Directory search

CAMPUS RECREATION

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Adkisson, Jessica Lee
Assistant Director of Facilities
106 SRF MC 127
312-413-5168
jadkis2@uic.edu
Alcazar, Tara Claire
Fitness Instructor
talcaz2@uic.edu
Banach, Natalie
Assistant Director, Campus Recreation
Room105B Student Recreation Facility SRF MC 127
312-413-5162
ndachn1@uic.edu
Banks, Kevin D.
Massage Therapist
kevinb@uic.edu
Banks, Latesia Jituan
Student Personal Aide
ljbanks@uic.edu
Cheng, Edward
Extra Help
echeng21@uic.edu
Cousins, Brian K.
Director, Campus Recreation
2080 SSB MC 046

Room 114 SRF MC 127
312-413-5262
bcuz@uic.edu
Ertel, Jena Lynn
Group Fitness Instructor
jertel@uic.edu
Evans, Kristen D.
Fitness Instructor (Yoga)
kevans23@uic.edu
Forsberg, Christiana E.
Trainer
cforsb2@uic.edu
Gamino, Sky Lynn
Water Safety Instructor
sgamin2@uic.edu
Gaspar, Benjamin R.
Program Instructor
brgaspar@uic.edu
Gates, Alvin A.
Fitness Instructor
alving@uic.edu
Gill, Samantha
Assistant Director of Programs
108 SRF MC 127
312-413-4263
gills@uic.edu
Glazier, Mark C.
Associate Director, Campus Recreation
Room 109 Sport and Fitness Center MC 579
312-413-0569
glaz@uic.edu
Grocott, Jessica Lynn
Instructor
jgrocott@uic.edu
Hamilton, Brianna Elaine
Fitness Instructor
briannah@uic.edu
Hernandez, Maite
Massage Therapist
maiteh@uic.edu
Hogan, Anthony
Personal Trainer
hogan978@uic.edu
Holmes, Virginia M.
Extra Help
vmholmes@uic.edu
Howell, Todd A.
Instructor
thowell@uic.edu
Hudson, Valerie Lynette
Massage Therapist
312-413-5174
Jahal, Jasmin
Instructor
jjahal@uic.edu
Johnson, Stephanie
Facility Coordinator
116 SRF MC 127
312-996-1162
sjohn72@uic.edu
Kiken, Ariel F.
Fitness Instructor
ariel@uic.edu
Klausing, Jamie Elizabeth
Fitness Instructor
jklaus1@uic.edu
Koranda, Jeffrey K.
Personal Trainer
jkoran2@uic.edu
Lee, Jeanne
Group Fitness Instructor
jlee829@uic.edu
Lukacs, Michelle E.
Massage Therapist
mlukac2@uic.edu
Mangilin, Bernardo
Massage Therapist
mangilin@uic.edu
Manning, John
Intramural Sports Coordinator
118 SRF MC 127
312-413-5165
manningj@uic.edu
Marcinek, Phil
Associate Director of Campus Recreation, Facilities
113 SRF MC 127
312-413-2813
pmarcine@uic.edu
Martin, John Peter
Martial Arts Instructor
Room 108 SRF MC 127
312-413-4150
jpmartin@uic.edu
Mashlykin, Amy
Fitness Instructor
amymash@uic.edu
McKeveny, Claire Davis
Fitness Instructor
clairem@uic.edu
Mendez, Gladys
Aquatics Instructor
Room 108 Student Recreation Facility SRF MC 127
312-413-5266
gladys@uic.edu
Merida, Edwin Rafael
Fitness Trainer
Miller, Alicia Leona
Group Fitness Instructor
aliciami@uic.edu
Niziolek, Nicole
Water Safety Instructor
nnizio2@uic.edu
Noda, Jennifer L.
Instructor
jnoda@uic.edu
Nyhan, Kelly
Group Fitness Instructor
knyhan@uic.edu
Offen, Jordan Alexa
Extra Help Member Services
joffen3@uic.edu
Olvera, Genaro
Human Performance Lab Assistant, Campus Recreation
148B SRF MC 127
312-996-7813
golver2@uic.edu
Oussenko, Nadezhda
Group Fitness Instructor
noussen@uic.edu
Pasamba, Dennis V.
Fitness/Dance Instructor
dpasam2@uic.edu
Passananti, Kathleen Bazzetta
Fitness Instructor
kbazzett@uic.edu
Peterson, Janine
Assistant Fitness Coordinator - Fitwell Center
148 SRF MC 127
312-413-4297
petersoj@uic.edu
Pringle Burnell, Anne
Group Fitness Instructor
Room 105 Student Recreation Facility MC 127
312-413-5160
annepb@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Kristina Marie
Massage Therapist
krodri33@uic.edu
Rogers, Jon Eric
Fitness Instructor
jerogers@uic.edu
Sawrasewicz, Agnieszka
Massage Therapist
agnieszk@uic.edu
Seeley, Brian D.
Massage Therapist
bseeley@uic.edu
Shah, Deep Prakash Kumar
Outdoor Adventure Coordinator
110 SRF MC 127
312-996-7730
dshah38@uic.edu
Smith, Kara L.
Group Fitness Coordinator
108 SRF MC 127
312-413-5154
klsmith@uic.edu
Solis, Jocelyn S.
Facility Intern
105 SRF MC 127
jssolis2@uic.edu
Stegenga, Alecia
Aquatics Coordinator
177 SRF MC 127
312-413-5161
astegeng@uic.edu
Thompson , Lynne
Associate Director
112 SRF MC 127
312-413-5152
lynnetho@uic.edu
Williams, Marcus David
Facility Manager
106 SRF MC 127
312-413-5167
marcusw@uic.edu
Wrestler, Ira S.
Coordinator, Student Development & Facilities
108 SFC MC 579
312-413-5294
iwrest2@uic.edu
Yuvan, Janice Andrea
Yoga Instructor
janyuvan@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.