Directory search

COMPUTER SCIENCE, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Baker, Imelda F.

1116 SEO MC 152
312-413-2911
ifbaker@uic.edu
Balasa, Florin
Adjunct Assistant Professor
1138 SEO MC 152
312-355-2139
fbalasa@uic.edu
Barrera, Patricia Brianne
Budget Analyst I
1120 SEO MC 152
312-996-2234
312-996-2234
pkoest2@uic.edu
Bell, John T.
Lecturer
1035 SEO MC 152
312-413-9054
jbell@uic.edu
Bello-Lander, Gonzalo
Clinical Assistant Professor
939 SEO MC 152
gabellol@uic.edu
Beltran , Philip
Computer Support Specialist
1125 SEO MC 152
312-355-2419
pbeltr1@uic.edu
Berger-Wolf, Tanya Yonit
Associate Professor
3028 ERF MC 152

1136 SEO MC 152
312-413-8719
tanyabw@uic.edu
Bernstein, Daniel J.
Research Professor
1120 SEO MC 152
koobera@uic.edu
Blake, Ann Marie
Academic Hourly Research Specialist
annblake@uic.edu
Blount, Andrew
Researcher
3028 ERF ERF MC 152
253-312-5198
dblount@uic.edu
Booker, Marty L.
Extra-Help Information Technical Associate
1120 SEO MC 152
chamone1@uic.edu
Brown, Maxine D.
Director, EVL
2032 ERF MC 152
312-996-3002
312-996-3002
maxine@uic.edu
Burton, Emanuelle
Adjunct Lecturer
1240 SEO MC 152
enburton@uic.edu
Buy, Ugo A.
Associate Professor
1139 SEO MC 152

B0011 ERF MC 152
312-413-2296
buy@uic.edu
Certa, Nicholas
Electronics Engineer
4063 SELE MC 154

1120 SEO MC 152
312-996-3190
312-996-3182
ncerta@uic.edu
Chattopadhyay, Debaleena
Assistant Professor
1135 SEO MC 152
312-413-5183
debchatt@uic.edu
Checkoway, Stephen Foster
Assistant Professor
1120 MC 152
sfc@uic.edu
Chen, Wai-Kai
Professor Emeritus
1120 SEO MC 152
312-413-2911
wkchen@uic.edu
Ciruelas, Katherine Serrano
Office Support Specialist
1120 SEO MC 152
312-996-3422
kcirue3@uic.edu
Collar, Stacey
Research Specialist
1120 MC 152
312-996-3422
scollar@uic.edu
Cranch, Cody Ingersoll
Adjunct Lecturer
1100 SEO MC 152
ccranc2@uic.edu
Cruz, Isabel
Professor
1134 SEO MC 152

1212 SEO MC 152
IL
312-355-1141
ifcruz@uic.edu
DasGupta, Bhaskar
Associate Professor
933 SEO MC 152

939 SEO MC 152
312-355-1319
bdasgup@uic.edu
Defanti, Thomas A.
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
2032 ERF MC 152
312-996-3002
tom@uic.edu
Di Eugenio, Barbara
Professor
938 & 940 SEO MC 152

916 SEO MC 152
312-996-7566
bdieugen@uic.edu
Dillenburg, John F.
Senior Research Scientist
800 SEO MC 152
312-996-5598
dillenbu@uic.edu
Drake, Caleb
Senior Research Programmer
1120 SEO MC 152

803 SEO MC 152
312-413-3194
caleb@uic.edu
Eick, Stephen
Adjunct Professor
eick@uic.edu
Eriksson, Jakob L.
Assistant Professor
1300 SEO MC 152

1309 SEO MC 152
312-996-0481
jakob@uic.edu
Eshete, Birhanu Mekuria
Post Doctoral Fellow
1120 SEO MC 152

927 SEO MC 152
eshete5@uic.edu
Fedrigon, Richard
Visiting System Specialist
frich@uic.edu
Fernandez, Eymard
Research Specialist
1120 MC 152
fernane@uic.edu
Forbes, Angus
Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor
2032E ERF MC 152
312-996-3002
aforbes@uic.edu
Galen, Daniel K.
Visiting System Specialist
dgalen@uic.edu
Gjomemo, Rigel
Visiting Associate Director for IGERT-ESP
918 MC 152
312-413-0365
rgjome1@uic.edu
Gmytrasiewicz, Piotr
Associate Professor
4029 SELE MC 152

