Directory search

ADMINISTRATION, Department of Medicine

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Alvarado Marquez, Carlos Daniel
Budget Analyst I
cdalvara@uic.edu
Alvarado, Diana
General Office Aide
1020-S CSB MC 787
dalvar36@uic.edu
Ambrosio, Corazon M.
Grants & Contracts Administrator II
172 CSN MC 712
312-996-2823
cma@uic.edu
Banks, Keonna
Certified Medical Assistant - DOM Call Center
330 BGRC MC 795
312-355-2686
keonnab@uic.edu
Barraza, Lorena
Certified Medical Assistant - DOM Call Center
Medicine SchedulNursing Center MC 795
312-355-2686
lbarraza@uic.edu
Becerra, Fernando
IT Technical Associate
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-996-0990
becerraf@uic.edu
Blaha, Ronald Bryan
Director of Administrative Operations
1020N CSB MC 787
312-996-0890
rbblaha@uic.edu
Bruno, Nereida
Reimbursement Coding Coordinator
1012 CSB MC 787
312-413-1787
nerbru@uic.edu
Butler, Lisa K.
Executive Assistant
1020N CSB MC 787
312-355-7097
lkbutler@uic.edu
Cai, Jianwei
Grants and Contracts Associate
1005 CSB MC 787
312-996-8028
jcai22@uic.edu
Calderon, Rudy
Communications Aide II
1020S CSB MC 787
rcalde7@uic.edu
Delgado, Daisy
Budget Analyst III (Assistant Director of Finance)
Rm. 1003 CSB MC 787
312-413-1938
ddelga5@uic.edu
Delgado, Maritza
Director, Fiscal Affairs
1001S CSB MC 787
312-996-1982
mmoren1@uic.edu
Dickens, Carolyn A.
Assistant Director, Advanced Practice Providers
1022 CSB MC 787

2002 UIH MC 693
312-413-3476
cdickens@uic.edu
Dominguez, Kathryn
DOM Administrative Team Member
1020N CSB MC 787
kathreed@uic.edu
Donnell, Linda A.
Administrative Aide
1020N CSB MC 787
312-996-0451
linda1@uic.edu
Finn, Patricia W.
Professor and Head, Department of Medicine
1020N CSB MC 787
312-996-7700
pwfinn@uic.edu
Gomez, Karen A.
Certified Medical Assistant
OCC
kgomez12@uic.edu
Hernandez, Ana Carolina
Extra Help
1020S CSB MC 787
ahern28@uic.edu
Kabir, Irteja I.
General Office Aide
1020-S CSB MC 787
ikabir4@uic.edu
Kondos, George T.
Senior Associate Head
1020 CSB MC 787

1020N CSB MC 787
312-996-7700
312-996-7700
gtkondos@uic.edu
Mackey, Kira
Certified Medical Assistant
kmackey@uic.edu
Martinez, Diana
Human Resource Associate
1006 CSB MC 787
312-413-7808
dmarti2@uic.edu
Mocarski, John Vincent
Credentialing and Faculty Affairs Specialist
1020S CSB MC 787
312-996-6878
jmocar3@uic.edu
Morrissey, Mary T.
Compliance Officer
1045E CSB MC 787
312-413-9570
marytm@uic.edu
Mosely, Ginger
HR Associate
1004 CSB MC 787
312-996-6614
gmosely@uic.edu
Navarrete, Martha A.
Certified Medical Assistant - DOM Call Center
1-E OCC MC 808

MC 795
312-355-4180
mnavarre@uic.edu
Paprzyca, Michael
Director, Human Resources and Faculty Affairs
1009S CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-413-9587
paprzyca@uic.edu
Parekh, Karishma R.
Director, Business Development and Strategy
1022 CSB MC 787
312-996-1926
karishma@uic.edu
Pitre, Cattrell M.
HR Associate
1004S CSB MC 787
312-996-9085
cpitre@uic.edu
Riley, Caryn
Associate Director, Clinical Revenue Management
1008S CSB MC 787
312-413-3108
railey1@uic.edu
Rios, Roberto
IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
rrios@uic.edu
Roa, Alicia H.
IT Support Associate
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
312-996-1555
aliciaro@uic.edu
Roa, Araceli Marinez
Account Technician II
1020S CSB MC 787
312-413-4023
aracelir@uic.edu
Shan, Dandan
Accounting Associate
Rm. 1003 CSB MC 787
312-355-0834
dshan2@uic.edu
Stewart, Krystle D.
Events and Communications Administrator
1020N CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
312-413-4542
krystle2@uic.edu
Stigger, Lisa Marie
Executive Assistant to the Department Head and Senior Associate Head
1023N CSB MC 787
312-413-1279
lpalma@uic.edu
Thomas, Erika Lynn
Medical Insurance Specialist
1020S CSB MC 898
erikat@uic.edu
Williams, Megan K.
Website Designer & Social Media Marketer
mwilli65@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.