@uic.edu
Ennuso, Louis
Adjunct Professor
louen1@uic.edu
Feldman, Laurence P.
Professor-Emeritus
lfeldman@uic.edu
Fotopoulos, Maria N.
Adjunct Instructor
mzagla2@uic.edu
Gal, David
Professor
2211 UH MC 243
312-996-6202
davidgal@uic.edu
Grubisich, Vernon
Adjunct Lecturer
vernong@uic.edu
Hardy, Florence
Adjunct Lecturer
fhardy@uic.edu
Hills, Gerald E.
Professor Emeritus
gehills@uic.edu
Hogan, Daniel Mark
Lecturer
dhogan6@uic.edu
Howell, Jerremy
Adjunct Lecturer
jhowell7@uic.edu
Huneryager, S G.
Professor Emeritus
Ibrahim, Sajna
Assistant Professor
2213 UH MC 243
312-996-9639
sajna@uic.edu
Karsaklian, Eliane
Visiting Scholar
ekarsa2@uic.edu
Kluemper, Donald H.
Associate Professor
2204 MC 243
312-996-9308
kluemper@uic.edu
Kohler, William Russell
Lecturer
2225 UH MC 243
312-996-5145
bkohler@uic.edu
Leitzinger, Jocelyn
Assistant Professor
2231 UH MC 243
312-355-1337
jocelynl@uic.edu
Lichtenstein, Dale
Adjunct Lecturer
dalelich@uic.edu
Liden, Robert C.
Professor
2232 UH MC 243
312-996-0529
bobliden@uic.edu
Lloyd, Anna K.
Adjunct Lecturer
aklloyd@uic.edu
Lum, Jason Kai Ming
Adjunct Lecturer
jasonlum@uic.edu
Lynch, John Wiley
Assistant Professor of Management
2205 UH MC 243
312-996-3073
jwlynch@uic.edu
Malter, Alan Joseph
Associate Professor
2221 UH MC 243
312-413-4142
amalter@uic.edu
McEnery , Jack
Adjunct Lecturer
jmcenery@uic.edu
McWilliams, Abagail
Professor
2200 UH MC 243
312-996-5201
abby@uic.edu
Meyer, Ann
Adjunct Lecturer
annmeyer@uic.edu
Miller, Michael T.
Clinical Associate Professor
2219 UH MC 243
312-413-3485
millerm@uic.edu
Moon, Kim
Lecturer
2222 UH MC 243
312-413-9362
kimmoon@uic.edu
Narayana, Chemuduri L.
Professor Emeritus
narayana@uic.edu
Pagano, Anthony M.
Associate Professor
2218 UH MC 243
312-996-8063
amp@uic.edu
Page, Albert L.
Professor Emeritus
alp3@uic.edu
Parker, Jeffrey
Associate Professor
2228 UH MC 243
312-996-6233
jeff@uic.edu
Perkins, Susan
Associate Professor
2207 UH MC 243
312-996-3794
susanp@uic.edu
Renko, Anna Maija
Associate Professor
2215 UH MC 243
312-413-8237
maija@uic.edu
Sauerwald, Steve
Assistant Professor
2210 UH MC 243
312-996-4054
ssauerw@uic.edu
Shanley, Mark
Professor
2132 UH MC 075
312-996-6229
mshanley@uic.edu
Shrader, Rodney C.
Professor
2202 UH MC 243
312-996-8732
rshrader@uic.edu
Tang, Yihui
Assistant Professor
2208 UH MC 243
312-996-5349
etang@uic.edu
Tarasievich, Renata A.
Lecturer
2226 UH MC 243
312-413-5596
rjawor@uic.edu
Thompson, Peter B.
Clinical Associate Professor
2220 UH MC 243
312-996-4481
pthomp1@uic.edu
Trampas, Ann E.
Lecturer
2318 UH MC 243
312-413-0446
annpr@uic.edu
Trujillo Torres, Lez Ecima
Doctoral student in Marketing
ltruji3@uic.edu
Vejendla, Japhania Joel
Administrative Aide
2203 UH MC 243
312-996-2680
vejendla@uic.edu
Wang, Jie
Clinical Assistant Professor
2209 UH MC 243
312-413-4433
jiewang@uic.edu
Wayne, Sandra Jean
Professor
2233 UH MC 243
312-413-1714
sjwayne@uic.edu
Weidemanis Magi, Anne
Clinical Assistant Professor
2224
312-996-4480
amagi@uic.edu
Weigand, Robert E.
Professor-Emeritus

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.