Directory search

TRANSPLANT, Hospital

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Cynthia Alcantar
Extra Help Customer Service Representative
cynthiaa@uic.edu
Arlin Aldaba
Assistant to the Head, Department of Surgery
MC 961
840 S Wood St.
312-413-7318
312-996-6771
aaldab1@uic.edu
Ibrahim Aldasoqi
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse (CNP)
312-996-7176
adasoqi@uic.edu
Jesus Anaya
Extra Help Customer Service Representative
janaya6@uic.edu
Cynthia Arevalo
Administrative Nurse III
CSB MC 961
312-413-0448
carevalo@uic.edu
Yejide Awolola
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
yawolo2@uic.edu
Amelia M Bartholomew
Associate Professor of Surgery
402 CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood Street
312-355-4065 Xlab phone
312-996-9891
ambart@uic.edu
Jessica J Beans
Office Support Specialist
451N NPI MC 799
312-413-0684
jbeans@uic.edu
Enrico Benedetti
Warren H. Cole Chair
Professor and Head, Department of Surgery
402 CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood Street
312-996-6771
enrico@uic.edu
Karrel De Guzman Bernardo
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
1077 EEI MC 950
1855 W. Taylor Street
312-355-1846
kbernar1@uic.edu
Gayle A Branson Blake
Organ Recovery Coordinator
MC 961
840 S Wood St.
312-996-6771
gblake@uic.edu
Melvin Wc Brown
Customer Service Specialist
UIH
840 S Wood Chicago IL 60612
UIH
312-355-1135
312-996-6480
melvinbr@uic.edu
April Arlene Carr
Administrative Aide
april3@uic.edu
Benjamin Correa
Administrative Aide
502
312-996-3453 X6-3453
bcorrea@uic.edu
Tocarra C Dantzler
Nurse Practitioner
dantzler@uic.edu
Vianey Delgado
Extra Help Customer Service Representative
vdelgado@uic.edu
Anna Liza B Dimatulac
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
annaliza@uic.edu
David Dreyfus
Visiting Outreach Coordinator
402 CSB MC 961
312-413-9724
ddreyfus@uic.edu
Tonia M Duke
Transplant Financial Coordinator
MC 961
840 S Wood St.
312-996-6767
tduke@uic.edu
Antoinette Evonne Ellen
Medical Assistant, Transplant Center
1077 EEI MC 950
1855 W. Taylor Street
312-413-7318
312-996-8330
aellen@uic.edu
Lovel Espino
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
lespino3@uic.edu
Rossina Angalica Esposito
Nursing Technician
rossinae@uic.edu
Mary Flores
Health Care Administrator I
EEI MC 961
312-996-9900 X69900
mrflores@uic.edu
Lori A Gardner
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
312-996-6018
lori3@uic.edu
George Ivov Georgiev
Transplant Organ Recovery Coordinator
georgiev@uic.edu
Jamie Ghafari
Senior Director Transplant Services
312-355-6184
jpikus@uic.edu
Kevin Greenberg
Director of Finance & Administration, Hospital Transplant Services
312-996-0739
kgreenbe@uic.edu
Barbara Patricia Hernandez
Transplant Assistant
Suite 402 MC 961
840 S Wood St.
312-996-8564
bhernand@uic.edu
Stephanie Huerta
Extra Help Medical Office Assistant
EEI
312-996-6540
shuerta3@uic.edu
Beena Jayamon
EH Staff Nurse I
bjayamon@uic.edu
Alexandra Helene Kastelz
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
kastelza@uic.edu
Joje May Lanzar
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
jlanzar@uic.edu
Treva Laws
Office Support Specialist
312-996-4813
lawst@uic.edu
Lor J Lawson
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
312-413-2952
llawso2@uic.edu
Marylu Leon
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
leon21@uic.edu
Karen A Lostaunau
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
312-996-8002
klostaun@uic.edu
Lisa Ann Mariano
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
312-355-4035
lmaria3@uic.edu
Gil Andres Sioson Marquez
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
312-996-7989
gmarqu@uic.edu
Alicia Martinez
Administrative Assistant
Suite 502 CSB MC 961
840 S Wood St. Chicago IL 60629
312-996-6012
amartine@uic.edu
Cathyrine M Masacote
Clinical Nursing Consultant II (Kidney Transplant Coordinator)
masacote@uic.edu
Vanessa Miller
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
312-996-9467
vmiller3@uic.edu
Samantha Mok
Program Coordinator
170 CSB MC 961
312-413-9739
sammok@uic.edu
Lisa Morales
Medical Office Specialist
lmo24@uic.edu
Loretta L Murphy
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
312-355-5906
lormurph@uic.edu
Maria Lourdes Norwick
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
lnorwick@uic.edu
Jose Oberholzer
Director, Cell Transplantation
Chief of Transplantation Surgery
402 CSB MC 958
840 S. Wood St
Suite 402 MC 958
840 S Wood St.
312-996-6771
jober@uic.edu
Shauna Oliveri
Nurse Quality Coordinator
soliveri@uic.edu
Anita L Pakrasi
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
CSN MC 961
312-413-3483 X33483
apakrasi@uic.edu
Grace Paladines
Administrative Nurse III
W324 CSN
312-355-1280
gpaladin@uic.edu
Alexandra Nicole Peterson
E.H. Protect-Transplant Organ Recovery Coordinator
7W UIH MC 537
312-996-6771
apete13@uic.edu
Jurate Marija Platakis
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
Hospital Transplant UIH MC 961
312-355-4096
platakis@uic.edu
Mary Polk
Patient Intake Coordinator
MC 961
840 S Wood St.
312-996-6771
marypolk@uic.edu
Tracy Ramos
Customer Service Representative
1080B EEI MC 902
312-996-8751
tramos7@uic.edu
Jeanette Reyes-Aguilar
Post-Liver Transplant Coordinator
MC 958
Transplant Surgery
W427 CSN MC 961
840 S Wood St.
312-996-6771
312-413-3304
reyesj2@uic.edu
Olga Rivera
Medical Assistant
1077 EEI MC 950
312-996-5828
orivera@uic.edu
Jeannie Rodriguez
Medical Assistant, Transplant Center
1077 EEI MC 950
1855 W. Taylor St.
312-413-7318
jeannieg@uic.edu
Jessica M Salgado
Extra Help Medical Office Assistant
jms22@uic.edu
Tennille Nicole Sumler
Customer Service Specialist
ESB MC 610

