Directory search

NEUROSURGERY ICU/STEPDOWN

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Eric Alfredo Aguilar
Staff Nurse I
603E UIH MC 541
312-355-8054
eaguil21@uic.edu
Leo Altamirano-Montoya
Staff Nurse I
lalta2@uic.edu
Natalie E Anderegg
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-413-8606 X38606
anderegg@uic.edu
Melissa Nicole Angulo
Director, Patient Care Services
605E UIH MC 541
312-413-8538 X3-8538
mnlara2@uic.edu
Amira Aquino
Staff Nurse I
aaquin5@uic.edu
Katherine C Arjona
CNI
karjona@uic.edu
Princess Armintia
Staff Nurse I
arminti2@uic.edu
Leah Z Ascan
Staff Nurse I
312-312-3988
zleah@uic.edu
Jeffrey L. Atienza
Administrative Nurse I
jatienza@uic.edu
Katarzyna D Badzinski
Nursing Technician
NSICU MC 540
312-413-8606
kbadzins@uic.edu
Noura G Ballut
EH Staff Nurse I
nballu2@uic.edu
Rami G Ballut
Staff Nurse I
rballu2@uic.edu
Fatima Iryka A. Baltazar Baltazar
Staff Nurse I
falvero@uic.edu
Douglas Barnett
Staff Nurse I
db20@uic.edu
Clarisse R Basco
Staff nurse I
cbasco2@uic.edu
Pamela L Bautista
Extra Help Staff Nurse I
6E Neuro Stepdown MC 541
312-996-3988
pfong7@uic.edu
Monica Bayle-Gomez
Staff Nurse I
mbaylego@uic.edu
Ivette Beniquez
Staff Nurse I
ivetteb@uic.edu
Timothy M Biangmano
Staff Nurse I
biangma1@uic.edu
Daniela Marie Boline
Staff Nurse I
dbolin2@uic.edu
Hannah L Bonete
Staff Nurse I
hbonete@uic.edu
Marion L Brookins
Nursing Technician
marionb@uic.edu
Karolina Anna Bukowski
Staff Nurse I
kbukowsk@uic.edu
Jennifer Buraga
Staff Nurse I
jburag2@uic.edu
David Caiolino
Staff Nurse I
dcaiol2@uic.edu
Michelle Calderon
Customer Service Assistant
mcalde27@uic.edu
Nicole Christine Camardo
Staff Nurse I
MC 648
1905 W. Taylor Street
UIH
312-413-8606 X38606
ncamardo@uic.edu
Tsung-pei Chen
Staff Nurse I
tsungpei@uic.edu
Aida Altagracia Chicon
Staff Nurse I
Neurosurgical ICU MC 541
312-413-8606
calixtoa@uic.edu
Juan Paulo C Clemente
Staff Nurse I
jcleme7@uic.edu
Maura Katherine Conlin
Staff Nurse I
mconlin@uic.edu
Pratilia Dewi Corbin
Staff Nurse I
pcorbi2@uic.edu
Ma Victoria A. Corrales
Staff Nurse I
Nuerosurgery MC 805
312-996-3744
mcorrale@uic.edu
Ashley Cozart
Nursing Technician
cozart@uic.edu
Elsie Cristobal-Comicho
Staff Nurse
312-413-8054
eccomich@uic.edu
Karen Joyce S Cruz
EH-Staff Nurse I
kscruz@uic.edu
Desiree Noelle Dalmacio
Staff Nurse II
NSICU MC 541
312-413-8606
djara1@uic.edu
Judith G. Damazo
Staff Nurse I
jdamazo@uic.edu
Alexander Davis
Nursing Technician
alexdav@uic.edu
Joy Lyn T Dela Pena
Staff Nurse I
joylynd@uic.edu
Flor Denise D Delacuesta
Staff Nurse I
ddlcuest@uic.edu
Marielle Kaye T Demegillo
Staff Nurse I
maikaye@uic.edu
Louie Deveza
Nursing Technician (CNA)
ldeveza@uic.edu
Mary Shyne T Diamante
Staff Nurse I
diamante@uic.edu
May Gelia M. Dula
Staff Nurse
312-413-8054
mdula@uic.edu
Grace A Ely
Staff Nurse I
gely3@uic.edu
Dionisio Madrid Esteban
Administrative Nurse I
desteban@uic.edu
Kathleen J Fabular
