Directory search

PATIENT ACCESS

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Alcaide, Lissette

1st floor MC 610
312-355-0900
alcaide@uic.edu
Almazan, Faviola M.
Customer Service Rep II
MC 610
704 W Maxwell St. Chicago IL 60607-5017
312-355-1783
312-355-0900
ftrevino@uic.edu
Alvarado, Yolanda
Customer Service Rep II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
yalvarad@uic.edu
Boyce, Tarla K.
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
1102B UIH MC 714

MSPS MC 610
312-413-0859
tarla@uic.edu
Cadenas, Pamela
Customer Service Assistant
Customer Service Assistant
Customer Service Assistant
pcaden2@uic.edu
Carroll, Priscilla
Customer Service Assistant
1st MC 610
312-355-0900
pcarro6@uic.edu
Chaney, Phyallen J.
Program Services Aide
MC 714
1740 W Taylor Rm 1100
312-996-0341
phyallen@uic.edu
Chun, Hyunsook
Administrative Nurse III
Patient Logistics MC 714
312-996-0341
chunhyun@uic.edu
Cione, Felicia
Customer Service Assistant
1st flor MC 610
312-355-0900
fcione@uic.edu
Collazo, Carlos
Information Services Supervisor
312-355-0900
ccollazo@uic.edu
Davis, Jonnie R.
Customer Service Rep
Customer Service Rep II
1st floor MC 610
312-355-0900
jdavis16@uic.edu
Davis, Marce'
Customer Service Specialist
MC 714
1740 w. Taylor
312-996-0341
marce3@uic.edu
Degollado, Graciela
Customer Service Representative
1100 UH MC 714
1740 w. Taylor Chicago il 60612
MC 714
1740 w. Taylor
MC 060
322 S Green St. , Suite 210
312-413-4220
312-996-0341
312-413-4239
312-996-0341 X6-0341
gracied@uic.edu
Devi, Vivek Reddy
Student General office Assistant
312-355-0900
vdevi2@uic.edu
Dooley, Karen M.
Customer Service Rep II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
kdooley@uic.edu
Dungan, Kathryn A.
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator
MC 714
1740 w. Taylor
312-413-0860
kdungan@uic.edu
Dunn, Lori Allyn
Customer Service Representative
312-996-0341
loridunn@uic.edu
Edwards, Antoinette Z.
Customer Service Specialist
Customer Service Assistant
1101 UIH MC 714
312-996-0341
amckin1@uic.edu
Evans, Stephanie
Customer Service Representative II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
sevans@uic.edu
Fiedler, Linda Marie
Customer Service Assistant
MC 610
704 W Maxwell St. Chicago IL 60607-5017
312-355-0900
lindafie@uic.edu
Fournier, Pamela S.
Customer Service Representative
MC 610
2023 W. Ogden
312-355-0900
pamsue@uic.edu
Garcia, Erica Irene
Customer Service Rep II
312-355-0900
elcruz@uic.edu
Giles, Tandra J.
Customer Service Assistant
UIH
tjgiles@uic.edu
Greenhill, Dina
Customer Service Assistant
1st MC 610
312-355-0900
dgreen61@uic.edu
Guillermo, Cristine A.
Training & Development Specialist 1
MC 610
704 W Maxwell St. Chicago IL 60607-5017
312-355-1934
cristine@uic.edu
Habeel, Khalid Luqman
Training & Develop Spec 1
khabe2@uic.edu
Hannigan, Jennifer Lynn
Information Services Supervisor
jenny68@uic.edu
Harmon, Angeline R.
Customer Service Rep II
Customer Service Rep II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
angelina@uic.edu
Harris, Linda Samone
Customer Service Representative II
MC 714
1740 w. taylor
312-996-0341
lindash@uic.edu
Hill, Katina
Customer Service Rep II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
tina7620@uic.edu
Holland, Sherry
Healthcare Administrator
1100 UIH MC 714
312-413-9658
shollan3@uic.edu
Hooks, D'Angelo J.
Customer Service Assistant
Customer Service Assistant
UIH

UIH
312-355-0900
312-355-0900
dhooks3@uic.edu
Hurley, Eric
Customer Service Rep
1st MC 610
312-355-0900
ehurley@uic.edu
Jackson, Pamela J.
Customer Service Representative
MC 610
2023 W. Ogden Ave
OCC
312-355-0900
pamjjack@uic.edu
Johnson, Bobbie Lee
CUSTOMER SERVICE REP II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
bobbie1@uic.edu
Johnson, Jessie Faye
Customer Service Representative
329 CSB MC 886

MC 610
704 W Maxwell St. Chicago IL 60607-5017
312-355-0900
312-355-3990
jessfaye@uic.edu
Jones, Annette
Customer Service II
MC 714
1740 W. Taylor Street
312-996-0333
Lagioia, Angela Therese
Customer Service Rep II
Patient Account MC 610

