Directory search

FRENCH AND FRANCOPHONE STUDIES, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Brooks, Julianne McFerrin
Teaching Assistant
1631 UH MC 315
jbrook26@uic.edu
Ebling, Rebecca
Teaching Assistant
1631 UH MC 315
reblin2@uic.edu
Eichelbrenner, Mahaut Caroline Marie-Amelie
Visiting Teaching Associate
1631 UH MC 315

1631 UH MC 315
meiche2@uic.edu
Ireland, Charles John
Associate Professor
1611 UH MC 315
312-996-4974
jireland@uic.edu
McClure, Ellen M.
Associate Professor
1613 UH MC 315

913 UH MC 198
312-996-5076
312-996-3141
ellenmc@uic.edu
Miner, Margaret R.
Associate Professor and Director of French Graduate Studies
1617 UH MC 315
312-996-3229
mminer@uic.edu
Modrowski, Taylor A.
Teaching Assistant
1631 UH MC 315
tmodro2@uic.edu
Morehead, Kelsey L.
Teaching Assistant
1631 UH MC 315
kmoreh2@uic.edu
Munoz, Annayeli
Teaching Assistant
1631 UH MC 315
amunoz22@uic.edu
Nakanishi, Satoy
Teaching Assistant
1631 UH MC 315
snakan4@uic.edu
Nonin, Kevin
Teaching Assistant
1631 UH MC 315
knonin2@uic.edu
Parsy, Marie Malvina
Teaching Assistant
1631 UH MC 315
mparsy2@uic.edu
Robert, Yann F.
Assistant Professor
1615 UH MC 315
312-355-1338
yrobert@uic.edu
Smietana, Jessica Lynn
Teaching Assistant
1631 UH MC 315
jsmiet2@uic.edu
Thornton, Jessica
Visiting Lecturer
1619 UH MC 315
jthorn4@uic.edu
Weber, Elizabeth D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Director of BLP
301C GH MC 042

1627 UH MC 315
312-996-3224
312-996-2119
edweber@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.