Directory search

LITERATURES, Cultural Studies and Linguistics, School of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Bahng, Rachel Hyeryeong
Adjunct Lecturer
1512 UH MC 315
rhbahng@uic.edu
D'Souza, Priya M.
Assistant Director, Faculty Affairs and Academic Affairs
1721 UH MC 315
312-413-4927
pdsouza@uic.edu
Dingeldein, Laura B.
Visiting Assistant Professor
1808 UH MC 315
ldingeld@uic.edu
Edwards, Laurence L.
Adjunct Lecturer
ledwar10@uic.edu
Garcia, Rocio
Graduate Program Administrator
1729 UH MC 315
312-996-0254
mexotic@uic.edu
Hall, Sara Frances
Interim Director
1733 UH MC 315

2720 UH MC 103
312-413-2372
312-355-3586
312-413-2137
sahall@uic.edu
Kim, Hanae
Adjunct Lecturer
1506 UH MC 315
312-413-2376
kimh@uic.edu
Lech, Iwona Barbara
Professional Educational Meeting Planner
301A GH MC 042
iwonal@uic.edu
McQuillen, Colleen
Acting Associate Director
1732 UH MC 315
312-355-0959
cmcquill@uic.edu
Nagar, Dhruv Raj
Adjunct Lecturer
1730 UH MC 315
312-413-0268
dhruva@uic.edu
Postel, Daniel
Visiting Lecturer
dpostel@uic.edu
Ruvinsky, Irina
Adjunct Lecturer
1620 MC 315
ruvinsky@uic.edu
Short, Kara Morgan
Associate Director
1706 UH MC 315
312-996-5743
karams@uic.edu
Sias, Alma Rosa
Assistant Director of Finance and Operations
1727 UH MC 315
312-996-6851
arsias@uic.edu
Stahl Molenda, Abigail Elizabeth
Program Coordinator
1731 UH MC 315
312-355-0907
stahlabi@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.