Directory search

CLINICAL AND TRANSLATIONAL SCIENCE, Center for

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Anantha Padmanaban, Murali
Research Specialist
muraliap@uic.edu
Ball, Charity
Director of Clinical Research Operations, Clinical Research Center
200-S NPI MC 596
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-2937
chball@uic.edu
Barbour, Edward
Director of Informatics Operations, Biomedical Informatics
217 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-8023
barboure@uic.edu
Berbaum, Michael L.
Director, Biostatistics Core
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-413-0476
312-413-0476
mberbaum@uic.edu
Castillo, Amparo Del Socorro
Co-Director, Recruitment, Retention and Community Engagement Program
636 DHSP MC 625
312-413-1104
amparo@uic.edu
Chase, Lisa
Senior Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator, Clinical Research Center
200-S
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-2937
lchase@uic.edu
Chen, Yi-Fan
Senior Research Specialist, Biostatistics Core
231 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood St.
312-996-2194
yfchen2@uic.edu
Choure, Wendy S.
Research Associate II, Recruitment, Retention and Community Engagement Program
235E NPI MC 596
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 606012
312-413-1174
wchoure@uic.edu
Clifford , Philip
Director, Education and Professional Development Core
MC 528
1919 W. Taylor Street Rm 754
312-996-0723
psc@uic.edu
DiPietro, Luisa A.
Director, CCTA Clinical and Translational Science Scholars Program
310 AOB MC 672

452 DENT MC 859
312-996-1976
312-355-0432
ldipiet@uic.edu
Dong, Xiao
Biomedical Informatics Core Research Specialist, Biomedical Informatics
234 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
312-996-6861
xdong@uic.edu
Hawes, Elizabeth Ann
Director of Administrative Operations
301 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-0996
ehawes1@uic.edu
Hinds , Mike
Research Hourly, Translational Technology Service
hindsm@uic.edu
Holtcamp, Maryann
Director of Clinical Research Education, CRC
312-996-2937
mholt@uic.edu
Jackson, Jaclyn
Research Specialist, Education and Professional Development Core
335 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-413-5429
jaclynj@uic.edu
Johnson, Timothy P.
Director, Evaluation and Tracking
629 CUPPAH MC 336
312-996-5310
timj@uic.edu
Kawalec , Agnes
Associate Director for Research Operations
305 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-413-7353
akawal2@uic.edu
Kim, Hajwa
Associate Director, Biostatistics Core
231 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-3322
hkim288@uic.edu
Kolar Rajanna, Subhash Kumar
Biomedical Informatics Research Specialist
221 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-355-3560
skolar@uic.edu
LaMonica-Weier, Amanda Marie
Research Specialist
aweier2@uic.edu
Matthews, Alicia K.
Co-Director, Recruitment, Retention and Community Engagement Program
1060 NURS MC 802
312-996-7885
aliciak@uic.edu
Mehta, Tara G.
Consultant, Community Based Dissemination and Implementation Science Core
313 IJR MC 747
1747 W. Roosevelt Rd
312-996-3910
tmehta@uic.edu
Mermelstein, Robin J.
Co-Director, CCTS
MC 275
1747 W. Roosevelt, Room 558
312-996-1469
robinm@uic.edu
Meslar, Daniel K.
Clinical Research Coordinator
200-S NPI MC 596
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-2937
dmesla2@uic.edu
Morales-Mirque, Sandra Jeanneth
Research Specialist, Recruitment, Retention and Community Engagement Program
smoral2@uic.edu
Neuner , Jack
Director, Translational Technology Services
225 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-413-2932
jneuner@uic.edu
O'Shea, Kelly Ann
Research Specialist, Evaluation and Tracking
332 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-413-9193
koshea2@uic.edu
Phan, Kinh Luan
Director, Clinical Research Center
244 IJR MC 747
312-355-5954
klphan@uic.edu
Pineros, Julieth A.
Research Specialist, Biostatistics Core
574

574 WROB
1747 W Roosevelt Chicago IL 60612
312-413-2591
jpiner2@uic.edu
Podraza, Lynn A.
Director, Research Navigation
235F NPI MC 595
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-2102
podrazal@uic.edu
Preciado, Claudia
Clinical Research Coodinator, Clinical Research Center
200-S NPI MC 596
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-2937
carroy5@uic.edu
Rak, Kevin
Research Specialist, Recruitment, Retention and Community Engagement Program
235D NPI MC 596
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-996-1905
kevinrak@uic.edu
Ringhisen, Corey Michael
Clinical Research Coordinator, Clinical Research Center
200-S NPI MC 596
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
cringh2@uic.edu
Rusch, Dana B.
Consultant, Community Based Dissemination and Implementation Science Core
drusch1@uic.edu
Sadhu, Eugene M.
Senior Research Specialist, Biomedical Informatics
225 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood St.
eugsadhu@uic.edu
Stanford, Clark
Director, Pilot Translational and Clinical Studies Program
cmstan60@uic.edu
Tan , Joy
Senior Research Specialist, Translational Technology Services
225 MCA MC 595
914 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-413-2932
xtan@uic.edu
Thatcher, Gregory Rj
Director, UICentre
479 PHARM MC 781
312-355-5282
thatcher@uic.edu
Tobacman, Larry
Co-Director, CCTS
140 CMW MC 784

1095 COMRB MC 784
312-413-9688
lst@uic.edu
Vanden Hoek, Terry
Director, Regulatory Knowledge and Support Core
469E CMET MC 724

1400 UIH MC 693

MC 724
808 S. Wood St.
312-355-1187
312-996-6560
tvh@uic.edu
Vivado, Catherine F.
Research Associate II, Administration
304 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-413-9137
vivado1@uic.edu
Walden, Angela Lecia
Dissemination and Implementation Research Specialist
walden1@uic.edu
Walsh, Lauren T.
Associate Director for Outreach & Engagement
302 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-7443
laurenw@uic.edu
Weidman, Melissa Elizabeth
Associate Director for Human Resources, Administration
576 WROB MC 275
1747 W Roosevelt, 5th Floor
339 MCA MC 595
914 S. Wood St.
312-413-1716
312-996-0697
mzimme5@uic.edu
Wheeler, Clyde W.
Research Participant Advocate, Regulatory Knowledge and Support Core
235 NPI MC 596

235 NPI MC 596
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
cwheel@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.