Directory search

UNDERGRAD AFFAIRS, Vice Provost for

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abigail Aguirre
Program Assistant
aaguir20@uic.edu
Nick Ardinger
Associate Director - Office for Advising Development
2710 UH MC 103

220 SRH MC 579
312-355-8765
312-355-6325
ardinger@uic.edu
Veronica I Arreola
Project Director - HSI STEM
2190 SSB MC 359
312-355-3160
via@uic.edu
Lindsey Therese Back
Undergraduate Affairs Data Analyst
2714 UH MC 103
312-413-5750
lback2@uic.edu
Daniel R Brumbach
Transition Coach
2180 SSB MC 205
312-355-3592
danbach@uic.edu
Paola Chavez
Transition Coach - L@S GANAS
pchave7@uic.edu
Elizabeth Houlihan
Director - Office of First-Year Initiatives
2180 SSB MC 205
312-996-5003
lizah@uic.edu
Freddy Jacome
Social Media and Mentoring Coordinator-L@S GANAS
2190 SSB MC 359
312-996-8453
fjacom2@uic.edu
Gerardo Jimenez
Director of Operations
2704 UH MC 103
312-413-8516
gjimenez@uic.edu
Nichole Marie Knutson
Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
2708 UH MC 103
312-413-2264
knutsonn@uic.edu
Jin Young Koh
Postdoctoral Research Associate
2726 UH MC 103
312-413-2728
jkoh20@uic.edu
Negar Mansourian-Hadavi
Director, Project Management for Student Success Initiatives
2706 UH MC 103
312-413-1079
nmhadavi@uic.edu
Corina Marquez Chavez
Academic Advisor
2640 SSB MC 220

2718 UH MC 103
312-996-3356
corinam@uic.edu
Nicole Anne Perez
Postdoctoral Research Associate
2726 UH MC 103
312-996-8114
nperez57@uic.edu
Karen Lynn Rosenthal
Assistant to the Vice Provost
2702 UH MC 103
312-413-7269
kkalal1@uic.edu
Eric W Schwarze
Assistant Director - Project Management for Student Success Initiatives
2712 UH MC 103
312-413-4954
schwarze@uic.edu
Ashley Jaleesa Scott
Visiting Transition Coach
2180 SSB MC 205
ajscott1@uic.edu
Sophia N Silva
Visiting Transition Coach
2190 SSB MC 359
ssilva27@uic.edu
Michael Swaine
Business Administrative Associate
2514 UH MC 359
312-996-0480
swainemj@uic.edu
Ian Torres
Program Assistant
itorre7@uic.edu
Nikos Varelas
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
2134 SES MC 273

2700 UH MC 103
312-413-9461
312-996-3415
varelas@uic.edu
Yesenia M Villalobos
Transition Coach
2180 SSB MC 205
312-996-5557
yvilla5@uic.edu
Adrian Villarreal
Visiting Transition Coach
2190 SSB MC 359
avilla29@uic.edu
Josephine Volpe
Assistant Vice Provost for Advising Development
2722 UH MC 103
312-996-3092
jvolpe@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.