Directory search

STUDENT SYSTEMS SERVICES, Office of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Marco Antonio Arroyo
IT Technical Associate
2141A SSB MC 325
312-996-5070
marroyo@uic.edu
George Milton Blackwell
IT Technical Associate
2141A SSB MC 325
312-355-1311
gmbj@uic.edu
Violeta Carrion
IT Technical Associate
2122 SSB MC 325
312-996-7765
vcarrion@uic.edu
Shannon F Dwyer
IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
2122 SSB MC 325
312-413-8916
sfagan@uic.edu
Ancuta D Ene
IT Tech Associate
312-413-8917
ancuene@uic.edu
Sen Gan
IT Technical Associate
773-818-2141
773-818-2141
773-818-2141
sgan@uic.edu
Carl Anthony Grazier
Extra Help IT Manager
2141A SSB MC 325
312-413-8921
carlg@uic.edu
Benjamin William Harris
IT Technical Associate
2141A SSB MC 325
312-413-8602
bwharris@uic.edu
Mike Kamowski
Executive Director of OSSS

2141A SSB MC 325
312-355-1201
mikek@uic.edu
Hua Liu
IT Technical Associate
2141A SSB MC 325
312-413-0090
hualiu6@uic.edu
Kevin Michael Monahan
IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
2133 SSB MC 018
312-996-1231
kmonahan@uic.edu
Dan Paz-Horta
IT Manager/Assistant Director of Application Development
2136 SSB MC 018
312-996-0227
dpaz@uic.edu
Edward Reyes
Extra Help IT Support Associate
2134 SSB MC 018
312-996-9586
ereyes28@uic.edu
Barbara Roche
Extra Help Professional
2141 SSB MC 325
312-996-4595
broche@uic.edu
Nancy Sosnowski
Extra Help
2141A SSB MC 325
312-413-5983
nsosnow@uic.edu
Shivya Vidhyarthi
IT Project Manager
2122 SSB MC 325
312-996-6708
shivya@uic.edu
Michael N Wilson
Extra Help IT Manager
2122 SSB MC 325
312-413-8917
mnwilso@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.