Directory search

FACULTY AFFAIRS, Vice Provost

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abid, Faizan H.
Assistant Vice Provost
2715 UH MC 103
312-996-2706
fabid2@uic.edu
Adams, Lillie L.
Academic Contract Specialist
2724 UH MC 103
312-355-2817
lillie@uic.edu
Freitag, Nancy Elizabeth
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
8053 COMRB MC 790

2733 UH MC 103
312-413-3472
312-355-4903
nfreitag@uic.edu
Gueret, Maria Gueorguieva
Educational Program Evaluation Coordinator
Educational Program Evaluation Coordinator
2731 UH MC 103
312-413-1588
mguere2@uic.edu
Heath, Malia B.
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
2731A UH MC 103
312-355-3561
maliah@uic.edu
Rivas, Kimberly
Instructional Development Specialist
2731 UH MC 103
312-413-2411
kricha4@uic.edu
Shields-Lewis, Delores
Academic Contract Specialist
2733 UH MC 103
312-413-3470
dshield2@uic.edu
Yudt, Angela L.
Associate Vice Provost
2717 UH MC 103
312-355-0039
ayudt@uic.edu
Zalewski, Natalie Lynn
Academic Contract Supervisor
2715 UH MC 103
312-355-2415
nataliez@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.