Directory search

AMBULATORY CARE ADMINISTRATION

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Alvarez, Alma B.
Staff Nurse I
aalvar27@uic.edu
Apat, Joann K.
Staff Nurse I
japat@uic.edu
Avila, Mayra
Certified Medical Assistant
312-355-0434
mayraavi@uic.edu
Cajuste, Carline
Licensed Practical Nurse II
UIH

113 CSB MC 510
312-966-7157 X67157
312-996-7157
cajuste@uic.edu
Chhun, Ivette
Staff Nurse I
ivettec@uic.edu
Glynn, Cathy M.
Administrative Nurse I
cglynn@uic.edu
Hagstrom, Binni
Administrative Nurse III
UIH
binni4@uic.edu
Juricic, Janet A.
EH-Staff Nurse I
janjuric@uic.edu
Kramer Lew, Kim A.
Extra Help Staff Nurse I
kkramer@uic.edu
Meza-Bustos, Andrea
EH-Staff Nurse I
312-996-7157 X67157
andreamb@uic.edu
Oriatti, Marykate
INTERNAL AUDITOR MANAGER
moriatti@uic.edu
Passmore, Erin M.
EH-Staff Nurse I
passmore@uic.edu
Recker, Anne M.
EH-Staff Nurse I
schmolta@uic.edu
Rudder, Elizabeth K.
EH-Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 510
312-996-7157
erudder@uic.edu
Taing, Stephanie
Staff Nurse I
staing@uic.edu
Velazquez, Saida
Certified Medical Assistant
svelaz01@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.