935 SEO MC 152
312-355-1320
piotr@uic.edu
Grechanik, Mark
Assistant Professor
B011 ERF MC 152

1103 SEO MC 152
312-355-3250
drmark@uic.edu
Hayes, David P.

1120 MC 152
dhayes1@uic.edu
Hernandez, Dario
Visiting Systems Specialist
dhern7@uic.edu
Hummel, Joseph E.
Research Associate Professor
908 SEO MC 152
312-355-1317
312-413-7807
jhummel2@uic.edu
Ionov, Elka
Research Specialist
1120 MC 152
eionov@uic.edu
Johnson, Andrew E.
Associate Professor
2032 ERF MC 152
312-996-3002
ajohnson@uic.edu
Kanich, Chris
Assistant Professor
1300 SEO MC 152

1308 SEO MC 152
312-355-0950
ckanich@uic.edu
Kelly, Denise Marie
Senior Director of Research Programs
1119 SEO MC 152
312-413-0130
dkelly@uic.edu
Kenyon, Robert V.
Professor
Director of Graduate Studies
Director of Graduate Studies
1133 SEO MC 152

2068 ERF MC 152
312-996-0450
kenyon@uic.edu
Khokhar, Ashfaq
Professor
1011 SEO MC 152
312-413-9460
ashfaq@uic.edu
Krishnakumar, Vivek Hassan
vkrish9@uic.edu
Kshemkalyani, Ajay D.
Professor
915 SEO MC 152

936 SEO MC 152
312-355-1309
ajay@uic.edu
Lam, Emily
Grants/Contract Administrator
918 SEO MC 152
312-413-0365
emilylam@uic.edu
Lambrecht, Gary W.
Visiting Operations Manager
1120 SEO MC 152
glambo@uic.edu
Lathos, Elena
Program Coordinator
905 SEO MC 152
312-413-4950
elathos@uic.edu
Leigh, Jason
Professor
2032 ERF MC 152

2032 ERF MC 152
312-996-3002
spiff@uic.edu
Lillis, John P.
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies
936 SEO MC 152
312-355-1317
lillis@uic.edu
Liu, Bing
Professor
4029 SELE MC 152

931 SEO MC 152
312-355-1318
liub@uic.edu
Long, Lance J.
Senior Research Programmer, EVL
1120 MC 152
851 S Morgan
312-996-3002
llong4@uic.edu
Loo, Chung Yun
IT Tech Associate
gadget@uic.edu
Lopez Silva, Brenda A.
Project Coordinator
3036 ERF MC 152

1570 SSB MC 057
312-996-3002
brendita@uic.edu
Lyons, Leilah B.
Assistant Professor
1132 SEO MC 152
312-355-1310
llyons@uic.edu
Malik, Anjum
Visiting System Specialist
1120 SEO MC 152
anjum@uic.edu
Marai, Georgeta-Elisabeta
Associate Professor
2032A MC 152
312-996-3002
312-996-5941
gmarai@uic.edu
Marquez, Bianca Monica

1120 SEO MC 152
bianca3@uic.edu
Martinez, Christina
Office Support Specialist
905 SEO MC 152
312-413-5643
cmarti46@uic.edu
Meng, Weiyi
Adjunct Professor
1109 SEO MC 152
wmeng@uic.edu
Minard, Scott Lewis
Extra-Help IIT Associate
sminard@uic.edu
Moher, Thomas G.
Associate Professor Emeritus
Associate Professor Emeritus
3009 ERF MC 152
312-996-4562
moher@uic.edu
Murata, Tadao
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
1107 SEO MC 152
312-996-2307
murata@uic.edu
Nannapaneni, Santhi S.
Assistant Director for Student Affairs
905 SEO MC 152
312-996-2290
santhin@uic.edu
Nelson, Peter C.
Dean and Professor
838 SEO MC 159

