Directory search

PSYCHIATRY RESEARCH UNIT, Hospital

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Achurra, Elenmor U.
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-996-2064 X6-2064
achurrae@uic.edu
Adams, Kentrayle Deray
E.H. Technical-Mental Health Counselor I
866EF UIH MC 598
312-996-5824
deray@uic.edu
Alvarez, Erendira
Customer Service Representative
MC 598
1740 W. Taylor St, 8 East
815E UH MC 598

2900 SSB MC 327
312-996-2064
312-413-0031
endy1@uic.edu
Blackmon, Michael
Mental Health Counselor
8107E MC 598
1740 W. Taylor Street

722 West Maxwell Street Chicago IL 60607
312-996-6259
312-433-4114
micblack@uic.edu
Bodunde, Ayo D.
Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 598
312-996-0556 X60556
bodunde@uic.edu
Brcic, Luke Thomas
Mental Health Counselor
UIH
lbrcic2@uic.edu
Brooks, Patrick L.
Mental Health Counselor II
815E UIH MC 598
312-996-2064
brookspa@uic.edu
Cain, Asa Bradley Maurice
E.H. Technical-Mental Health Counselor I
815E UIH MC 598
312-996-5824
asacain@uic.edu
Cooper, Danita
Staff Nurse I
8E Adolescent Psychiatry MC 598
312-996-2064
danitac2@uic.edu
Cordero, Julie Lourdes O.
EH-Staff Nurse I
cordero@uic.edu
Costello, Peter J.
Staff Nurse I
peterc5@uic.edu
Divinagracia, Lee M.
Staff Nurse I
ldivinag@uic.edu
Dotson, Nicholas Marc
Director, Patient Care Services
8108E UIH MC 598
312-413-7713
ndotso2@uic.edu
Edwards, Victoria L.
E H Staff Nurse I
312-996-3725
edwardsv@uic.edu
Gallegos, Crystal C.
Business Administrative Associate
866EF UIH MC 598
312-996-5824
crystalg@uic.edu
Gupta, Sunny K.
Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 598
312-996-0556 X6-0556
sgupta22@uic.edu
Krzyzowski, Cherri A.
Administrative Nurse I
krzyzows@uic.edu
Mac, An
Staff Nurse I
amac1@uic.edu
McIntosh, Erica D.
EH - Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-996-0556 X60556
emcintos@uic.edu
Neloms, Cedric
Staff Nurse I
cneloms@uic.edu
Odusanya, Abiola Oluwaseun
Staff Nurse II
8E Adolescent Psychiatry MC 598
312-996-2064
aajebeku@uic.edu
Olaifa, Emmanuel
Administrative Nurse I
312-355-4397
eolaifa@uic.edu
Payne, Ebony S.
Extra Help Mental Health Counselor I
ebonyp@uic.edu
Potts, Nicholas Martin
Mental Health Counselor
UIH

UIH
npotts@uic.edu
Price, Dawn K.
Extra Help Staff Nurse I
dprice24@uic.edu
Rice, Shaquita
Extra Help Mental Health Counselor I
shaquita@uic.edu
Russell, Kena Y.
Extra Help Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 598
312-996-2064
kenaru@uic.edu
Smith, Keitta L.
EH-Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-996-0556 X60556
smithk@uic.edu
Stampley, Lakisha Sheronda
Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 598
312-996-2064 X6-2064
lstample@uic.edu
Whitiker, Venus Lynn
Mental Health Counselor I
1700 UIH MC 722

815E UIH MC 598
312-996-2064
312-996-7296
whitiker@uic.edu
Wilks, Raymond
Mental Health Couselor I
815E UIH MC 598

Adolescent Psychiatry MC 598
312-996-2064
312-996-2064
rwilks@uic.edu
Williams, Edmund
Mental Health Counselor I
815E UIH MC 598
edmundw@uic.edu
Wilson, Malinda
Mental Health Counselor II
815E UIH MC 598

MC 508
312-996-2064
312-355-1654
mwilson@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.