Staff Nurse I
kfabul3@uic.edu
Eileen Fajardo-Furlin
Staff Nurse I
312-413-8054
efajardo@uic.edu
Sheil Felizardo-Aguilar
Staff Nurse I
312-996-3744
sfaguila@uic.edu
Leticia Flores
Customer Service Representative
6 East 1740 W Taylor MC 541
312-413-8606 X3-8606
letflore@uic.edu
Stefanie Flores
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-413-8606 X38606
sflore25@uic.edu
Rechel Francisco
Staff Nurse I
rfranc3@uic.edu
Hyzel Fernandez Futotana
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-413-8606 X38606
hyzelf@uic.edu
Antonio Ghera
Nursing Technician
aghera@uic.edu
Rose Emelienne C. Go
Staff Nurse I
roseg@uic.edu
Christy A Gomez
Extra Help Staff Nurse I
Neurosurgery MC 541

451N NPI MC 799
312-413-8606
312-355-0334
cgomez30@uic.edu
Jamicca Hampton
Nursing Technician
hampton9@uic.edu
Mary Catherine Hansen
Staff Nurse I
mhans5@uic.edu
Nicole M Hardy
Business Administrative Associate
312-996-0007 X6-0007
nhardy1@uic.edu
Sonia D Haro
Staff Nurse I
sharo@uic.edu
Jessica Hernandez
Nursing Technician
jh95@uic.edu
India Dawn Hollinquest
EH-Staff Nurse I
6E Stepdown MC 541
312-996-3988
iholli2@uic.edu
Jaimie L Hughes
Staff Nurse I
jhughe30@uic.edu
Anam Hussain
Staff Nurse I
ahussa55@uic.edu
Daisy Ibarra
Staff Nurse I
dibarra@uic.edu
Jadwiga Anna Jablonski
Staff Nurse I
Neurosurgical ICU MC 541
312-413-8606
jadwiga@uic.edu
Kathleen Joy Jara
Staff Nurse I
kjjara@uic.edu
Mariel Javier
Staff Nurse I
mjavie2@uic.edu
Magali H Jimenez
Staff nurse I
mjimen27@uic.edu
Minimol Johnson
Staff Nurse I
minimol2@uic.edu
Shirley Aquino Johnson
Nursing Technician
sajohn@uic.edu
Jomy Johny
Staff Nurse I
jjohny@uic.edu
Sonya K Joseph
Staff Nurse I
sonyaj@uic.edu
Cristina Joson
Staff Nurse I
mjoson@uic.edu
Ewa Kaim
Staff Nurse I
312-413-8054
ekaim@uic.edu
Laura Kavoliunaite
Nurse Practitioner
172 CSN MC 712
312-996-2823
lkavol@uic.edu
Julie Khuu
Staff Nurse I
jkhuu2@uic.edu
William P Kieft
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-996-3988
wkieft@uic.edu
Jennifer Ujin Kim
Staff Nurse I
6E Stepdown MC 541
312-996-3988
jkim79@uic.edu
Raymond L Laguit
Staff Nurse I
rlaguit@uic.edu
Monica Lindsey
Staff Nurse I
mlinds20@uic.edu
Victoriano Lopez
Nursing Technician
vlopez94@uic.edu
Bernadette P. Lozano
Staff Nurse I
Neuro Surgery/6ESD MC 805
312-996-3744
blozano@uic.edu
Arlene R Lucena-Johnson
Staff Nurse I
alucena@uic.edu
Jade Lukas
Staff Nurse I
jlukas4@uic.edu
Zoe Elaine Lukens
Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 541
312-413-8606
zluken2@uic.edu
Don Kim Luu
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-413-8606 X38606
dluu3@uic.edu
William John Macke
Staff Nurse I
wmacke2@uic.edu
Laura F Majarucon
Nursing Technician
lm20@uic.edu
Beata Elzbieta Majka
Staff Nurse
bmajka2@uic.edu
Aura Nieva A. Maliwanag
Staff Nurse I
auram@uic.edu
Teresita Barde Maranan
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-413-8606 X3-8606
