Directory search

OFFICE OF PLANNING, Sustainability and Project Management

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Elsa Almaguer
Administrative Aide (Project Assistant)
225 PSB MC 892
312-996-5093
almaguer@uic.edu
Stephanie Marie Belk
Associate Director of Business Services
201 PSB MC 892
312-996-5734
slyons1@uic.edu
Mauricio Beltran
Assistant Director for Contract Administration
229 PSB MC 892
beltranu@uic.edu
Celeste Blackwell
Business Administrative Associate
201 PSB MC 892
312-996-8069
ceblack@uic.edu
Branko Bogicevic
Assistant Director of Mechanical Engineering
220 PSB MC 892
312-355-5661
branko@uic.edu
Elizabeth Marie Bosarge
Administrative Assistant
eschmi21@uic.edu
William D Bradford
Associate Director of Capital Projects
215 PSB MC 892
312-996-9101
wdbrad1@uic.edu
Grainne Cassidy
Assistant Director of Architecture
217 PSB MC 892
312-996-6895
gcassidy@uic.edu
Julie R Cayse
Construction Project Coordinator II (Project Manager)
215 PSB MC 892
312-996-7069
jgrism2@uic.edu
Maria E. Gaona
Administrative Aide (Project Assistant)
204 PSB MC 892
312-996-2525
mgaona@uic.edu
Wanda J Giles
Office Support Associate
204 PSB MC 892
312-413-8725
wandagb@uic.edu
Eleanor Gorski
Director, Planning and Design
224A PSB MC 892
egorski@uic.edu
Walter Hainsfurther
Assistant Director of Architecture
229 PSB MC 892
312-996-6068
walterh3@uic.edu
Tiffany Undrea Harmon
Business Administrative Associate
207 PSB MC 892
312-355-1660
tuharmon@uic.edu
Pamela J Hill
Senior Assistant Director for Capital Projects
228 PSB MC 892
312-413-1905
pamelajh@uic.edu
Fernando Daniel Howell
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Director of Project Management
209 PSB MC 892
312-413-8724
fhowell@uic.edu
Joe Iosbaker
Recycling Coordinator
iosbaker@uic.edu
Marvin Saul Kirshenbaum
Extra Help Engineer
125 PPB MC 270
312-413-1361
mkirshen@uic.edu
Sarah Koning
Sustainability Fee Program Coordinator
skonin2@uic.edu
John O Lewis
Senior Assistant Director for Capital Projects
212 PSB MC 892
312-996-6804
jolewis@uic.edu
Eric Luchetta-Stendel
Senior Assistant Director for Capitol Projects
226 PSB MC 892
312-355-5429
ericl@uic.edu
Ivelisse Medina
Administrative Aide (Project Assistant)
241 PSB MC 892
312-996-9687
imedina@uic.edu
Andrew Phyfer
XH PROF (LC)ARCHIT DRFTMN 1
Extra Help Architectural Draftsman I
140 PPB MC 270
312-413-5121
gphyfer@uic.edu
Lisa L Sanzenbacher
Assistant Director of Sustainability
lsanze1@uic.edu
Emily Lynn Stearney
Publicity Promotion Specialist
stearney@uic.edu
Katherine Louise Yoshida
Program Coordinator
kyoshi3@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.