Directory search

STUDENT AFFAIRS HUMAN RESOURCES

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Brown, Jasmine
Office Support Associate
jbrown84@uic.edu
Canfield, Cheri L.
Executive Director of HR Operations
704E SCE MC 117
312-413-1272
cheric@uic.edu
Castaneda, Bryan
General Office Assistant
bcasta4@uic.edu
Clark, Paris Marie
Clerical Payroll Specialist
pclark7@uic.edu
Days-Martin, Lisa S.
Human Resources Associate
702 SCE MC 117
312-355-3357
ldmartin@uic.edu
Fitzpatrick, Renee Leah
HR Associate
702 SCE MC 117
312-355-3352
rlfitz@uic.edu
Gangwal, Sanchit Vinod
General Office Assistant
sgangw2@uic.edu
Johnson, Sherese
HR Associate
552 SPHPI MC 912
312-996-0086
sheresej@uic.edu
Salgado, Jacqueline Monserrat
General Office Assistant
jsalga50@uic.edu
Wyatt, Deja Taylor
Office Aide
dwyatt3@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.