Directory search

COMPUTER SCIENCE, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Abolfazl Asudeh
Assistant Professor
1131 SEO MC 152
asudeh@uic.edu
Imelda F Baker

1116 SEO MC 152
312-413-2911
ifbaker@uic.edu
Patricia Brianne Barrera
Budget Analyst I
1120 SEO MC 152
312-996-2234
312-996-2234
pkoest2@uic.edu
John T Bell
Lecturer
1035 SEO MC 152
312-413-9054
jbell@uic.edu
Gonzalo Alejandro Bello Lander
Clinical Assistant Professor
939 SEO MC 152
gabellol@uic.edu
Philip Beltran
Computer Support Specialist
1125 SEO MC 152
312-355-2419
pbeltr1@uic.edu
Tanya Yonit Berger-Wolf
Professor
3028 ERF MC 152

1136 SEO MC 152
312-413-8719
tanyabw@uic.edu
Daniel J Bernstein
Research Professor
1120 SEO MC 152
koobera@uic.edu
Ann Marie Blake
Academic Hourly Research Specialist
annblake@uic.edu
Marty L Booker
Research Specialist Academic Hourly
1120 SEO MC 152
chamone1@uic.edu
Maxine D. Brown
Director, EVL
2032 ERF MC 152
312-996-3002
312-996-3002
maxine@uic.edu
Emanuelle Neuman Burton
Lecturer
938 SEO MC 152
enburton@uic.edu
Ugo A Buy
Associate Professor
1139 SEO MC 152

B0011 ERF MC 152
312-413-2296
buy@uic.edu
Cornelia Caragea
Associate Professor
3190 LIB MC 152
cornelia@uic.edu
Debaleena Chattopadhyay
Assistant Professor
1135 SEO MC 152
312-413-5183
debchatt@uic.edu
Wai-Kai Chen
Professor Emeritus
1120 SEO MC 152
312-413-2911
wkchen@uic.edu
Kristel Clayville
Adjunct Lecturer
kclayvil@uic.edu
Cody Ingersoll Cranch
Adjunct Lecturer
936 SEO MC 152
ccranc2@uic.edu
Isabel Cruz
Professor
1134 SEO MC 152

1212 SEO MC 152
IL
312-355-1141
ifcruz@uic.edu
Bhaskar DasGupta
Professor
1226 SEO MC 152
312-355-1319
bdasgup@uic.edu
Thomas A Defanti
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
2032 ERF MC 152
312-996-3002
tom@uic.edu
Sean M Deitz
Adjunct Lecturer
1237 SEO MC 152
sdeitz2@uic.edu
Barbara Di Eugenio
Professor
938 & 940 SEO MC 152

916 SEO MC 152
312-996-7566
bdieugen@uic.edu
Diana Diaz Herrera
Visiting Lecturer
1136 SEO MC 152
312-413-8719 X38719
dmdh@uic.edu
John F. Dillenburg
Senior Research Scientist
800 SEO MC 152
312-996-5598
dillenbu@uic.edu
Stephen Eick
Adjunct Professor
eick@uic.edu
Jakob L Eriksson
Associate Professor
1300 SEO MC 152

1309 SEO MC 152
312-996-0481
jakob@uic.edu
Richard Fedrigon
Visiting System Specialist
frich@uic.edu
John Fike
Academic Research Specialist
jefike@uic.edu
Daniel K Galen
Visiting System Specialist
dgalen@uic.edu
Luis Gabriel Ganchinho de Pina
Assistant Professor
1340 SEO MC 152
312-355-8000
luispina@uic.edu
Rigel Gjomemo
Visiting Associate Director IGERT-ESP
Visiting Research Assistant Professor
927 SEO MC 152

918 MC 152
312-413-0365
rgjome1@uic.edu
Piotr Gmytrasiewicz
Associate Professor
4029 SELE MC 152

935 SEO MC 152
312-355-1320
piotr@uic.edu
Mark Grechanik
Associate Professor
B011 ERF MC 152

1103 SEO MC 152
312-355-3250
drmark@uic.edu
Mark Hallenbeck
Lecturer
1220 SEO MC 152
312-996-3236
mhalle5@uic.edu
David P Hayes
Lecturer
937 SEO MC 152
dhayes1@uic.edu
Dario Hernandez
Visiting Systems Specialist
dhern7@uic.edu
Bryant Hill
Academic Advisor
1108 SEO MC 152
bhill11@uic.edu
Joe Hummel

Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
908 SEO MC 152
312-355-1317
jhummel2@uic.edu
Panagiotis Ilia
Post Doctoral Fellow
811 SEO MC 152
pilia@uic.edu
Elka Ionov
Research Specialist
1120 MC 152
eionov@uic.edu
Andrew E Johnson
Associate Professor
2032 ERF MC 152
312-996-3002
ajohnson@uic.edu
Sheri Lyn Joscelyn
Office Administrator
1120 SEO MC 152
sjosce2@uic.edu
Chris Kanich
Associate Professor
1300 SEO MC 152

1308 SEO MC 152
312-355-0950
ckanich@uic.edu
Ian Kash
Associate Professor
3190 LIB MC 152
iankash@uic.edu
Denise Marie Kelly
Senior Director of Research Programs
1119 SEO MC 152
312-413-0130
dkelly@uic.edu
Robert V Kenyon
Professor Emeritus of Computer Science
1133 SEO MC 152

2068 ERF MC 152
312-996-0450
kenyon@uic.edu
Ajay D Kshemkalyani
Professor
915 SEO MC 152

936 SEO MC 152
312-355-1309
ajay@uic.edu
Emily Lam
Grants/Contract Administrator
918 SEO MC 152
312-413-0365
emilylam@uic.edu
Gary W Lambrecht
Visiting Operations Manager
glambo@uic.edu
Elena Lathos
Program Coordinator
905 SEO MC 152
312-413-4950
elathos@uic.edu
John P Lillis
Associate Professor
Associate Professor
940 SEO MC 152
312-355-1317
lillis@uic.edu
Bing Liu
Professor
4029 SELE MC 152

931 SEO MC 152
312-355-1318
liub@uic.edu
Lance J Long
Senior Research Programmer, EVL
1120 MC 152
851 S Morgan
312-996-3002
llong4@uic.edu
Chung Yun Loo
IT Tech Associate
gadget@uic.edu
Leilah B Lyons
Associate Professor
1132 SEO MC 152
312-355-1310
llyons@uic.edu
Anjum Malik
Visiting Senior Research Specialist
1120 SEO MC 152
anjum@uic.edu
William Ernest Mansky
Assistant Professor
1331 SEO MC 152
mansky1@uic.edu
Georgeta-Elisabeta Marai
Associate Professor
2032A MC 152

932 SEO MC 152
312-996-3002
312-996-5941
gmarai@uic.edu
Christina Martinez
Office Administrator
905 SEO MC 152
312-413-5643
cmarti46@uic.edu
Evan McCarty
Lecturer
931 SEO MC 152
emccarty@uic.edu
Weiyi Meng
Adjunct Professor
1109 SEO MC 152
wmeng@uic.edu
Joseph Michaelis
Assistant Professor
1570-B SSB MC 057
jmich@uic.edu
Scott Lewis Minard
Research Specialist Academic Hourly
sminard@uic.edu
Nasim Mobasheri
Clinical Assistant Professor
1218 SEO MC 152
nmobas2@uic.edu
Thomas G Moher
Associate Professor Emeritus
Associate Professor Emeritus
3009 ERF MC 152
312-996-4562
moher@uic.edu
Tadao Murata
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
1107 SEO MC 152
312-996-2307
murata@uic.edu
Santhi S Nannapaneni
Director for Student Affairs
905 SEO MC 152
312-996-2290
santhin@uic.edu
Peter C Nelson
Dean and Professor
838 SEO MC 159

838 SEO MC 159
312-996-3259
312-996-3259
nelson@uic.edu
Sherice D. Nelson
Administrative Aide
1120 SEO MC 152
312-413-3260
steward@uic.edu
Natalie Parde
Assistant Professor
1132 SEO MC 152
parde@uic.edu
Mikhail Pavchinskiy
Research Specialist
1120 MC 152
mpavchi@uic.edu
Plamen Petrov Petrov
Adjunct Lecturer
ppetro2@uic.edu
Dana M Plepys
Associate Director, EVL
2032 ERF MC 152

3005 ERF MC 152
312-996-3002
dplepys@uic.edu
Jason Polakis
Assistant Professor
1237 MC 152
312-413-2442
polakis@uic.edu
Kailin Potter
Academic Advisor
919 SEO MC 152
kpotter@uic.edu
Sathya Ravi
Assistant Professor
3-190D LIB MC 152
312-996-2946
sathya@uic.edu
Scott J Reckinger
Clinical Assistant Professor
1237 SEO MC 152

