Directory search

HEALTH SCIENCES EDUCATION - ROCKFORD

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Tim Ahlberg
Clinical Associate
815-395-5945
tahlberg@uic.edu
Saad Y Blaney
Clinical Assistant Professor (Pathology)

403 E First Street Dixon IL 61021
815-285-5578
blaney@uic.edu
Stephanie R Calato
Clinical Associate (Health Sciences Education)
815-395-5757
srcalato@uic.edu
Sara E Chell
Clinical Assistant Professor

SwedishAmerican Hospital, 1401 E State Street Rockford IL 61107
779-696-4278
chell@uic.edu
Hugh Clements-Jewery
Director of Phase 1 Curriculum
815-395-5698
hughcj14@uic.edu
Eva Katherine Drinka
Clinical Assistant Professor

SwedishAmerican Hospital, 1401 E State Street Rockford IL 61104

SwedishAmerican Hospital, 1401 E State Street Rockford IL 61104
779-696-4284
779-696-4284
drinka@uic.edu
Dian Feng
Clinical Assistant Professor (Pathology)

5666 E State Street Rockford IL 61108
815-395-5845
dianfeng@uic.edu
Debi Giesler
Office Support Specialist
S-324 COMR-S
815-395-5651
dgiesler@uic.edu
James Alan Harker
Clinical Assistant Professor

2400 N Rockton Avenue Rockford IL 61103
815-971-5792
jharker@uic.edu
Robert Joseph Hillwig
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phase 1 Pathology Coordinator
815-395-5670
rhillwig@uic.edu
Tarek Jazaerly
Clinical Assistant Professor

SwedishAmerican Hospital, Dept of Pathology, 1404 E State Street Rockford IL 61104
779-696-4267
jazaerly@uic.edu
Erica Jill Laethem O'Neil
Lecturer
815-227-2905
ejlaeth4@uic.edu
Korrin K Meier
Clinical Associate Professor (Pathology)
kryter1@uic.edu
Mark Peters
Clinical Instructor

14685 Hansberry Road Rockton IL 61072
815-395-5845
marpete@uic.edu
Samuel Morgan Pope
Clinical Associate Professor
815-395-5664
spope42@uic.edu
Maureen Hathaway Richards
Clinical Assistant Professor
A246
815-395-5940
mhr@uic.edu
Matthew H Twohig
Clinical Associate Professor
815-395-5845
matwohig@uic.edu
Krishna Kumar Veeravalli
Department Affiliate

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605

UIC College of Medicine Peoria, 1 Illini Drive Peoria IL 61605
309-671-8442
309-671-8442
krishnav@uic.edu
Connie M Vitali
Clinical Professor
cvitali@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.