Directory search

CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Adams, Marcine
Graduate Reseach Assistant
madams27@uic.edu
Allen, Adrian Leigh
Graduate Research Assistant
aallen28@uic.edu
Baker-Doyle, Kira J.
Associate Professor
1223 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-1914
kirabd@uic.edu
Chuluunbaatar, Solongo
Graduate Research Assistant
schulu2@uic.edu
Cloud, Stacey
Adjunct Lecturer
3252 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4508
cloudst@uic.edu
Darcangelo, Nicole
ndarca2@uic.edu
Dop, Karen A.
Business/Administrative Associate
3252 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4509
klenhart@uic.edu
Gachoki, Lynnette Mawhinney
Chair
Associate Professor
3238 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4508
lynnette@uic.edu
Garcia, Jose
Clinical Assistant Professor
3238 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-5334
garciaj1@uic.edu
Gavelek, James R.
Associate Professor
1412 EPASW MC 147
312-996-5791
gavelek@uic.edu
Goldman, Susan R.
Professor
1570-U SSB MC 057

1022C BSB MC 285
312-355-3077
312-413-1566
312-996-4462
sgoldman@uic.edu
Gutstein, Eric H.
Professor
3420 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-2410
gutstein@uic.edu
Hallett, Jill Maureen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jillh@uic.edu
Harper, Rachel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
rharpe5@uic.edu
Kato, Barbara J.
Director, Chicago Area Writing Project and Adjunct Professor
645 DHSP MC 946
312-355-4495
bkato@uic.edu
Katsarou, Eleni
Clinical Professor Emerita of Curriculum and Instruction
elenik@uic.edu
Khisty, Lena Licon
Associate Professor Emerita
3220 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-8144
llkhisty@uic.edu
Kushner, Steven Harris
Adjunct Assistant Professor
skushner@uic.edu
Larnell, Gregory Vincent
Assistant Professor
3505 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5638
glarnell@uic.edu
Lopez-Reyna, Norma A.
Interim Chair, Curriculum and Instruction
3416 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4526
nlr@uic.edu
Martin, Danny Bernard
Professor
MC 249

3436 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-0304
dbmartin@uic.edu
Menig, Elizabeth Rita
Teaching Assistant
3413 ETMSW MC 147
312-355-1874
menig@uic.edu
Mitchener, Carole P.
Associate Professor Emerita of Curriculum and Instruction
cmitchen@uic.edu
Morales , P. Zitlali
Assistant Professor
3234 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-8144
zitlali@uic.edu
Morales-Doyle, Daniel
Assistant Professor
3042 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-6066
moralesd@uic.edu
Nasir, Ambareen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
3252 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4508
anasir2@uic.edu
Nelson, Rita Sherrod
Adjunct Lecturer
3252 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4508
rsnelson@uic.edu
Nishimura, Marlynne K.
Clinical Lecturer
4500 SES MC 111

1436 EPASW MC 147
312-996-3161
312-413-3904
marlynne@uic.edu
Olmedo, Irma M.
Associate Professor Emerita
312-996-4508
iolmedo@uic.edu
Olson, Jennifer D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
1250 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-2378
jolson21@uic.edu
Pappas, Christine C.
Professor Emerita
3042 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5626
chrisp@uic.edu
Pellegrino, James W.
Professor
1018B BSB MC 285

1570-S SSB MC 057
312-413-2320
312-355-3077
312-355-2493
pellegjw@uic.edu
Phillips, Nathan C.
Assistant Professor
1234 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4669
phillipn@uic.edu
Podsiadlik, Edward
Clinical Assistant Professor
3440 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-2709
epodsi1@uic.edu
Porterfield, Laura Krystal
Adjunct Assistant Professor
lporter2@uic.edu
Prudent, Mirlanda E.
Graduate Research Assistant
mprude2@uic.edu
Radinsky, Joshua Longstreth
Associate Professor
1424 EPASW MC 147
312-413-0326
joshuar@uic.edu
Rao, Arthi Bhimsen
Clinical Associate Professor
1420 ETMSW MC 147
312-355-2473
arao6@uic.edu
Raphael, Taffy E.
Professor Emerita of Curriculum and Instruction
taffy@uic.edu
Razfar, Aria
Professor
3428 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-8373
arazfar@uic.edu
Redding, Lori Ann
Visiting Clinical Lecturer
3036 ETMSW MC 147
312-355-0310
reddingl@uic.edu
Rivas, Kimberly
Teaching Assistant
2731 UH MC 103
312-413-2411
kricha4@uic.edu
Rodriguez-Brown, Flora V.
Professor Emerita
florarb@uic.edu
Sakash, Karen Marie
Clinical Professor Emerita
3220 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4551
ksakash@uic.edu
Saravia, Lydia A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
saravia@uic.edu
Schubert, William H.
Professor Emeritus
schubert@uic.edu
Schutz, Kristine Marie
Assistant Professor
1212 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-7438
kschutz@uic.edu
Segura, David
SEEEC Grant
dsegur2@uic.edu
Shanahan, Cynthia R.
Professor Emerita
chynd@uic.edu
Shanahan, Timothy E.
Professor Emeritus
shanahan@uic.edu
Spezza, Stephanie Batres
Adjunct Assistant Professor
sbatre3@uic.edu
Tanabe, Margaret Ann
Adjunct Lecturer
3252 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4508
mtanab1@uic.edu
Tatum, Alfred Walter
Professor and Director of UIC Reading Clinic
3004 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5641
atatum1@uic.edu
Taylor, Kara M.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
ktaylo20@uic.edu
Trinder, Victoria F.
Coordinator of Elementary Education
Clinical Assistant Professor
3030 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-7747
vtrinder@uic.edu
Varelas, Maria
Professor
3513 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-2454
mvarelas@uic.edu
Walker, Patricia Ann
Adjunct Assistant Professor
pwalke2@uic.edu
Webb, Torica L.
Assistant Professor
3404 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-8842
tlwebb@uic.edu
Woodard, Rebecca Lindsay
Assistant Professor
1216 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5499
rwoodard@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.