Directory search

CLINICAL AND TRANSLATIONAL SCIENCE, Center for

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Olusola Alade Ajilore
Director, Clinical Research Center
586 SPHPI MC 912
312-413-4562
oajilore@uic.edu
Murali Anantha Padmanaban
Research Specialist
muraliap@uic.edu
Marc Atkins
Director, Community Engagement and Collaboration
326 IJR MC 747
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd.
312-413-1048
atkins@uic.edu
Charity Ball
Director of Clinical Research Operations, Clinical Research Center
200-S NPI MC 596
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-2937
chball@uic.edu
Edward Barbour
Director of Informatics Operations, Biomedical Informatics
217 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-8023
barboure@uic.edu
Michael L Berbaum
Director, Biostatistics Core
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-413-0476
312-413-0476
mberbaum@uic.edu
Mary Campbell
Research Specialist
235E NPI
312-413-1174
mcampb22@uic.edu
Yi-Fan Chen
Senior Research Specialist, Biostatistics Core
231 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood St.
312-996-2194
yfchen2@uic.edu
Karen Cielo
Director of Research Advancement
339 MCA MC 595
312-413-1716
kcielo@uic.edu
Philip S Clifford
Director, Education and Professional Development Core
MC 528
1919 W. Taylor Street Rm 754
312-996-0723
psc@uic.edu
Grace E Cua
Senior Research Specialist
214 WROB
312-413-8639
gcua2@uic.edu
Devyani Gore
Research Specialist
222 WROB
dgore3@uic.edu
Elizabeth Ann Hawes
Director of Administrative Operations
301 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-0996
ehawes1@uic.edu
Mike Hinds
Research Hourly, Translational Technology Service
hindsm@uic.edu
Maryann Holtcamp
Director of Clinical Research Education, CRC
312-996-2937
mholt@uic.edu
Tim Johnson
Co-Director, Evaluation and Tracking Program
timj@uic.edu
Agnes Kawalec
Associate Director for Research Operations
305 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-413-7353
akawal2@uic.edu
Hajwa Kim
Associate Director, Biostatistics Core
231 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-3322
hkim288@uic.edu
Subhash Kumar Kolar Rajanna
Biomedical Informatics Research Specialist
221 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-355-3560
skolar@uic.edu
Julie C Kong
Associate Director, Translational Research Endeavors
235E NPI
312-413-3935
jckong@uic.edu
Rachel Lane
Research Specialist
335 MCA MC 595
312-413-7431
rlane7@uic.edu
Lisa Jean Lindemann
Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, Clinical Research Center
200-S
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-2937
lchase@uic.edu
Tara G Mehta
Consultant, Community Engagement and Collaboration
313 IJR MC 747
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd
312-996-3910
tmehta@uic.edu
Robin J Mermelstein
Co-Director, CCTS
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-996-1469
robinm@uic.edu
Daniel K Meslar
Clinical Research Coordinator
200-S NPI MC 596
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-2937
dmesla2@uic.edu
Sandra Jeanneth Morales-Mirque
Research Specialist, Community Engagement and Collaboration
216 WROB
312-355-5919
smoral2@uic.edu
Jack Neuner
Director, Translational Technology Services
225 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-413-2932
jneuner@uic.edu
Kelly O'Shea
Associate Director Evaluation and Tracking Program
337 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-5186
koshea2@uic.edu
Rachel Ann Olech
Senior Regulatory Specialist
235F NPI MC 595
312-996-2102
rolech@uic.edu
Jacob Palumbo
Research Specialist
235D NPI
312-413-8906
jpalumbo@uic.edu
Claudia Preciado
Clinical Research Coodinator, Clinical Research Center
200-S NPI MC 596
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-2937
carroy5@uic.edu
David Alan Randolph
Research Specialist
229 MCA MC 595
312-996-1838
drando2@uic.edu
Lauren Rieger
Associate Director for Outreach & Engagement
302 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-7443
laurenw@uic.edu
Corey Michael Ringhisen
Clinical Research Coordinator, Clinical Research Center
200-S NPI MC 596
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
cringh2@uic.edu
Dana B. Rusch
Consultant, Community Engagement and Collaboration
312-413-1708
drusch1@uic.edu
Eugene M Sadhu
Senior Research Specialist, Biomedical Informatics
232 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood St.
312-996-6781
eugsadhu@uic.edu
Clark Stanford
Director, Pilot Translational and Clinical Studies Program
cmstan60@uic.edu
Joy Tan
Senior Research Specialist, Translational Technology Services
336 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
xtan@uic.edu
Joanna Tess
Research Specialist
234 MCA MC 595
312-996-6861
jtess2@uic.edu
Dave Uryasz
Research Specialist
duryasz@uic.edu
Rohith Vanam
Biomedical Informatics Research Specialist
rvanam@uic.edu
Catherine Vivado
Research Specialist, Administration
304 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-413-9137
vivado1@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.