Directory search

DESIGN, School of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Ahmadi, Pegah
Adjunct Assistant Professor
pahmad3@uic.edu
Ahmadi, Pouya
Assistant Professor
pahmad2@uic.edu
Anderson, Brian
Assistant Professor
bander14@uic.edu
Belsuzarri, Elena Veronica
Adjunct Professor
ebelsu2@uic.edu
Berbic, Amir
Professor
aberbi1@uic.edu
Bracamontes-Roeger, Linda
Associate Professor-Graphic Design
lindabr@uic.edu
Burdett, Theodore Joseph
Visiting Instructor
tburde1@uic.edu
Burton, Philip C.
Professor - Graphic Design
pcburton@uic.edu
Chung, Kathie H.
Visiting Instructional Lab Specialist
kathiec@uic.edu
Clarke, Ann Katherine
Associate Director
annkc@uic.edu
Ferrill, Meghan A.
Visitingt Instructor
106 JH MC 036
mferrill@uic.edu
Jang, Sung B.
Assistant Professor
sungjang@uic.edu
Joseph, Dawn M.
Adjunct Professor
djosep1@uic.edu
Krauss , Sabine
Adjunct Instructor
skraus3@uic.edu
Lausen, Marcia E.
Director
Professor
mlausen@uic.edu
Lee, Jennifer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jnnlee@uic.edu
Lopez, Itzel
Coordinator of Business Services and Instructional Resources

3430 ADS MC 036
ilopez7@uic.edu
Mekinda, Jonathan
Assistant Professor
1300 ADS MC 036
mekinda@uic.edu
Melamed, Stephen
Clinical Professor
melamed@uic.edu
Mellis, Daniel Paul
Instructional Laboratory Specialist
dpmellis@uic.edu
Middleton, Adam J.
Adjunct Professor
amiddle@uic.edu
Mosley Vaughan, Robin Nicole
Academic Advisor
rmosle2@uic.edu
Nichols, Lauren Manning
Adjunct Assistant Professor
laurenmn@uic.edu
Oiga, Sharon
Associate Professor
oiga@uic.edu
Ryan, Zoe
Adjunct Assistant Professor
zryan@uic.edu
Schaumann, Daniel Alexander
Adjunct Instructor
dschaum@uic.edu
Seskauskas, Michael R.
Adjunct Instructor
mseska2@uic.edu
Solola, Oluwadurotimi Temitope
Adjunct Instructor
solola1@uic.edu
Sommerville, Alex Paulette
Adjunct Assistant Professor
kaplan20@uic.edu
Stirling, Susan
Adjunct assistant professor
stirling@uic.edu
Strickland, Kevin Arnold
Coordinator of Academic Programs & Student Services
312-355-1405
kevin3@uic.edu
Susani, Marco
Clinical Professor
msusani@uic.edu
Teague , Norman
Adjunct Professor
nteague@uic.edu
Towler Weese, Cheryl
Visiting Assistant Professor
cheryltw@uic.edu
Tsoupikova, Daria
Associate Professor
tsoupi@uic.edu
Vaccarello, Jason
Adjunct Instructor
jvacca3@uic.edu
Wangerin, Noah Martin
Adjunct Instructor
nwange2@uic.edu
Zolna, Robert
Assistant Professor
Adjunct Assistant Professor
robertz@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.