Directory search

THEATRE, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abarbanel, Jonathan
Adjunct Lecturer
L432 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W Harrison St Chicago IL 60607
312-413-7721
jabar525@uic.edu
Castellanos, David
Adjunct Lecturer
L017 MC 255
312-996-2977
dfc@uic.edu
Cluggish, Stephanie

ETMSW MC 255
cluggish@uic.edu
Corley, Richard
Adjunct Lecturer
Adjunct Lecturer
L432 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W Harrison St Chicago IL 60607
312-413-7721
rcorley@uic.edu
Cummins, Scott E.
Adjunct Lecturer
L432 ETMSW MC 255
312-413-7721
cumminss@uic.edu
Davis, Shanesia
Adjunct Lecturer
L432 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W Harrison St Chicago IL 60607
312-413-7721
davissha@uic.edu
Diamond, Lydia Renee
Clinical Associate Professor
L026 ETMSW MC 255
312-996-2866
lydiad@uic.edu
Dukich, Zeljko
Adjunct Lecturer
L432 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W Harrison St Chicago IL 60607
312-413-7721
zeljko@uic.edu
Dunford, Christine Mary
Associate Professor
L010 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W Harrison St Chicago IL 60607
312-413-7642
312-413-7642
cdunfo1@uic.edu
Elliott, Myron Walter
Assistant Professor
L408 ETMSW MC 255
312-996-7282
myron@uic.edu
Fisch, Jessica
Adjunct Lecturer
L017 ETMSW MC 255
312-996-2977
jfisch@uic.edu
Freeman, Erin
Production Manager
L282 ETMSW MC 255
312-996-5287
erinf@uic.edu
Illiatovitch-Goldman, Sarah
Adjunct Lecturer
L017 MC 255
312-996-2977
igsarah@uic.edu
Marshall, Tanera P.
Associate Professor
L246 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W Harrison St Chicago IL 60607
312-996-7660
tanera@uic.edu
Martin, Jason
Clinical Assistant Professor
L250 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W Harrison St Chicago IL 60607
312-413-7788
jkmartin@uic.edu
McCollam, Neal Joseph
Coordinator, Theater Operations
L284 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W Harrison St Chicago IL 60607
312-996-3991
nealmac@uic.edu
Munoz, Marcela
Adjunct Lecturer
L017 ETMSW MC 255
312-996-2977
marcelam@uic.edu
Pasculli, Thom
Adjunct Lecturer
L017 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W Harrison St Chicago IL 60607
312-996-2977
pasculli@uic.edu
Peyankov, Yasen M.
Head of Theatre
Associate Professor
L022 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W Harrison St Chicago IL 60607
312-413-2114
yasenp@uic.edu
Rifai, Adal Shawki
Adjunct Lecturer
L017 ETMSW MC 255
312-996-2977
adal@uic.edu
Salerni , Frank
Professor Emeritus
L017 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W Harrison St Chicago IL 60607
312-996-2977
luigi@uic.edu
Sanders, Derrick L.

L404 ETMSW MC 255
1040 W Harrison St Chicago IL 60607
312-996-5286
sandersd@uic.edu
Shuchman, Megan H.
Adjunct Lecturer
L017 ETMSW MC 255
312-996-2977
shuchman@uic.edu
Tsachor, Rachelle
Assistant Professor
L424 ETMSW MC 255
312-996-7076
rtsachor@uic.edu
Venable, Rebecca Ann
Visiting Instructional Lab Specialist
L232 ETMSW MC 255
312-996-2977
venable6@uic.edu
Witteveen, Collette
Associate Professor
L017 MC 255
312-996-2977
pollardc@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.