Directory search

NEUROLOGY , Hospital

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Olajumoke Ajiboye
Electroencephalographic Specialist/
504 MC 889
312-413-8540
ajiboye@uic.edu
Yesenia Alverio
EMG Technician
yalverio@uic.edu
Kristin Lee Baum
EEG Technician, Level I
kmaisura@uic.edu
Alexander Bautista
EEG Specialist
312-996-3865
abau1985@uic.edu
Erica R Chapman
echapman@uic.edu
Sandrel K Embrey
Medical Transcriptionist III
kturner@uic.edu
Lashawnda Marshall
Extra Help Electroencephalographic Technician
lmarsh3@uic.edu
Jessica Megchelsen
EEG Specialist
504E UIH
312-966-3866
jmegchel@uic.edu
Marycielo Melero

504E UIH
312-996-1753
mmelero@uic.edu
Flor M Mizhquiri
EEG Technician
312-996-3867
mmizhqui@uic.edu
Thanveer Sakeer
Extra Help Electroencephalographic Technician
tsakeer@uic.edu
Ashley Nicole Selner
E.H. Professional-Imperative Monitoring Specialist
Intraoperative Monitoring Specialist
C-104 UIH MC 889
312-996-0508
aselne1@uic.edu
Lisa Ann Triplett
EEG Specialist
UIH MC 889
312-669-3865
312-996-3865
lisat@uic.edu
Su Tun
Intra-Operative Monitoring Specialist
3685 MC 889
tunsu1@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.