Directory search

FACULTY PRACTICE & PARTNERSHIPS

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Khadra Aljazi
Online Adjunct Lecturer
MC 802
draljazi@uic.edu
David V Alvarez
Vst. Clinical Practice Nurse Educator
921 NURS MC 802
312-996-8018
312-413-7425
dalvar8@uic.edu
Gerald Bedore

E-144 MSB MC 684
835 S. Wolcott
312-413-7356
gbedore@uic.edu
Elizabeth Bolanos
Visiting Clinical Practice Nurse Educator
NURS MC 802
312-413-7425
ebolan5@uic.edu
Mindy J Bristle
Training Assistant
mbristle@uic.edu
Stephany Brutsman
Research Specialist
NURS MC 802
stephmb@uic.edu
Allison Marie Buckingham
Vst Clin Prac Nurs Ed/Clin Instr
451 N NPI MC 799
312-996-4842
ablood@uic.edu
Leah Susanne Burt
Cert Nurs Prac
762E UIH

758 NURS MC 802
312-413-7511
312-413-9200 X39200
lcalli2@uic.edu
Diane Cesarone
Acting Director of Nurse Led Clinics
1018
312-996-4299
dianeces@uic.edu
Evan Chears
Research Associate II
MC 802
echears@uic.edu
Gina Consolino-Barsotti
Nurse Practitioner
gconsoli@uic.edu
Tricia Lynn Corrigan
Adjunct Clinical Instructor
tcorri1@uic.edu
Karen F Cotler
Clinical Practice Nurse Educator
952 NURS MC 802
312-413-7425
312-996-0067
kcotler@uic.edu
Mary Colette Crang
Visting Nurse Practitioner
mcrang@uic.edu
Dennis J Crowley
Visiting Senior Research Specialist
djcrowle@uic.edu
Timothy Ian Crowley
Program Asst
ticrowle@uic.edu
Lisa Dadabo
Medical Social Consultant
edadab2@uic.edu
Judith Eastridge
Senior Research Specialist
jeast1@uic.edu
Katrina Ferracane
Research Specialist
kferra4@uic.edu
Kimberly Frances Finnegan
Clinical Associate Faculty
kfinne3@uic.edu
Colleen Foley
APRN Certified Nurse Practitioner
cfoley83@uic.edu
Charisse (She/Her) Franklin
Executive Director, Faculty Practice and Partnerships
Executive Director, Faculty Practice and Partnerships
1010 MC 802
312-996-9046
cfrankli@uic.edu
Marian Glenn
Certified Nurse Practitioner
mglenn29@uic.edu
Carrie Hay
Graduate Research Assistant
cberger3@uic.edu
Nafia Hood
Medical Assistant
312-996-2000
nhood@uic.edu
Tara Hood
Research Associate I
MC 802

MC 802
tarakh2@uic.edu
Keisha Nicole House
Visiting Clinical Practice Nurse Educator
NURS MC 802
kehouse@uic.edu
Michael Huyck
Clinical Instructor and Certified Practice Nurse Educator
907E NURS MC 802
mhuyck2@uic.edu
Theresa Jones
Vst Clinical Instructor
tjones36@uic.edu
Michelle Joseph
Nurse Practitioner
MC 802
mjosep5@uic.edu
Swapna Joseph
Research Specialist
MC 802
sjosep29@uic.edu
Christina Kappes
Research Associate I

427 E. Main St., PO Box 718 Mahomet IL 61853
kappes73@uic.edu
Tyler Kinworthy
Research Associate I
kinwort2@uic.edu
Rory Koontz
Research Specialist
MC 802
rkoon2@uic.edu
Naomi LeSure
Community Services Aide
nlesur2@uic.edu
Eden Alyssa Lenk
Research Specialist
MC 802
elenk@uic.edu
Eden Manalastas
Staff Nurs I

734 W. 47th Street
855E UIH MC 598
312-996-0556
773-537-3960 X3238
manalast@uic.edu
Lauren E Masching
Research Specialist
MC 802
lmaschi2@uic.edu
Sara Michelle Miller
Research Specialist
smille61@uic.edu
Megan Elizabeth Murphy
murphy70@uic.edu
Dianna Paniagua
Medical Assistant
NURS MC 802
diannap@uic.edu
Natalie (she/her) Parker
Visiting Teaching Associate
nparke21@uic.edu
Daisy Perez
Medical Assistant
perezd1@uic.edu
Brigitte C Pintz
Cert Nurs Midwife
bpintz@uic.edu
Mary Prewitt
Certified Nurse Practitioner
NURS MC 802
mprewitt@uic.edu
Noreen E Prokuski
Nurse Prac Specialist
prokuski@uic.edu
Angie Resuali
Research Specialist
MC 802
asohn@uic.edu
Deborah Richmond-Bump
Visiting Clinical Practice Nurse Educator
NURS MC 802
dfr@uic.edu
Ryan T Rollinson
Medical Social Associate
ryantr@uic.edu
Rupa Sampath
Senior Research Specialist
rsampa3@uic.edu
Mayra Sandoval
Medical Assistant
773-537-3950
mayras@uic.edu
Melissa Karen Giegerich Sautter
Visiting Certified Nurse Practioner
MC 802
312-996-7781
mgiege2@uic.edu
Cynthia Savage-Stith
Research Specialist
MC 802
csavageb@uic.edu
Cheryl D Schraeder
Director, Policy and Practice Initiatives
217-586-6039
cheryls@uic.edu
Marsha Snyder
Clinical Practice Nurse Educator
1056 NURS MC 802
312-413-7425
312-996-8011
snyderm@uic.edu
Gins Thachil
Clinical Associate
gvargh3@uic.edu
LaDawn Thomas
Administrative Assistant
1008 NURS MC 802
312-413-7320
ladawnt@uic.edu
Samuel Tien

MC 802
stien5@uic.edu
Carla M Tozer
Nursing Practice Specialist
739 NURS MC 802

MC 802
312-996-7494
ctozer2@uic.edu
Karen Irene Stone Trimberger
Senior Research Specialist
kit8471@uic.edu
Kelly Ann Vaez
Clinical Practice Nurse Educator
922 NURS MC 802
312-413-7425
312-996-9731
kvaez1@uic.edu
Valerie Waldschmidt
Visiting Project Coordinator
vwalds@uic.edu
Donna Rose Matras Warder
Visiting Nursing Practice Specialist
923 NURS MC 802
312-996-1687
773-537-3950
dmatra2@uic.edu
Justin Wesley
Vst Res Spec
jwesley1@uic.edu
Matthew C. Zemburski
Clin Nurs Prac Ed
zembursk@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.