Directory search

PATHOLOGY - URBANA, Department of

Department Unit Listing

Employee Roster
Frank J Bellafiore
bellafir@uic.edu
Gregory G Freund
Dept Head
190 MSB MC 714
217-244-8839
freun@uic.edu
Farah S Gaudier
fgaudier@uic.edu
Keith W Kelley
Professor Emeritus
kwkelley@uic.edu
Tangella Venkata Krishnarao
tangella@uic.edu
Zheng G Liu
zgliu@uic.edu
Jackie Newman
jknewman@uic.edu
Edward J Roy
Prof. Emeritus of Pathology
eroy@uic.edu
Sandhya Sarwate
sarwate1@uic.edu
Ikechukwu L Uzoaru
uzoaru@uic.edu
Robert Bruce Wellman


Carle Clinic, 602 W. University Ave. Urbana IL 61801
217-383-3349
rwellman@uic.edu
Charles L Wisseman
cwissema@uic.edu
Jeffrey A Woods
woods1@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.