Directory search

OBFS - UNIVERSITY PAYROLL AND BENEFITS SERVICES

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Atkins, Levell D.
Business Administrative Associate
100 MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
latkins1@uic.edu
Barnett, Laura
Associate Director
MAB MC 547
312-585-9140
lbarnett@uic.edu
Burton, Natasha Monique
Payroll Specialist III
312-996-7200
nburto1@uic.edu
Chatman, Verna Rose
UPB - Customer Service Benefits Manager
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
vchatman@uic.edu
Chavez, Bertina
UPB - Business Administrative Associate
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
bparam1@uic.edu
Cornely, Kenyanna L.
Payroll Specialist III
First Fl MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
kfreel3@uic.edu
Davalos, Leonel
IT Tech Associate
312-996-7200
ldava2@uic.edu
Elliston, Rosaline C.
UPB - Customer Service Payroll Specialist III
1st Fl MAB MC 547
809 S Marshfield
312-996-7200
rosaline@uic.edu
Fason, Melvin
UPB - Foreign National Interim Manager
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
jcgs@uic.edu
Flink, Scot Andrew
UPB - Payroll Manager
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
sflink1@uic.edu
Hanyzewski, Lawrence V.
UPB - Associate Director of Operations
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
lhanyzew@uic.edu
Hasan, Nikhat
UPB - Foreign National Payroll Specialist III
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
nikhath@uic.edu
Hester, Kassaundra
UPB - SR Director
MAB MC 547
312-585-9137
khester@uic.edu
Lasticly, Andrea M.
IT Technical Associate/Manager of Operations and Production
First Fl MAB MC 547
809 S. Marshfield Ave. Chicago IL 60612
312-996-7200
lasticly@uic.edu
Lorenzo, Blanca E.
UPB - Customer Service Senior Payroll Manager
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
blorenzo@uic.edu
Marquez, Ruth Elizabeth
UPB - Payroll Assistant Manager
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
karwoski@uic.edu
Montgomery, Tiffany
Payroll and Benefits Manager
312-996-7200
tiffanym@uic.edu
Paiz, Fredy
UPB - Payroll Specialist III
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
fpaiz@uic.edu
Rakoci, Derek
UPB - Associate Director - Fiscal Control Management
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
drakoci@uic.edu
Redd, Rochelle
Benefits Officer
312-996-7200
rredd@uic.edu
Reyes, Luz Maria
UPB - Customer Service
1st Fl MAB MC 547
809 S Marshfield
312-996-7200
luzmar@uic.edu
Rojas, Edgar Leonel
Benefits Officer
312-996-7200
rojase@uic.edu
Ruiz, Veronica
UPB - Payroll Specialist III
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
vruiz@uic.edu
Sanchez, Filomena
UPB - Payroll Specialist III
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
filly@uic.edu
Scharfenberg, Oksana
Business Administrative Associate
312-996-7200
oroman1@uic.edu
Smith, Donald R.
UPB -Payroll Training Manager
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
dsmithjr@uic.edu
Tellez, Edyta
UPB - Payroll Specialist
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
edtellez@uic.edu
Turner, Alma C.
UPB - Payroll Manager, Processing
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
aarand1@uic.edu
Volious, Sherri C.
Business Administrative Associate
First Fl MAB MC 547
312-585-9074
svolious@uic.edu
Wilson, Fairlyne
UPB - Customer Service Benefits Representative
MAB MC 547
312-996-7200
fawilson@uic.edu
Young, Elizabeth
IT Technical Associate
1st FL MAB
312-996-7200
eyoung12@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.