ESB MC 610
312-355-5490
312-355-0900
angela1@uic.edu
Lambert, Vicki Renee
Customer Service Representative
MC 610
704 W Maxwell St. Chicago IL 60607-5017
312-355-0900
lambertv@uic.edu
Lewis, Latonya P.
Customer Service Specialist
MC 714
1740 w. taylor
312-996-0341
llewis11@uic.edu
Lindsey, Pamela Suzette
Information Services Supervisor
MC 610
704 West Maxwell St Chicago IL 60607
312-355-1759
barnes@uic.edu
Lopez, Eloy
Customer Service Assistant
1100 UIH MC 714
312-996-0341
elopez27@uic.edu
Lopez, Laura
Customer Service Rep II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
laural@uic.edu
Maeweather-Reed, Renee M.
Administartive Nurse III
Patient Logistics MC 714
312-996-0335
312-996-0341
rmaereed@uic.edu
Mancilla, Amelia
CSRII
Womans and Childrens (WFHS) MC 599
312-355-0900
312-996-3164
amancill@uic.edu
McBride, Katherine E.
Customer Service Representative II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
kmcbride@uic.edu
McFarland, LaSherin
Program Services Aide
MC 714
1740 W. Taylor Street
312-996-0341
lasherin@uic.edu
McNutt, Latanya
Healthcare Administrator II
1100 UIH MC 714
312-413-9652
lmcnut2@uic.edu
Mehta, Ankil G.
Student General Office Assistant
1 MC 610
312-355-0900
amehta51@uic.edu
Merchant, Linda M.
Healthcare Utilization Review Coordinator II
1102A UIH MC 714
312-413-0862
lmmerch2@uic.edu
Mitchell, Ladrea Sarah
ladream@uic.edu
Moore, Evette
Customer Service Rep II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
evette@uic.edu
Moore, Rockell Danielle
Customer Service Rep II
MC 610
704 W Maxwell St. Chicago IL 60607-5017
312-355-1926
rockellm@uic.edu
Moore, Tyra Tione
Customer Service Specialist
312-996-0341
tmoore@uic.edu
Nwokocha, Ifeanyi J.
Administrative Nurse III
Patient Logistics Hospital MC 714

Nursing Resource Office MC 522
312-996-3725
312-996-0335
inwokoch@uic.edu
Owens, Sandra L.
Customer Service Specialist
1102B UIH MC 714
1740 w. Taylor Chicago Il 60612
312-355-2840
sowen1@uic.edu
Palled, Prashasth-Shivaprakash
General Office Assistant
312-355-0900
ppalle2@uic.edu
Petrulis, Rebecca
Customer Service Assistant
rp31917@uic.edu
Pippens, Moriah Raquel
mpippe2@uic.edu
Quintero, Sandra M.
Customer Service Representative II
ESB MC 610

ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
squinter@uic.edu
Rainey, Margo Valerie
CSR II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
mrainey@uic.edu
Ramos, Nilda
Customer Service Rep II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
bramos@uic.edu
Rice, John E.
Customer Service Representative
jrice6@uic.edu
Richards, Trillia M.
Customer Service Specialist

1102B UIH MC 714
312-355-2844
trilliar@uic.edu
Richardson, Catrina
Customer Service Specialist
Customer Serivice Specialist
1102B UIH MC 714
312-355-2834
catrinar@uic.edu
Rivera, Amanda Gloria
Customer Service Assistant
1100 UIH MC 714
312-996-0341
ariver29@uic.edu
Robinson, Kimberly A.
Customer Service Specialist
Patient Accounts Ambulatory Care MC 732

MC 610
704 W Maxwell St. Chicago IL 60607-5017
312-355-1930
312-996-7699
kimmie@uic.edu
Rogers, Teri Latryce
Customer Service Assistant
MC 610
2023 W. Ogden,
312-355-0900
rogerst@uic.edu
Rosario, Glendali
Health Care Adminstrator 1
MC 610
704 W Maxwell St. Chicago IL 60607-5017
312-355-1932
gmarin@uic.edu
Rubio, Yolanda
Customer Service Rep II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
yrubio@uic.edu
Russell, Regina
CSRII
Eye, Nose , and Throat Clinic MC 648

ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
reruss@uic.edu
Shive, Carol A.
Director of Revenue Management, Patient Access
Patient AccountNursing UH MC 714
312-355-3543
cprine@uic.edu
Simon, Ebony N.
Customer Service Specialist
1102B UIH MC 714
1740 W. Taylor, Suite 1100
312-355-2822
ebonysi@uic.edu
Simon, Stephanie Lynn
Customer Service Rep II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
slsimon@uic.edu
Singleton, Tracy Marie
Customer Service Rep III
ESB MC 610
312-355-2076
tsimmons@uic.edu
Sumler, Tennille Nicole
customer service rep II
ESB MC 610

1080E EEI MC 950
312-355-3430
312-355-0900
tsumler@uic.edu
Tavrides, Susan
Director, Revenue Management, Admissions
1143 UIH MC 714
312-996-1830
tavrides@uic.edu
Thomas, Elaine
Customer Service Rep II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
ethomas@uic.edu
Tibbs, Lisa
Medical Insurance Specialist
ldtibbs@uic.edu
Tucker, Darlene
Customer Service Rep II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
darlenet@uic.edu
Ugalde, Zenaida R.
E.H. Administrative Nurse III
UH MC 714
312-996-0335
ugalde@uic.edu
Velez, Ramonita
Health Care Adminstrator 1
MC 610
704 W Maxwell St. Chicago IL 60607-5017
312-355-1927
kitty@uic.edu
Welch, Tisa
Customer Service Representative II
ESB MC 610
312-355-0900
twelch@uic.edu
Whitley, Richard Cabot

Customer Service Assistant
1st MC 677

1st MC 610

1st MC 610
312-355-0900
rcwhitle@uic.edu
Williams, Leyah Jade
Customer Service Assistant
lwill@uic.edu
Woods, Pythian Marcus
Customer Service Assistant
MC 714
1740 W. Taylor
312-996-0341 X6-0341
312-996-0089
pythian@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.