Directory search

SURGERY - URBANA, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Ajunwa, Melissa O.
CLIN INSTR
ajunwa@uic.edu
Cradock, Kimberly A.
Clinical Assistant Professor
kcradock@uic.edu
Ettema, Sandra Lynn
ettema@uic.edu
Kucich, Vincent A.
CLIN ASST PROF
vakucich@uic.edu
Labriola, Leanne T.
Clinical Assistant Professor
labriola@uic.edu
Moore, Henry R.
hmoore2@uic.edu
Perez, Christian Alexis
Visiting Clinical Instructor
cappruna@uic.edu
Sartawi, Muthana
CLIN INSTR
msartawi@uic.edu
Teal, Kevin R.
Clinical Instructor
kteal@uic.edu
Ye, Jason Y.
CLIN INSTR
jasonye@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.