838 SEO MC 159
312-996-3259
312-996-3259
nelson@uic.edu
Nelson, Sherice D.
Administrative Aide
1120 SEO MC 152
312-413-3260
steward@uic.edu
Pavchinskiy, Mikhail
Research Specialist
1120 MC 152
mpavchi@uic.edu
Piccininni, Jack Gregory
Visiting Software Engineer
800 SEO MC 152
jackp@uic.edu
Plepys, Dana M.
Associate Director, EVL
2032 ERF MC 152

3005 ERF MC 152
312-996-3002
dplepys@uic.edu
Polakis, Jason
Assistant Professor
1237 MC 152
312-413-2442
polakis@uic.edu
Reed, Dale F.
Director of Recruitment for Undergraduate Studies
Clinical Professor
917 SEO MC 152
312-413-9478
reed@uic.edu
Renambot, Luc Pierre Marie
Associate Research Professor
2032 ERF MC 152
312-996-3002
renambot@uic.edu
Retterer-Moore, John
Adjunct Lecturer
1120 MC 152
312-996-3422
johnrm@uic.edu
Roe, Daniel T.
Visiting Systems Specialist
1120 SEO MC 152
droe@uic.edu
Rorem, Douglas E.
Software Engineer
927 SEO MC 152
312-996-5439
rorem@uic.edu
Sandin, Daniel J.
Adjunct Professor
1120 MC 152
851 S Morgan
312-996-3002
dan@uic.edu
Shah, Mohak
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor
mshah89@uic.edu
Shatz, Sol Mark
Professor Emeritus
815 SEO
312-355-3317
312-996-5488
shatz@uic.edu
Sidiropoulos, Anastasios
sidiropo@uic.edu
Sistla, Aravinda Prasad
Professor

1100 SEO MC 152
312-996-8779
sistla@uic.edu
Sloan , Robert
Professor and Head
1112 SEO MC 152
312-996-2369
sloan@uic.edu
Solworth, Jon A.
Associate Professor
Director, RITES (Research & Instructions in Tech. for Elec. Sec. E
4224 SELE MC 152
312-996-0955
solworth@uic.edu
Talandis, Jonas
Senior Research Scientist, TRECC
3038 EVL MC 152
jonast@uic.edu
Taylor, Cynthia B.
Clinical Assistant Professor
1120 MC 152
cynthiat@uic.edu
Theys, Mitchell D.
Clinical Associate Professor
941 SEO MC 152
312-413-9267
mtheys@uic.edu
Troy, Patrick A.
Clinical Associate Professor

919 SEO MC 152
312-996-8521
troy@uic.edu
Tsai, Jing-Pha Jeff
Professor Emeritus
1115 SEO MC 152
312-996-9324
tsai@uic.edu
Vamanan, Balajee
Assistant Professor
1240 SEO MC 152

1300 SEO MC 152
312-413-2424
bvamanan@uic.edu
Venkatesan Natarajan, Venkatakrishnan
Associate Professor
927 SEO MC 152

1131 SEO MC 152
312-996-4860
venkat@uic.edu
Wais, Mary J McHugh
Assistant to the Head
1116 SEO MC 152
312-413-2911
mwais@uic.edu
Wei, Gang

1120 SEO MC 152
gangwei@uic.edu
Wolfson, Ouri
Richard and Loan Hill Professor
1137 SEO MC 152

4030 SELE MC 152
312-996-6770
wolfson@uic.edu
Yu, Clement T.
Professor Emeritus
Professor Emeritus
1100 SEO MC 152

4030 SEO MC 152
312-996-2318
cyu@uic.edu
Yu, Philip S.

Professor and Wexler Chair in Information Technology
1336 SEO

1138 SEO MC 152
312-996-0498
psyu@uic.edu
Yuan, Wenqing
Director of Departmental Business Affairs
1118 SEO MC 152
312-413-2285
ivyyuan@uic.edu
Zhang, Xinhua

1237 MC 152
zhangx@uic.edu
Zheleva, Elena
Assistant Professor
ezheleva@uic.edu
Ziebart, Brian D.
Assistant Professor
4211G SELE MC 152

1108 SEO MC 152
312-355-1733
bziebart@uic.edu
Zuck, Lenore D.
Associate Professor
1140 SEO MC 152

B013 ERF MC 152
312-355-1339
zuck@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.