teresita@uic.edu
Cristian Marchan
Nursing Technician
cmarchan@uic.edu
Sandra Marchan
Customer Service Representative
smarchan@uic.edu
Sammy Marshall
Nursing Technician (CNA)
smarsh20@uic.edu
Erika Lizette Martinez
Staff Nurse I
emarti38@uic.edu
Jessica A Masella
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-413-2754
jmasel2@uic.edu
Jessy Varghese Mathew
Staff Nurse I
6E Neurosurgical Intensive Care Unit
312-413-8054
jmathew3@uic.edu
Grace Mazurek
Nurse Practitioner
451N NPI MC 799
312-996-4842
gmazurek@uic.edu
Patrick McCarthy
Staff Nurse I
pm1031@uic.edu
Nicole Samantha Mendiola
Nursing Technician
6E Stepdown MC 541
312-996-3988
nsmendio@uic.edu
Teresita M. Mesoga Enorme
Staff Nurse I
312-996-3744
tenorme@uic.edu
Janine Beatrice Tad Y Mijares
Staff Nurse I
jmijares@uic.edu
Annie Milan
Staff Nurse II
UIH
312-413-8606 X38606
admilan3@uic.edu
Lauren Milton
Nursing Technician
lmilton@uic.edu
Charles Min
Staff Nurse I
cmin@uic.edu
Erin Morabe
Staff Nurse I
cmorabe@uic.edu
Paolo Adrian Morales
Staff Nurse I
pmoral4@uic.edu
Miriam Moreno
Nursing Technician
moreno21@uic.edu
Kyle Morris
Staff Nurse I
kylem8@uic.edu
Bledar Murataj
Staff Nurse I
bledar@uic.edu
Shannon J Murff
Nursing Technician
smurff@uic.edu
Mary Murillo
Nursing Technician
mmm20@uic.edu
Tangila Neal
Nursing Technician
6E Stepdown MC 541
312-996-3988
nealtang@uic.edu
James P Nguyen
Staff Nurse I
jnguye50@uic.edu
John H Nguyen
Staff Nurse I
jnguye54@uic.edu
Rebecca E Niewinski
Staff Nurse I
rniewins@uic.edu
Jessica Ojeda
Staff Nurse I
jojeda3@uic.edu
Jacinta Opoku Adjei
Staff Nurse I
jopoku3@uic.edu
Lacrimioara A Oros
Staff Nurse I
loros@uic.edu
Amy Melissa Ortega
Staff Nurse I
aortega4@uic.edu
Dora Ortiz
Customer Service
dorao@uic.edu
Corrine Pacis
Staff Nurse I
cpacis@uic.edu
Maria Lourdes S Paclar
Staff Nurse I
mpaclar@uic.edu
Diksie Rose Ann Pajarillo
Nursing Technician (CNA)
dp20@uic.edu
Lydia Palma
Staff Nurse I
Oncology Center; 1E OCC MC 821
312-996-3744
312-355-1521
lypalma@uic.edu
Alixandra N Pamatian
Staff Nurse I
apamat2@uic.edu
Neema Patel
Staff Nurse I
npate213@uic.edu
Ravi V Patel
Staff Nurse I
rpate244@uic.edu
Carolina Patino
Staff Nurse I
cpatin3@uic.edu
Hannah R Paul
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-413-8606 X38606
hrpaul2@uic.edu
Arianna Perez
Nursing Technician
ariannap@uic.edu
Ajeesha Peter
Staff Nurse I
apeter@uic.edu
Bhumika O Puklin
Staff Nurse I
NSICU MC 541
312-413-8606
bgor1@uic.edu
Jenna Christine Reeh
Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
jcgrove2@uic.edu
Kristin Joy Remolana
Staff Nurse I
kremol2@uic.edu
Salomon R Reyes
Staff Nurse I
sreyes5@uic.edu
Jemar M Rimando
Staff Nurse I
NSICU MC 541
312-996-8606
jrimando@uic.edu
Corey Michael Ringhisen
Staff Nurse I
200-S NPI MC 596
912 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
cringh2@uic.edu
Ethel Sabugaa
Staff Nurse I
esabugaa@uic.edu
Elizabeth Salazar
