Directory search

STUDENT AFFAIRS TECHNOLOGY

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Aguilar, Jose Miguel
Service Desk Aide
jaguil61@uic.edu
Bennett, Armon L.
Service Desk Assistant
abenne22@uic.edu
Bernsee , Ricky
IT Technical Associate
830 SCET MC 117
312-413-5135
rberns4@uic.edu
Colgren, Cody M.
Service Desk Aide
ccolgr2@uic.edu
Collins, Craig M.
Retail Server Administrator
118 SCE MC 117
312-413-9016
craig@uic.edu
Heinz, Nicholas Stephen
Service Desk Aide
nheinz3@uic.edu
Hoberstorfer, Theodore D.
Service Desk Student Staff Supervisor
thober2@uic.edu
Kim, Soo Hyun
Photographer
skim463@uic.edu
Kolakowski, Patrick
Service Desk Student Staff Supervisor
pkolak3@uic.edu
Kramer, Mark J.
Information Technology Technical Associate
830 SCET MC 117
312-355-3933
mkrame4@uic.edu
Long, Justin T.
Service Desk Assistant
jlong30@uic.edu
Malik, Sarfraz A.
Manager IT/ID Center
841 SCET MC 117
312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Miller, Matthew
Assistant Director, SAtech & ID Center
830 SCET MC 117
312-355-6393
mtmiller@uic.edu
Nair, Akhilesh
Service Desk Aide
anair29@uic.edu
Patangay, Vishakha
Assistant Director, Web & Database Development
830 SCET MC 117
312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu
Senica, Daryl John
Service Desk Assistant
dsenic2@uic.edu
Stecko, Michelle
Senior Web Developer
msteck3@uic.edu
Tucker , Frank
IT Manager
845 SCET MC 117
312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Utomi, Emmanuel U.
Service Desk Assistant
eutomi2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.