1080E EEI MC 950
312-355-3430
312-355-0900
tsumler@uic.edu
Saneesh Thomas
Clinical Nurse Consultant II (Organ Transplant Program)
saneesh@uic.edu
Veronica Rashelle Thompson
Organ Transplant Nutrition Specialist
312-413-7739
vrthomp@uic.edu
Aileen Tolentino
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
aileent@uic.edu
Ivo G Tzvetanov
Associate Professor of Surgery
Suite 402 MC 961
840 S Wood St.
1077 EEI MC 950
1855 W, Taylor
312-996-6771
itzveta@uic.edu
Annabel Valadez
Customes Service Specialist III
1077 EEI MC 950
312-996-6660
312-413-7318
annabelg@uic.edu
Adriana Valencia
Administrative Assistant
417 MC 961
840 S Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
312-413-9344
avalenc2@uic.edu
Douglas J Walczak
Institutional Research Data Coordinator
402 CSB MC 961
840 S. Wood Street
312-413-2009
312-996-6771
dwalczak@uic.edu
Delaney Lionel Warren
Extra Help Medical Assistant (Credentialed/Certified)
dwarre6@uic.edu
Aleksandra Wolicka
Staff Nurse I
awolic2@uic.edu
Jane H Wong
Quality Coordinator
1077 EEI MC 950
Transplant Center
312-355-1015
jwong3@uic.edu
Vanessa Wright-Cammon
Clinical Nursing Consultant II
312-996-6197
vawright@uic.edu
Michelle R Zubrycki
Nurse Practitioner
zubrycki@uic.edu
Giovanna Zuniga-Lee
EH-Staff Nurse I
zunigale@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.