Directory search

FAMILY MEDICINE CENTER

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Barbosa-Diaz, Vivian
Medical Office Assistant (Customer Service Assistant)
vbarbosa@uic.edu
Burba, Elizabeth M.
Staff Nurse I
eburba2@uic.edu
Del Rosario, Bernardita
Staff Nurse I
MC 397
722 W. Maxwell Street, 2nd Floor
312-996-2901
312-996-3725
bdelrosa@uic.edu
Diaz, Elvira
Medical Assistant
Medical Assistant
MC 397
722 W. Maxwell, Suite 235
312-996-2901
elvaguay@uic.edu
Dixon, Debra J.
Customer Service Representative
MC 397
722 W. Maxwell Street, 2nd Floor
312-996-2901
debdixon@uic.edu
Gonzalez, Blas
Certified Medical Assistant
blasg@uic.edu
Griffin, Tamara Tynisha
CSR I
MC 663
1919 W Taylor
312-355-4353
tgriffi@uic.edu
Jenkins, Janita
Staff Nurse I
janita@uic.edu
Lee, Kimberly
Administrative Aide
312-996-2901
kimlee01@uic.edu
Lonzo-Jackson, Joe A.
Staff Nurse I
Family Medicine Center MC 197
312-996-2901
jlonzo1@uic.edu
Lozano, Cynthia Marie
Customer Service Representative
MC 397
722 W. Maxwell Street, 2nd Floor
312-996-2901
lozan@uic.edu
Martinez, Raquel
Medical Assistant
MC 197
722 W Maxell Suite 235
312-996-7208
raqmart@uic.edu
Moore, Tameeka Shaunte
Customer Service Representative I
MC 397
722 W. Maxwell, Suite 235
312-996-2901
tameeka@uic.edu
Peebles, Linda
Medical Assistant
MC 197
722 W. Maxwell Street, 2nd Floor
312-996-2901
lpeebles@uic.edu
Perkins, Lauren
Medical Assistant Credentialed/Certified
lauren87@uic.edu
Presley, Veronica L.
Medical Assistant(credentialed/certified)
vpresley@uic.edu
Seymour, Nena L.
Medical Assistant
MC 397
722 W. Maxwell
312-996-2901
nseym@uic.edu
Simon, Tiareenea Shadae
Customer Service Assistant
tsimon7@uic.edu
Smaw, Rita A.

MC 397
722 W. Maxwell St, 2nd Floor
312-355-4353
rsmaw@uic.edu
Whittington, Carla M.
Customer Service Specialist
MC 197
722 W. Maxwell Street
312-996-7208
cwhittin@uic.edu
Williams, Tanisha Reshaun
Customer Service Specialist
MC 397
722 W. Maxwell
312-996-2901
twilli22@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.