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-413-8606 X38606
esalaz8@uic.edu
Jennifer Gumahin Samson
Staff Nurse I
jgsamson@uic.edu
Juan Martin Sanchez
Nursing Technician
juans811@uic.edu
Patricia Sandifer-Summers
Nursing Technician
psandife@uic.edu
Paulina Anna Sarat
Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 541
312-413-8606 X38606
pwalas@uic.edu
Blanca Sauceda
Staff Nurse I
bsauceda@uic.edu
Megan Schaeffer
Staff Nurse I
mschae9@uic.edu
Jenna Schwarz
Staff Nurse I
jmschwa2@uic.edu
Valencia V Short
Nursing Technician
vshort3@uic.edu
Emelita Silao
Staff Nurse I
esilao36@uic.edu
Robert Kennard Sintay
Staff Nurse I
rsintay@uic.edu
Maranda Aileen Smith
Nursing Technician
msmith96@uic.edu
Taylor Stoffle
Staff Nurse I
tstoffle@uic.edu
Nickolas Travis Sukha
Nursing Technician
nsukha@uic.edu
Zhuli Sun
Staff Nurse I
6E Stepdown MC 541
312-996-3988
zhuli@uic.edu
Karolina Anna Szwarc
Staff Nurse I
6E Stepdown MC 541
312-996-3988
kszwarc@uic.edu
Snyder John D. Tabbilos
Staff Nurse I
stabbilo@uic.edu
Gemma S Tacbas
Staff Nurse I
603 E UIH MC 541
tgemma@uic.edu
Michelle Tacbas
Staff Nurse I
mtacbas@uic.edu
Allen A Tan
Staff Nurse I
atan8@uic.edu
Carlo Garcia Tangonan
Staff Nurse I
tangc@uic.edu
Monika Tatlock
Staff Nurse I
312-996-3988
mbarth5@uic.edu
Emily Christian Thomas
Nursing Technician
ethoma28@uic.edu
Fern A Thomas
Nursing Technician
fthoma5@uic.edu
Wyatt M Thomas
Staff Nurse I
UIH MC 541
312-413-8606 X3-8606
wythomas@uic.edu
Nikola Tomljanovic
Nursing Technician
6E NSICU UIH MC 541
312-413-8606
ntomljan@uic.edu
Amanda R Tsang
Staff Nurse I
atsang5@uic.edu
Scott R Ure
Staff Nurse I
ure@uic.edu
Elizabeth Urquieta
Customer Service Representative
MC 805
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
312-996-3988
urquieta@uic.edu
Patricia Vargas
Nursing Technician
pvargas4@uic.edu
Teresita Veras-Brito
Staff Nurse I
312-413-8054
tvbrito@uic.edu
Mark A Verrilli
Staff Nurse I
UIH
312-413-8606 X38606
mverri2@uic.edu
Marvina R Villano
Staff Nurse
Neurosurgery MC 805
312-996-3744
mvillano@uic.edu
Yazmin Vizoso
Staff Nurse I
yvizos2@uic.edu
Riddhi Vyas
Staff Nurse I
rvyas4@uic.edu
Lindsey Joan Walker
Staff Nurse I
lmenard2@uic.edu
Katherine Frances Wallace
Staff Nurse I
kwalla9@uic.edu
Aryana K Wallner
Staff Nurse I
awalln2@uic.edu
Diamond Walls
Nursing Technician
dwalls@uic.edu
Tiffany L Walsh
Extra Help Staff Nurse I
twalsh20@uic.edu
Charisma Ward
Nursing Technician (CNA)
charisma@uic.edu
Yifei Wen
Staff Nurse I
ywen23@uic.edu
Nicola S Wiercinski
Staff Nurse I
nwierc2@uic.edu
Raven D Williams
Nursing Technician
raedwill@uic.edu
Terence Yee
Administrative Nurse I
312-413-8054
tyee@uic.edu
Samantha Hwa Zazubek
Staff Nurse I
312-996-3988 X6-3988
shclark@uic.edu
Mohammad Zeina
EH Staff Nurse I
mzeina2@uic.edu
Weihao Zhong
Staff Nurse I
weihaoz@uic.edu
Natalia Ziuzianski
Staff Nurse I
nziuzi2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.