Directory search

HEALTH SCIENCES EDUCATION - PEORIA

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Aiyer, Meenakshy
Head
Professor of Clinical Health Sciences Education

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8406
aiyer@uic.edu
Berrocal, Yerko
Visiting Associate Professor of Clinical Health Sciences Education
berrocal@uic.edu
Darr, Andrew J.
Research Assistant Professor
B204
One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8435
adarr@uic.edu
Doherty, Eileen P.
Clinical Assistant Professor

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8410
epd@uic.edu
Dominguese, David J.
Research Assistant Professor
B224
One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-680-8644
ddoming@uic.edu
Dwyer, Anthony Michael
Director, Academic Program
Clinical Associate

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8459
adwyer1@uic.edu
Egli, Shannon D.
Clinical Associate
B227
One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8423
sdegli@uic.edu
Fisher, Jonathan R.
Research Assistant Professor
B203
One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8408
fisherjr@uic.edu
Fitzgerald, Sean A.
Clinical Assistant Professor

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8482
saf@uic.edu
Hanks, Jessica Ryan
Assistant Professor of Clinical Health Sciences Education

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8407
jhanks1@uic.edu
Harris, Jolene L.
Clinical Associate
B226
One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-680-8640
jolene@uic.edu
Howard, Carmen
Clinical Associate

One Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8492
choward4@uic.edu
Kaushik, Vidhu
Clinical Assistant Professor

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-680-8641
vkaushik@uic.edu
Lauseng, Deborah
Clinical Associate

One Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8489
dlauseng@uic.edu
McPheeters, David Scott
Research Assistant Professor
B225
One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-680-8648
dmcpheet@uic.edu
O'Bryant, Angela R.
Clinical Associate

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8495
aobryant@uic.edu
Pan, Shu Chien
Clinical Assistant Professor
B227
One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-680-8642
scpan@uic.edu
Pribaz, Paul J.
Clinical Associate

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-680-8641
ppribaz@uic.edu
Racsa, Lori D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-680-8641
lracsa@uic.edu
Regan, Jenna N.
Research Assistant Professor
jnregan@uic.edu
Roni, Monzurul A.
Research Assistant Professor

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8641
roni@uic.edu
Small, Paul K.
Clinical Assistant Professor

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8641
pksmall@uic.edu
Tapping, Richard I.
Professor
B202
One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-680-8645
tapping@uic.edu
Tucker, Deborah Y.
Administrative Aide

1 Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-680-8641
dtucker3@uic.edu
Yong, Sherri L.
Visiting Professor of Clinical Health Sciences Education
B201
One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8532
sherriy@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.