Directory search

UNDERGRAD AFFAIRS, Vice Provost for

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Ardinger , Nick
Associate Director - Office for Advising Development
2710 UH MC 103

220 SRH MC 579
312-355-8765
312-355-6325
ardinger@uic.edu
Arreola, Veronica I.
Project Director - HSI STEM
2190 SSB MC 359
312-355-3160
via@uic.edu
Back, Lindsey Therese
Undergraduate Affairs Data Analyst
2714 UH MC 103
312-413-5750
lback2@uic.edu
Brumbach, Daniel R.
Transition Coach
2180 SSB MC 205
312-355-3592
danbach@uic.edu
Chavez, Paola
Transition Coach - L@S GANAS
pchave7@uic.edu
Farruggia, Susan Patricia
Assistant Vice Provost
2718 UH MC 103
312-996-8115
spf@uic.edu
Hall, Sara Frances
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research
1733 UH MC 315

2720 UH MC 103
312-413-2372
312-355-3586
312-413-2137
sahall@uic.edu
Homan, Vimla
Transition Coach
2180 SSB MC 205
312-996-3124
vimla@uic.edu
Houlihan, Elizabeth
Director - Office of First-Year Initiatives
2180 SSB MC 205
312-996-5003
lizah@uic.edu
Jacome, Freddy Paul
Social Media and Mentoring Coordinator-L@S GANAS
2190 SSB MC 359
312-996-8453
fjacom2@uic.edu
Jimenez, Gerardo
Director of Operations
2704 UH MC 103
312-413-8516
gjimenez@uic.edu
Koh, Jin Young
Postdoctoral Research Associate
2726 UH MC 103
312-413-2728
jkoh20@uic.edu
Luna, Angie Marie
Program Assistant
2640 SSB MC 220
aluna8@uic.edu
Mansourian-Hadavi, Negar
Director, Project Management for Student Success Initiatives
2706 UH MC 103
312-413-1079
nmhadavi@uic.edu
Perez, Nicole Anne
Postdoctoral Research Associate
2726 UH MC 103
312-996-8114
nperez57@uic.edu
Rosenthal, Karen Lynn
Assistant to the Vice Provost
2702 UH MC 103
312-413-7269
kkalal1@uic.edu
Schwarze, Eric W.
Assistant Director - Project Management for Student Success Initiatives
2712 UH MC 103
312-413-4954
schwarze@uic.edu
Scott, Ashley Jaleesa
Visiting Transition Coach
2180 SSB MC 205
ajscott1@uic.edu
Silva, Sophia N.
Visiting Transition Coach
2190 SSB MC 359
ssilva27@uic.edu
Swaine, Michael John
Business Administrative Associate
2514 UH MC 359
312-996-0480
swainemj@uic.edu
Torres, Ian Carlos
Program Assistant
itorre7@uic.edu
Varelas, Nikos
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
2134 SES MC 273

2700 UH MC 103
312-413-9461
312-996-3415
varelas@uic.edu
Villalobos, Yesenia M.
Transition Coach
2180 SSB MC 205
312-996-5557
yvilla5@uic.edu
Villarreal, Adrian Miguel
Visiting Transition Coach
2190 SSB MC 359
avilla29@uic.edu
Volpe, Josephine
Director, Office for Advising Development
2722 UH MC 103
312-996-3092
jvolpe@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.