Directory search

OFFICE OF SPONSORED PROGRAMS

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Michael Robert Anderson
Sponsored Project Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
312-996-2243
ander020@uic.edu
Autumn Starr Baldwin
Sponsored Award Coordinator
521-A MAB MC 551
312-996-5964
autumnb@uic.edu
Brenda L Barrie
Sponsored Project Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
312-355-3372
bbarrie@uic.edu
Denise Clark-taylor
BAA, Sponsored Award Specialist
511-B MAB MC 551
312-996-0874
denise6@uic.edu
Etzer Cantave
Assistant Director
516 MAB MC 551
312-413-3978
etzer@uic.edu
Joe Cepeda
BAA, Sponsored Award Specialist
gceped5@uic.edu
Ciprian Ciutre
BAA, Sponsored Award Specialist
508A MAB MC 551
312-413-4133
ciprianc@uic.edu
Kathleen Cleary
Sponsored Projects Specialist
303 AOB MC 672
312-996-0783
clearyk@uic.edu
Tina M Coletta

Office Support Specialist
506B MAB MC 551
312-996-2538
tcoletta@uic.edu
Estrella Colon
BAA, Sponsored Award Specialist
519-B MAB MC 551
312-996-0135
ecolon2@uic.edu
Elizabeth Cruz-Garcia
Sponsored Projects Specialist
elicruz@uic.edu
Rosemary H. Delgado
Grants and Contracts Associate
304 AOB MC 672
312-996-1817
rosied@uic.edu
Peggy Diskin
Director, Pre-Award Services
304 AOB MC 672
312-996-6150
mmcand1@uic.edu
Robert John Ebersold
BAA, Sponsored Award Specialist
B11 AOB MC 695

515B MAB MC 551
312-355-5726
312-413-7462
ebersold@uic.edu
Leticia Estrada
Grants and Contracts Associate
304 AOB MC 672
312-996-8481
lestrada@uic.edu
Rafaela Garcia
Customer Service Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
312-996-9895
garciar@uic.edu
Dana Gonzalez
Sponsored Projects Specialist
dlg@uic.edu
Virginia Hartley
Sponsored Awards Coordinator
521-B MAB MC 551
312-996-3933
vhartley@uic.edu
Atrecia A Hines
Sponsored Awards Compliance Coordinator
524-B MAB MC 551
312-413-3186
ahines@uic.edu
Patricia I Hitzman
Business Manager I, Sponsored Awards Compliance Specialist
524-A MAB MC 551
312-996-8594
hitzman@uic.edu
Jon Hofacker
Sponsored Award Specialist
501 MAB MC 551
312-996-0824
jhofac2@uic.edu
Oliver L Kassenbrock
Graduate Hourly (Contract Analyst)
304 AOB MC 672
okasse2@uic.edu
Tiara R. Kimp
Assistant Director of Operations
514 MAB MC 551
312-355-3392
tiarak@uic.edu
Casey Kingsley
Graduate Hourly (Contract Analyst)
304 AOB MC 672
ckingsle@uic.edu
Kasia Kuczborski
BAA, Sponsored Award Specialist
519-A MAB MC 551
312-996-0889
kchyrk1@uic.edu
Mee Mee Lee-Choi
Director, Post-Award Services
512 MAB MC 551
312-996-5961
meemlee@uic.edu
Erika B. Lopez
Grants and Contracts Associate
304 AOB MC 672
312-996-3138
vivian@uic.edu
Katrina Lopez
Assistant Director, Compliance
526 MAB MC 551
312-996-3782
klopez3@uic.edu
Chelsea R Matthews
Sponsored Projects Specialist
303 AOB MC 672
312-355-3874
cheli@uic.edu
Karen M McCormack
Executive Director, Office of Sponsored Programs (Designate)
510 MAB MC 551
312-996-0624
krnmccor@uic.edu
Rosalva Medina
Sponsored Projects Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
312-355-0842
rdiazz1@uic.edu
Kristen M Mendez
Sponsored Awards Compliance Specialist
501 MAB MC 551
312-413-8889
kjacks27@uic.edu
Alejandro Mercado
Sponsored Projects Specialist
303 AOB MC 672
312-996-1975
amerca4@uic.edu
Kenneth B Moore
Sponsored Projects Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
312-996-7044
kenm@uic.edu
Fernanda Morgado Bonini
Sponsored Projects Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
morgado@uic.edu
Karyn P Nash
Sponsored Projects Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
312-996-4244
knash@uic.edu
Alex Oehmke
Business Administrative Associate
511-A MAB MC 551
312-996-1029
aoehmke@uic.edu
Darryl P Reynolds
Grants and Contracts Coordinator
529 MAB MC 551
312-996-6286
darrylr@uic.edu
Jake A Ries
Business Administrative Associate, Sponsored Awards Specialist
508-B MAB MC 551
312-413-0451
jries2@uic.edu
Jacqueline Rosa-Ramirez
Grants and Contract Associate
304 AOB MC 672
312-996-6158
josie@uic.edu
Adalberto Saez
Office Support Associate
304 AOB MC 672
312-996-2862
saez12@uic.edu
Kristen M Scheurich
Sponsored Projects Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
312-996-6056
kristens@uic.edu
Ronnie C Shamuel
Graduate Hourly (Contract Analyst)
304 AOB MC 672
rshamue@uic.edu
Katina L Shepherd
Assistant Director, Cash Management & Operations
522 MAB MC 551
312-996-5963
kshep@uic.edu
Adrienne Simms
Sponsored Projects Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
312-413-8058
asimms@uic.edu
Regina O Smith
Cash Management Coordinator
523-B MAB MC 551
312-413-2909
reginas@uic.edu
Juan Tamparillas
Sponsored Projects Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
312-355-0446
jtampa@uic.edu
Jen Thennes
Sponsored Projects Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
thennes@uic.edu
Darlene Tovar
Sponsored Projects Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
312-413-7922
dtovar@uic.edu
Anthony B Turner
Business Administrative Associate, Sponsored Awards Specialist
517-B MAB MC 551
312-413-8524
turner92@uic.edu
Marina White
Sponsored Projects Specialist
marinaw@uic.edu
Kevin J Wleklinski
Sponsored Projects Specialist
304 AOB MC 672
312-996-9407
kevinw@uic.edu
Julia Zamora
Sr. Sponsored Awards Coordinator
511-B MAB MC 551
312-996-0872
jgomez10@uic.edu
Jordan Zelasko
Graduate Hourly (Contract Analyst)
304 AOB MC 672
jzelasko@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.