3021 ERF MC 251
312-996-4920
scotreck@uic.edu
Shanon Marie Reckinger
Clinical Assistant Professor
933 SEO MC 152
shanon@uic.edu
Dale F Reed
Director of Recruitment for Undergraduate Studies
Clinical Professor
917 SEO MC 152
312-413-9478
reed@uic.edu
Luc Pierre Marie Renambot
Associate Research Professor
2032 ERF MC 152
312-996-3002
renambot@uic.edu
Daniel T Roe
Visiting Research Specialist
droe@uic.edu
Sepideh Roghanchi
Postdoctoral Research Associate
1309 SEO MC 152
srogha2@uic.edu
Douglas E Rorem
Software Engineer
312-996-5439
rorem@uic.edu
Mahnaz Roshanaei
Post Doctoral Fellow
mroshana@uic.edu
Roksana Maria Sady
Program Advisor
312-996-5940
sady2@uic.edu
Daniel J Sandin
Adjunct Professor
1120 MC 152
851 S Morgan
312-996-3002
dan@uic.edu
Mohak Shah
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor
mshah89@uic.edu
Anastasios Sidiropoulos
Assistant Professor
1240 SEO MC 152
312-355-5077
sidiropo@uic.edu
Lovonne Simon
Customer Service Representative
lsimon8@uic.edu
Aravinda Prasad Sistla
Professor

1100 SEO MC 152
312-996-8779
sistla@uic.edu
Robert Hal Sloan
Professor and Head
1112 SEO MC 152
312-996-2369
sloan@uic.edu
Jon A Solworth
Associate Professor
Director, RITES (Research & Instructions in Tech. for Elec. Sec. E
4224 SELE MC 152
312-996-0955
solworth@uic.edu
Brent Stephens
Assistant Professor
1330 SEO MC 152
brents@uic.edu
Xiaorui Sun
Assistant Professor
1241 SEO MC 152
xiaorui@uic.edu
Sara Jo Swiatek
Adjunct Lecturer
811 SEO MC 152
sswiatek@uic.edu
Wei Tang
Assistant Professor
1141 SEO MC 152
312-355-9088
tangw@uic.edu
Joshua L Taylor
Academic Advisor
919 SEO MC 152
joshualt@uic.edu
Mitchell D Theys
Clinical Associate Professor
941 SEO MC 152
312-413-9267
mtheys@uic.edu
Patrick A Troy
Clinical Associate Professor

919 SEO MC 152
312-996-8521
troy@uic.edu
Jing-Pha Jeff Tsai
Professor Emeritus
tsai@uic.edu
Balajee Vamanan
Assistant Professor
1240 SEO MC 152

1300 SEO MC 152
312-413-2424
bvamanan@uic.edu
Venkatakrishnan Venkatesan Natarajan
Professor
927 SEO MC 152

812 SEO MC 159

1131 SEO MC 152
312-996-5843
312-996-4860
venkat@uic.edu
Mary Joyce Wais
Program Assistant
905 SEO MC 152
312-996-2290
mwais@uic.edu
Ouri Wolfson
Richard and Loan Hill Professor
1137 SEO MC 152

4030 SELE MC 152
312-996-6770
wolfson@uic.edu
Xingbo Wu
Assistant Professor
1338 SEO MC 152
wuxb@uic.edu
Clement T Yu
Professor Emeritus
cyu@uic.edu
Philip S Yu

Professor and Wexler Chair in Information Technology
1336 SEO

1138 SEO MC 152
312-996-0498
psyu@uic.edu
Wenqing Yuan
Director of Departmental Business Affairs
1118 SEO MC 152
312-413-2285
ivyyuan@uic.edu
Xinhua Zhang
Assistant Professor
1237 MC 152

4029 MC 152
zhangx@uic.edu
Elena Zheleva
Assistant Professor
1140 SEO MC 152
ezheleva@uic.edu
Brian D Ziebart
Assistant Professor
4211G SELE MC 152

1108 SEO MC 152
312-355-1733
bziebart@uic.edu
Lenore D Zuck
Research Professor
1228E SELW MC 152
312-355-1339
zuck@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.