Directory search

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Athamanah, Lindsay S.
Graduate TeachingAssistant
312-996-5650
latham5@uic.edu
Bay, Mary E.
Professor Emerita
3537 ETMSW MC 147
312-355-1794
marybay@uic.edu
Brown, Cara J.
Adjunct Lecturer
3343 DHSP MC 147
312-996-5650
cbrown73@uic.edu
Cambray, Elizabeth
Adjunct Lecturer
3343 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5650
ecambr2@uic.edu
Cantero, Alejandra
Business/Administrative Associate
3343 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5650
acante2@uic.edu
Cushing, Lisa Sharon
Associate Professor
3537 ETMSW MC 147
312-355-1794
lcushing@uic.edu
Donahue, Mavis Louise
Professor Emeritus
3416 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5650
mdonahue@uic.edu
Gilg, Adrienne M.
Administrative Aide
amgilg@uic.edu
Hughes, Marie Tejero
Professor
3432 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-1623
marieth@uic.edu
Keel , Joanna
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jross7@uic.edu
Kim, Sunyoung
Assistant Professor
sunnykim@uic.edu
Kummerer, Sharon Elizabeth
Adjunct Assistant Professor
3343 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5650
skumme1@uic.edu
Lopez-Reyna, Norma A.
Chair
Associate Professor
3416 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-4526
nlr@uic.edu
Maggin, Daniel M.
Associate Professor
3424 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-1978
dmaggin@uic.edu
McGrath, Allison Leigh
Adjunct Assistant Professor
3343 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-5650
afruch2@uic.edu
Parker-Katz, Michelle Beth
Clinical Professor
3412 ETMSW MC 147
312-996-2539
mparker@uic.edu
Pearson, Jennifer Maureen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jpears7@uic.edu
Salisbury, Christine Louise
Professor Emerita of Special Education
3541 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-1563
csalis1@uic.edu
Talbott, Elizabeth H.
Associate Professor
3448 ETMSW MC 147
312-413-8745
etalbott@uic.edu
Van Acker, Richard M.
Professor Emeritus
312-996-5650
vanacker@uic.edu
Waitoller, Federico R.
Associate Professor
3545 ETMSW MC 147
fwaitoll@uic.edu
Warsi, Sadia
Adjunct Assistant Professor
swarsi1@uic.edu
Weiner, Briana Rae
Adjunct Lecturer
simmon11@uic.edu
Zarate, Kary
Adjunct Lecturer
kzarat2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.